Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Beta Installed: Now Can't Access Router Settings - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Beta Installed: Now Can't Access Router Settings Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:31

So I installed Tunngle, the latest beta. Now, however, I cannot access my Router Settings (Linksys).



Need help.



Thanks,



Alex
0

#2 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4342
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2396
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:33

Question: Error messages after start? You can't see all Tunnglers in the networks? Tunngle can work fine without any special doings too :)



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:36

Tunngle works fine and all and I was able to host a game, but now when I try and access Router settings (192.168.1.1) with IE I cannot get it. The page is blank, with the typical message that I cannot access URL, etc.

I have no firewalls or AV programs running.

Alex
0

#4 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4342
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2396
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:43

Quote

Tunngle works fine

So there is no need to adjust your router settings :)



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:45

Actually, I need access to the page, to set ports for other things and adjust settings when I need to.


Alan
0

#6 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4342
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2396
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:50

Ah ok :)
Sure that 192.168.1.1 is the right router adress? Open Cmd and type ipconfig /all to search for your standard gateway. That's the right router adress.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#7 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 21:29

It's the right address. If I unplug my router then replug I can access page. But then once I get into tunngle I have to again unplug router, etc., to get to my Router settings.

I can't be doing this all the time.

Alex
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (30 September 2014 - 04:44 PM)
Hallo :)
Cedrian Icon : (30 September 2014 - 04:44 PM)
hallo
Axel123pro Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:54 PM)
quien abla español
Parkovci Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:49 PM)
srbija
Axel123pro Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:43 PM)
QUIEN ABLA ESPAÑOL DIGA HOLA
killingfloor... Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:39 PM)
hijo
killingfloor... Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:39 PM)
hola
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:38 PM)
morseyes, пожалуйста))
morseyes Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:30 PM)
спасибо,помучаемся с портами тогда
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:27 PM)
morseyes, тебе и твоему другу нужно открыть порт для таннгл 11155 в роутере
morseyes Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:17 PM)
всем привет.возникли проблемы с танглом.а именно красный крест напротив знакомого, пробовали многие варианты,но ничего не помогает.может кто подскажет в чем дело.
просто в один прекрасный момент появилась эта хрень и так с концами
dogukans61 Icon : (30 September 2014 - 02:47 PM)
rust v25ip members +40
limonat Icon : (30 September 2014 - 02:40 PM)
где скачать profile maker
putin0144 Icon : (30 September 2014 - 02:11 PM)
defcon here!!!
TheXGamerCrazyX Icon : (30 September 2014 - 02:10 PM)
Rust v25 ip?
ender_boy Icon : (30 September 2014 - 02:08 PM)
Кто играть со мной в майн или в террарию?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 September 2014 - 11:36 AM)
ArhiZlo Icon : (30 September 2014 - 11:25 AM)
как комнату создать ато не получается
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 September 2014 - 10:18 AM)
fox20154, задавай вопросы, отвечу на все, обновления для игр качать соответственно с интернета
fox20154 Icon : (30 September 2014 - 10:07 AM)
где обновы для игр качать?а то пишет что не та версия игры при присоединении
fox20154 Icon : (30 September 2014 - 10:04 AM)
т.е. по обновлениям
fox20154 Icon : (30 September 2014 - 10:04 AM)
ты же модератор?можно тупые вопросы позадаю по играм?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 September 2014 - 10:02 AM)
есть
fox20154 Icon : (30 September 2014 - 09:54 AM)
есть живые?
fox20154 Icon : (30 September 2014 - 09:54 AM)
привет
SionBarzahd Icon : (30 September 2014 - 07:29 AM)
who's plaing on borderlands 2 v 1.7.0 ?
canz Icon : (30 September 2014 - 04:15 AM)
:thumbsup:
NerdyUsualKid Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:20 AM)
does anyone want to play black ops 1 or 2?
NerdyUsualKid Icon : (30 September 2014 - 03:19 AM)
hello?
BlakeTheTeen Icon : (29 September 2014 - 10:51 PM)
Mrakobes53rus
Resize Chat Area