Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.3.6 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.3 Standalone Patch 14.9 BY SFK | Updated 30th April 2014 | - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 367 Pages +
  • « First
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.3.6 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.3 Standalone Patch 14.9 BY SFK | Updated 30th April 2014 | Rate Topic: ***** 54 Votes (You voted 5)

#2121 User is offline   OSG-TN Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 169
  • Joined: 29-May 10
  • Tunngle Username: OSG-TN
Reputation: 277
High

Posted 04 September 2011 - 01:07

what u need ? :gamer:
2

#2122 User is offline   domingothegamer Icon

  • Schüler
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 134
  • Joined: 16-July 10
  • Tunngle Username: domingothegamer
Reputation: 273
High

Posted 04 September 2011 - 01:10

View Postnicolasito, on 04 September 2011 - 00:12, said:

dude can you help me pls with the console?


Hey there. Did you check in Options to enable console?

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
1

#2123 User is offline   nicolasito Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 03-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: nicolasito
Reputation: 18
Tiny

Posted 04 September 2011 - 01:33

View PostSFK, on 18 June 2010 - 18:27, said:

add this file to left4dead2/left4dead2/cfg http://www.multiupload.com/WRE89POE5L start game and console will be F12.. sometimes the console can be a bit weird and not open, but if you highlight a menu item and press
F12 it will open..

Posted Image

If it wont open at first, highlight a menu item (like i have with server-browser in the picture above) and press F12 again and it should work.



hey sfk can u please reupload de cfg pls , i installed 2.0.85. update and now my console dont appears
1

#2124 User is offline   nicolasito Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 03-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: nicolasito
Reputation: 18
Tiny

Posted 04 September 2011 - 02:41

well i cant obtain the console appears . i uses -console on shortcut , i activated dev console on game , i used bind toogleconsole and nothing works :(
1

#2125 User is offline   domingothegamer Icon

  • Schüler
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 134
  • Joined: 16-July 10
  • Tunngle Username: domingothegamer
Reputation: 273
High

Posted 04 September 2011 - 07:31

View Postnicolasito, on 04 September 2011 - 02:41, said:

well i cant obtain the console appears . i uses -console on shortcut , i activated dev console on game , i used bind toogleconsole and nothing works :(


Did you read my post above? Let me know if that doesn't work. I'll contact SFK for you. :) At the moment his Router is down, but he'll be back to help everyone and update to the latest version soon. Within a week at most.

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
3

#2126 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2705
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6338
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 September 2011 - 13:49

Im back online :) updating guide now.
Posted ImagePosted Image
5

#2127 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2705
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6338
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 September 2011 - 14:30

View PostXeno037, on 02 September 2011 - 16:16, said:

Hi sfk


nice to see you keep up updating the game.

one question: can you give me a tipp, how you made the installer/unstaller? i need to make an unstaller for my fastdl l4d2 server, because from time to time i will update the files. its a little bit shitty, to say all friends please look out for there files in this and this folder to dell them. so they only need to use a unstaller and than they will download automatic by next join on my server all fils new but up to date ^^. no pro, they are bzip 2 and the connection is 100 mbit so it will take no really time to dl them from a local webserver ^^


PM me or add me on skype/msn my details are opn my profile.

View PostLeehan, on 03 September 2011 - 13:04, said:

hey :)

i overwrited the files with those you uploaded.
then i installed SFK standalone 7.1
Finaly it says : "Please add -steam parameter to your game launch properties" when i try to connect to a server using console.
it s useless to say that adding -steam doesnt solve the issue ;)
Any help ?
thx


Follow the instructions on page 1 how to add the parameter.

@Kobra Thanks for keeping things updated :thumbsup:

This post has been edited by SFK: 04 September 2011 - 14:47

Posted ImagePosted Image
5

#2128 User is offline   OSG-TN Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 169
  • Joined: 29-May 10
  • Tunngle Username: OSG-TN
Reputation: 277
High

Posted 04 September 2011 - 15:41

yo mate miss you bro!! did u see cftoolbox beta version 1.1.0? should work again for you mate :thumbsup:
well when you gonna release you and domingo? ppls are waiting :gamer:

Let me know if you need any help :en: :tn:
3

#2129 User is offline   drools011 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 118
  • Joined: 22-October 10
Reputation: 117
Good

Posted 04 September 2011 - 15:51

hi sfk. can u upload a mirror of the 8.4-8.5 update to mediafire? uploading sucks my IDM. tnx,. asap.
-----AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
-AAAAAAAAAAAAA--------AAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAA---AAAA--AAAA
AAAAAA--------AAAAA---AAAAAAAA
AAAAAA---AA---AAA---AAAAAAA
AAAAA---A--A---A-----------AAA
AA-AA---AAAA---AAAAAAAAAAa
AAA----------A---AAAAAAAAA
AAAA---A-------AAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
A--AAAAAA-drools011AAAAAAAA

2

#2130 User is offline   Rin Kagamine Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 252
  • Joined: 25-April 11
  • Location: Asia
  • Tunngle Username: Rin Kagamine
Reputation: 484
Famous

Posted 04 September 2011 - 16:56

SFK, thanks for the updates. Do you have any medifire links?
Posted Image
1

#2131 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2705
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6338
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 September 2011 - 17:46

View PostOSG-TN, on 04 September 2011 - 15:41, said:

yo mate miss you bro!! did u see cftoolbox beta version 1.1.0? should work again for you mate :thumbsup:
well when you gonna release you and domingo? ppls are waiting :gamer:

Let me know if you need any help :en: :tn:


Yea i know mate thanks. Everything is up now :)


View Postdrools011, on 04 September 2011 - 15:51, said:

hi sfk. can u upload a mirror of the 8.4-8.5 update to mediafire? uploading sucks my IDM. tnx,. asap.



View PostRin Kagamine, on 04 September 2011 - 16:56, said:

SFK, thanks for the updates. Do you have any medifire links?


Mediafire is down. Standalone has multiupload link ill mirror the update once i finish uploading GMOD addons in about 30min.

This post has been edited by SFK: 04 September 2011 - 17:44

Posted ImagePosted Image
4

#2132 User is offline   nicolasito Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 03-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: nicolasito
Reputation: 18
Tiny

Posted 04 September 2011 - 18:18

waiting to multiupload link :) uploading sucks :P

about the console , the only way to bring the console is highlighting any and pressing F10
i dunno why
1

#2133 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2705
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6338
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 September 2011 - 18:22

Uploading might suck but atleast they dont delete you files witout even checking them like multiupload do and thats whay there on page 1. Ill be very suprised if these links last.

Posted Image
Left 4 Dead 2 Incremental Update Version 2.0.8.4-2.0.8.5(20.3MB) [Updated on 4th Sept 2011]

Description : This Patch will update your game from 2.0.8.4 to 2.0.8.5

Posted Image Posted Image

This post has been edited by SFK: 04 September 2011 - 19:33

Posted ImagePosted Image
4

#2134 User is offline   nicolasito Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 03-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: nicolasito
Reputation: 18
Tiny

Posted 04 September 2011 - 23:09

anyone knows why i only can see the console when i highlight the menu? is there a way to fix this?
1

#2135 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2705
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6338
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 September 2011 - 00:37

View Postnicolasito, on 04 September 2011 - 23:09, said:

anyone knows why i only can see the console when i highlight the menu? is there a way to fix this?


It's the same for everyone and there is no fix at the moment.
Posted ImagePosted Image
3

#2136 User is offline   profyler Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 04-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: profyler
Reputation: 18
Tiny

Posted 05 September 2011 - 22:43

Hey , skf, have you ever seen this error?
" ConVarRef z_versus_wandering_density doesn't point to an existing ConVar"

I googled it and i cant find any solution. (dont want reinstall aaaaaaaaaall the game again).
This only happens in a particulary map... tried rebuildaudiocache. no work.

Im tired of this stupid error :cursing:
1

#2137 User is offline   profyler Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 04-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: profyler
Reputation: 18
Tiny

Posted 05 September 2011 - 22:45

attached print screen of error

Attached File(s)


1

#2138 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2705
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6338
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 September 2011 - 23:37

View Postprofyler, on 05 September 2011 - 22:45, said:

attached print screen of error


It says map does not match the version on the server. maybe they have customised the map or you have missed an update somewhere. Try installing 2075-2085 and standalone 7.3 again see if it helps.
Posted ImagePosted Image
4

#2139 Guest_henrytlh_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 06 September 2011 - 03:48

How do I decrypt .nuc file?
0

#2140 User is offline   profyler Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 04-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: profyler
Reputation: 18
Tiny

Posted 06 September 2011 - 22:32

View PostSFK, on 05 September 2011 - 23:37, said:

It says map does not match the version on the server. maybe they have customised the map or you have missed an update somewhere. Try installing 2075-2085 and standalone 7.3 again see if it helps.



Aparently, it worked. thank you VM.
2

Share this topic:


  • 367 Pages +
  • « First
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

5 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

jagsdhaliwal Icon : (23 July 2014 - 08:23 AM)
how to play brian lara cricket 2007 online with friend using tunngle
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:56 AM)
Tunngle connects the gamers together so its easy to find a multiplayer game :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:56 AM)
You can find a guide to playing on the Network:Unturned wiki page
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:48 AM)
On multiplayer that is
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:48 AM)
Im trying to use it to play the game "Unturned"
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:47 AM)
What exactly does tunngle do?
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:41 AM)
You download it from the downloads section: http://www.tunngle.n...en&pg=downloads
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:41 AM)
Hey :)
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:35 AM)
i need help how do i download tunngle
Just_Ice Icon : (23 July 2014 - 07:35 AM)
is anyone here
bako52 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 06:17 AM)
how play farcry 3 online
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:58 AM)
@573F4N: Note that you'll need to join a network before you can see your Virtual IP (it's shown at the bottom left corner of Tunngle client).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:55 AM)
@victorko13 : Hi :). Tunngle is very easy to use :). You can just join a network and press Client:DON'T_PANIC_Button to get game related helps :).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:53 AM)
@mattymanbc : You can choose another mirror :). Different mirror can give different speed :).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:52 AM)
@Leonellux : Check this wiki: Network:Unturned :).
Leonellux Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:21 AM)
hEY SUCKAH
Leonellux Icon : (23 July 2014 - 04:20 AM)
HOW TO PLAY MULTIPLAYER UNTURNED :(
victorko13 Icon : (23 July 2014 - 01:56 AM)
Why is it so complicated to play multiplayer?
mattymanbc Icon : (23 July 2014 - 01:55 AM)
Why does the download take so long?
iron_reagan Icon : (23 July 2014 - 12:49 AM)
anyone playing unturned?
iron_reagan Icon : (23 July 2014 - 12:49 AM)
yo
IIITTIII Icon : (23 July 2014 - 12:39 AM)
Monster Hunter Freedom Unite on ppsspp well be starting soon, come join up at 5 pm PST
Arm fungii Icon : (23 July 2014 - 12:02 AM)
i cant download the client
573F4N Icon : (22 July 2014 - 11:16 PM)
i need help i can`t get my Virtual IP adress
573F4N Icon : (22 July 2014 - 11:16 PM)
hi
krypuk Icon : (22 July 2014 - 11:15 PM)
can any1 help me ?
krypuk Icon : (22 July 2014 - 11:15 PM)
i have a problem hosting titanquest
krypuk Icon : (22 July 2014 - 11:14 PM)
hi
HelpBot Icon : (22 July 2014 - 10:12 PM)
@Dark Vortex 29: If you are friended on another Platform (like Facebook or Steam) you can try to send him a message there. Otherwise there isn't much you can do.
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (22 July 2014 - 10:07 PM)
It's me again. I sent one of you admins a message yesterday, saying my friend Qsacogabriell was gone for weeks and I wanted to make sure he would respond to my messages. Well, he didn't reply... He did nothing. He's inactive. Is there anything else I can do to get his attention? I hope I can do more than just send him private messages. Please answer. Thanks.
Resize Chat Area