Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Beta Installed: Now Can't Access Router Settings - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Beta Installed: Now Can't Access Router Settings Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:31

So I installed Tunngle, the latest beta. Now, however, I cannot access my Router Settings (Linksys).



Need help.



Thanks,



Alex
0

#2 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4243
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2121
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:33

Question: Error messages after start? You can't see all Tunnglers in the networks? Tunngle can work fine without any special doings too :)



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:36

Tunngle works fine and all and I was able to host a game, but now when I try and access Router settings (192.168.1.1) with IE I cannot get it. The page is blank, with the typical message that I cannot access URL, etc.

I have no firewalls or AV programs running.

Alex
0

#4 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4243
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2121
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:43

Quote

Tunngle works fine

So there is no need to adjust your router settings :)



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:45

Actually, I need access to the page, to set ports for other things and adjust settings when I need to.


Alan
0

#6 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4243
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2121
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 June 2010 - 20:50

Ah ok :)
Sure that 192.168.1.1 is the right router adress? Open Cmd and type ipconfig /all to search for your standard gateway. That's the right router adress.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#7 User is offline   AlexGivens Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-June 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 June 2010 - 21:29

It's the right address. If I unplug my router then replug I can access page. But then once I get into tunngle I have to again unplug router, etc., to get to my Router settings.

I can't be doing this all the time.

Alex
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Rustastic Icon : (24 April 2014 - 12:16 AM)
24/7 admins nodura fresh wipe 4/23 Rustastic net.connect the*****.hopto.org:28075 v25
poopluser Icon : (23 April 2014 - 11:48 PM)
povao manda server d russsttt gogogogogogogogogogogogog
MetaMultPlayer Icon : (23 April 2014 - 10:18 PM)
oi
viskrider Icon : (23 April 2014 - 09:40 PM)
eu
Os-Pro Icon : (23 April 2014 - 08:49 PM)
quem joga gmod 13
Os-Pro Icon : (23 April 2014 - 08:49 PM)
alguem ai joga gmod 13
nevskiy24 Icon : (23 April 2014 - 07:47 PM)
привет всем
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 April 2014 - 07:09 PM)
Faravey, для начала давай без мля...в шапке сайта надпись Downloads
Faravey Icon : (23 April 2014 - 06:50 PM)
народ а как мля этот тангл скачать?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 April 2014 - 05:27 PM)
ну да около того
Yulid Derico Icon : (23 April 2014 - 05:26 PM)
Хех..Тут 70% Русскоязычный народ!
{LW}Amrith Icon : (23 April 2014 - 04:45 PM)
Hi All................. :)
igor2790 Icon : (23 April 2014 - 03:54 PM)
блин помогите пытаюсь в тангле на акк зайти ошибку выдаёт(
ALKATL-XD Icon : (23 April 2014 - 03:27 PM)
boy
ALKATL-XD Icon : (23 April 2014 - 03:27 PM)
hi
duck99 Icon : (23 April 2014 - 03:02 PM)
штож делать beta версия
duck99 Icon : (23 April 2014 - 02:56 PM)
нормальное раскладка я вёл andrez5 и пароль
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 April 2014 - 02:23 PM)
duck99, провкрь правильность раскладки клавиатуры и регистра букв
duck99 Icon : (23 April 2014 - 02:21 PM)
помогите я вёл правильный пароль и логин и пишет что я неправильный пароль и логин вписал
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 April 2014 - 02:12 PM)
привет
andrey6699 Icon : (23 April 2014 - 02:06 PM)
привет всем
gords25 Icon : (23 April 2014 - 01:55 PM)
hi
cobragtk Icon : (23 April 2014 - 12:53 PM)
hi all ?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 April 2014 - 12:52 PM)
YourArchEnemy. уже несколько лет русскоязычный форум существует
YourArchEnemy Icon : (23 April 2014 - 12:49 PM)
Оп оп, а я думал на данный момент русскоговорящих нет
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 April 2014 - 12:48 PM)
привет
YourArchEnemy Icon : (23 April 2014 - 12:46 PM)
хей хей
fabbiuccio Icon : (23 April 2014 - 12:44 PM)
ciao
cobragtk Icon : (23 April 2014 - 12:43 PM)
hi all wanna creat me tutorial black ops 1
cobragtk Icon : (23 April 2014 - 12:25 PM)
hi all ?
Resize Chat Area