Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Beta Installed: Now Can't Access Router Settings - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Beta Installed: Now Can't Access Router Settings Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:31

So I installed Tunngle, the latest beta. Now, however, I cannot access my Router Settings (Linksys).



Need help.



Thanks,



Alex
0

#2 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4347
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2403
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:33

Question: Error messages after start? You can't see all Tunnglers in the networks? Tunngle can work fine without any special doings too :)



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:36

Tunngle works fine and all and I was able to host a game, but now when I try and access Router settings (192.168.1.1) with IE I cannot get it. The page is blank, with the typical message that I cannot access URL, etc.

I have no firewalls or AV programs running.

Alex
0

#4 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4347
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2403
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:43

Quote

Tunngle works fine

So there is no need to adjust your router settings :)



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:45

Actually, I need access to the page, to set ports for other things and adjust settings when I need to.


Alan
0

#6 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4347
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2403
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:50

Ah ok :)
Sure that 192.168.1.1 is the right router adress? Open Cmd and type ipconfig /all to search for your standard gateway. That's the right router adress.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#7 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 21:29

It's the right address. If I unplug my router then replug I can access page. But then once I get into tunngle I have to again unplug router, etc., to get to my Router settings.

I can't be doing this all the time.

Alex
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (20 October 2014 - 10:25 AM)
Hey there :)
Kottre Icon : (20 October 2014 - 08:12 AM)
Hello?
Davidr10 Icon : (20 October 2014 - 07:35 AM)
alguen que hable español para jugar arma
Davidr10 Icon : (20 October 2014 - 07:35 AM)
alguen que hable español para jugar
diman2004061 Icon : (20 October 2014 - 06:50 AM)
:D
diman2004061 Icon : (20 October 2014 - 06:50 AM)
кто пойдёт играть в battlefront 1
diman2004061 Icon : (20 October 2014 - 06:50 AM)
Привет всем я новинький
fabiocncc Icon : (20 October 2014 - 04:29 AM)
ajuda ae
fabiocncc Icon : (20 October 2014 - 04:21 AM)
good day guys anyone knows served one game RUST q is catching ?????
fabiocncc Icon : (20 October 2014 - 04:17 AM)
bom dia galera alguem sabe um servido do jogo RUST?????
adrianosasuke Icon : (20 October 2014 - 01:52 AM)
Alguem pode tirar uma duvida ???
Makakinsun Icon : (20 October 2014 - 01:18 AM)
чтоооо??
adrianosasuke Icon : (19 October 2014 - 11:19 PM)
baixei o aplicativo e consigo logar mais tem algum erro . Na tela do aplicativo Tunngle eu abro o jogo, vejo os players mas aparecem com uma marca vermelha ao lado e a carinha no meu (no rodapé) aparece um rosto amarelo.
adrianosasuke Icon : (19 October 2014 - 11:18 PM)
Ola equipe tunngle Brasil estou tentando jogar Civilization IV beyond the sword mas não estou familiarizado com o tunngle.
adrianosasuke Icon : (19 October 2014 - 11:17 PM)
Hi
zvezda8 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
ПРОСТО АРМА 3
zvezda8 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 09:08 PM)
ПРОСТО ФРМА 3
zvezda8 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 09:08 PM)
АРМА 3
zvezda8 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 09:07 PM)
АРМА-3 ИГРАЮ Я,КТО СО МНОЙ
zvezda8 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 09:06 PM)
привет!Есть кто?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (19 October 2014 - 08:34 PM)
Gunieq Icon : (19 October 2014 - 07:12 PM)
zvezda8 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 06:55 PM)
<font size="7">Я ИЩУ НАПАРНИКА</font>
zvezda8 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 06:54 PM)
НУЖЕН НАПАРНИК
zvezda8 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 06:53 PM)
ПРИВЕТ КТО ИГРАЕТ АРМУ 3?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (19 October 2014 - 05:44 PM)
ку
Kill_a_Watt Icon : (19 October 2014 - 05:32 PM)
ку всем всем всем
Anarkiste Icon : (19 October 2014 - 05:09 PM)
ebin
Mike Harper Icon : (19 October 2014 - 03:18 PM)
Hi :). You'll need Tunngle Lifetime to be able to use that feature ;).
BTW, if you buy Tunngle lifetime now you'll save 60% (it's a limited special offer ;)) (19,90 euro instead of 49,90)
TheCreeper007 Icon : (19 October 2014 - 03:13 PM)
Hi.How can i change my nickname?
Resize Chat Area