Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: SFKTeam Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.4.0 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.5 | Standalone Patch 15.8 |Server Launcher 1.4 | Updated 3rd October 2015 | - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 389 Pages +
  • « First
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

SFKTeam Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.4.0 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.5 | Standalone Patch 15.8 |Server Launcher 1.4 | Updated 3rd October 2015 | Rate Topic: ***** 56 Votes (You voted 5)

#281 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6403
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 September 2010 - 15:34

'karolinism said:

Hi sfk. i got some error whit l4d2 when i try to start left4dead2.exe i got this error : left4dead2.exe is stooped working or failed to load client.dll. 8)


i,m using windows 7


and my l4d2 is globe version


Hi Mate, did you install the standalone patch with the latest update? If not then install it and if you did then try reinstalling it and if you still got problems pm me your msn or skype details and ill help you from there :cursing:
Posted Image
2

#282 User is offline   TomWar1978 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 31-August 10
  • Tunngle Username: TomWar1978
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2010 - 17:31

thanks 8)
1

#283 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:07

okey i try tomorow... i post results here 8)
0

#284 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:08

and 1 thing do u hawe skype? :cursing: i will add you in friends if you do 8)
0

#285 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:36

Last ask for today. can i install patches like this?

1.SFK Master update 2.0.1.8
2.SFK Mini update 2.0.1.6-2.0.2.7
3.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.7-2.0.2.8
3.SFK Mini update 2.0.2.8-2.0.2.9
4.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.9-2.0.3.1
5.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.1-2.0.3.2
6.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.2-2.0.3.3
7.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.3-2.0.3.4
8.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.4-2.0.3.5
9.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.5-2.0.3.6
10.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.6-2.0.3.6_v2
11.SFK Standalone 4.6

thanx for helping SFK 8)
1

#286 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6403
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 September 2010 - 22:42

'karolinism said:

Last ask for today. can i install patches like this?

1.SFK Master update 2.0.1.8
2.SFK Mini update 2.0.1.6-2.0.2.7
3.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.7-2.0.2.8
3.SFK Mini update 2.0.2.8-2.0.2.9
4.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.9-2.0.3.1
5.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.1-2.0.3.2
6.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.2-2.0.3.3
7.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.3-2.0.3.4
8.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.4-2.0.3.5
9.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.5-2.0.3.6
10.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.6-2.0.3.6_v2
11.SFK Standalone 4.6

thanx for helping SFK 8)



Yea that will work mate :cursing:.. if you pm me your skype ill add you, i dont have a mic tho :(
Posted Image
2

#287 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2010 - 14:10

SFK . please help i got the same error :cursing: i instaled all the patches and mini updates and standalone but when i press left 4 dead 2 .exe i got error left 4 dead2 exe is stooped working 8) ... what i should do? plz help me

thanx
1

#288 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2010 - 15:48

THANX SFK ITS FIXED 8)
1

#289 User is offline   good_booy2007 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-September 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2010 - 14:48

guys i have problem i install windows after install
i download mini update from 2.0.1.0 to 2.0.3.6 v2
with DLC and Standalone every thing and when i open
the game it crashed and this Appears to me
0

#290 User is offline   good_booy2007 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-September 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2010 - 14:59

http://i52.tinypic.com/181x04.jpg
then
http://i55.tinypic.com/15xr1oy.jpg
what's the fix now ?
sorry for my bad language
0

#291 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6403
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 September 2010 - 17:41

'good_booy2007 said:

guys i have problem i install windows after install
i download mini update from 2.0.1.0 to 2.0.3.6 v2
with DLC and Standalone every thing and when i open
the game it crashed and this Appears to me



ok mate pm me your msn or skype details so i can help you fix... it seems like your bin folder is corrupt.. this happens with some rips like the steamless rip for example
Posted Image
1

#292 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma
  • Tunngle Username: lupetto
Reputation: 22
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 03:07

Sorry just to be sure, if I install the 2.0.0.0 and the 2.0.3.6 v2 masteupdate then standalone is fine so do not need more 'to install the updates one by one right?
0

#293 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6403
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 September 2010 - 09:07

'lupetto77 said:

Sorry just to be sure, if I install the 2.0.0.0 and the 2.0.3.6 v2 masteupdate then standalone is fine so do not need more 'to install the updates one by one right?


Yea thats fine mate :thumbup:
Posted Image
2

#294 User is offline   LordTurbat Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 11-June 10
  • Tunngle Username: LordTurbat
Reputation: 17
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 14:21

kaotic do you have skipe ? i requesr your help add my LordTurbat
0

#295 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6403
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 September 2010 - 18:04

I added you lord :thumbup:
Posted Image
2

#296 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma
  • Tunngle Username: lupetto
Reputation: 22
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 21:58

I wonder if my problem or is yet to upload, because I do not download masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2
0

#297 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6403
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:06

'lupetto77 said:

I wonder if my problem or is yet to upload, because I do not download masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2



?
i dont understand what you mean... Do you mean the master update link wont work for you?
Posted Image
2

#298 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma
  • Tunngle Username: lupetto
Reputation: 22
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:12

Click on link Masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2 error loading the page and not download
0

#299 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6403
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:19

Ok mate try this :thumbup:

Left 4 Dead 2 Master Update [email protected] Link Version 2.0.3.6 v2(1.15GB) [Updated on 14th Sept 2010]

Description :This Update will upgrade your game from any lower version to 2.0.3.6 v2.
This Update also Includes "Addon Support Tools", "The Passing Addon" and "Loading Crash Fixes"

Posted Image

Posted Image
2

#300 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma
  • Tunngle Username: lupetto
Reputation: 22
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:24

This is fine thanks
1

Share this topic:


  • 389 Pages +
  • « First
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

4 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 May 2016 - 11:13 AM)
Nikolai_38rus Icon : (05 May 2016 - 11:09 AM)
парни куда в тунгле нажать? чтоб играть
lehaTITAN Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:21 AM)
щЯ
lehaTITAN Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:21 AM)
oz
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:19 AM)
lehaTITAN, всё прекрасно подключается. Проверьте не блокируют ли соединение тангл ваш антивирус и брандмауэр виндовс.
lehaTITAN Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:18 AM)
плиз
lehaTITAN Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:15 AM)
пацаны помогите по чему в тунгле не за ходит пишет (невозможно соединиться с главным сервером TUNGLE.(1) ПЛИЗ
H3AT_gravity Icon : (05 May 2016 - 08:03 AM)
hi
InfectedLabRat Icon : (05 May 2016 - 06:41 AM)
Hi there. What mods are needed for me to join you guys tomorrow in training?
juanpapro Icon : (05 May 2016 - 05:57 AM)
tks anyone?
juanpapro Icon : (05 May 2016 - 05:57 AM)
some one pls, can tell me what version do I need to join the arma iii multiplayer with tunggle, I have the arma3 52 version is that the right one
juanpapro Icon : (05 May 2016 - 05:55 AM)
hello pls
ObeseWhale Icon : (05 May 2016 - 12:05 AM)
Hey :)
wapeons Icon : (04 May 2016 - 11:55 PM)
anyone there?
wapeons Icon : (04 May 2016 - 11:55 PM)
hello
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 May 2016 - 09:53 PM)
ILikeEcchi, ответил на форуме.
ILikeEcchi Icon : (04 May 2016 - 09:30 PM)
кто поможет в Sins Оf A Solar Empire: Rebellion У меня с другом версия 1.82.5006 когда мы пытаемся играть по сети пишет "DLS: string not found" что делать?
Stasbarskij Icon : (04 May 2016 - 08:04 PM)
кто в донт старве тугезе
vovan112013 Icon : (04 May 2016 - 04:26 PM)
кто в героев 5 хочет сыграть ?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 May 2016 - 12:07 PM)
Ivan123321-999, что именно происходит при попытке подключится к сети?
ОБН.: Сейчас зашел в сеть Saints Row 2, вы там сидите.
Ivan123321-999 Icon : (04 May 2016 - 12:04 PM)
Не могу зайти в сеть в Saints Row 2 Помогите!!
IBRAHIMPRO-FBI Icon : (03 May 2016 - 09:52 PM)
Free DLC Battlefield 4 Dragon's Teeth & Battlefield Hardline Robbery
https://www.origin.c...es/on-the-house
Mike Harper Icon : (03 May 2016 - 08:03 PM)
Hi mate :)
griartem Icon : (03 May 2016 - 07:49 PM)
hello
danielgonthi Icon : (03 May 2016 - 05:26 PM)
I need help with Rainbow Six siege
Psystec Icon : (03 May 2016 - 04:02 PM)
Hi mihram50, are you sure you are using the same version of Gmod as the server :)
mihram50 Icon : (03 May 2016 - 03:26 PM)
can somebody help me?
mihram50 Icon : (03 May 2016 - 03:26 PM)
i can not join online
mihram50 Icon : (03 May 2016 - 03:25 PM)
i need help with garrys mod
mihram50 Icon : (03 May 2016 - 03:25 PM)
guys
Resize Chat Area