Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: SFKTeam Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.3.6 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.4 | Standalone Patch 15 |Server Launcher 1.0 | Updated 14th September 2014 | - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 370 Pages +
  • « First
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

SFKTeam Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.3.6 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.4 | Standalone Patch 15 |Server Launcher 1.0 | Updated 14th September 2014 | Rate Topic: ***** 56 Votes (You voted 5)

#281 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6352
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 September 2010 - 15:34

'karolinism said:

Hi sfk. i got some error whit l4d2 when i try to start left4dead2.exe i got this error : left4dead2.exe is stooped working or failed to load client.dll. 8)


i,m using windows 7


and my l4d2 is globe version


Hi Mate, did you install the standalone patch with the latest update? If not then install it and if you did then try reinstalling it and if you still got problems pm me your msn or skype details and ill help you from there :cursing:
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#282 User is offline   TomWar1978 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 31-August 10
  • Tunngle Username: TomWar1978
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2010 - 17:31

thanks 8)
1

#283 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:07

okey i try tomorow... i post results here 8)
0

#284 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:08

and 1 thing do u hawe skype? :cursing: i will add you in friends if you do 8)
0

#285 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:36

Last ask for today. can i install patches like this?

1.SFK Master update 2.0.1.8
2.SFK Mini update 2.0.1.6-2.0.2.7
3.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.7-2.0.2.8
3.SFK Mini update 2.0.2.8-2.0.2.9
4.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.9-2.0.3.1
5.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.1-2.0.3.2
6.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.2-2.0.3.3
7.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.3-2.0.3.4
8.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.4-2.0.3.5
9.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.5-2.0.3.6
10.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.6-2.0.3.6_v2
11.SFK Standalone 4.6

thanx for helping SFK 8)
1

#286 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6352
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 September 2010 - 22:42

'karolinism said:

Last ask for today. can i install patches like this?

1.SFK Master update 2.0.1.8
2.SFK Mini update 2.0.1.6-2.0.2.7
3.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.7-2.0.2.8
3.SFK Mini update 2.0.2.8-2.0.2.9
4.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.9-2.0.3.1
5.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.1-2.0.3.2
6.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.2-2.0.3.3
7.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.3-2.0.3.4
8.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.4-2.0.3.5
9.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.5-2.0.3.6
10.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.6-2.0.3.6_v2
11.SFK Standalone 4.6

thanx for helping SFK 8)



Yea that will work mate :cursing:.. if you pm me your skype ill add you, i dont have a mic tho :(
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#287 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2010 - 14:10

SFK . please help i got the same error :cursing: i instaled all the patches and mini updates and standalone but when i press left 4 dead 2 .exe i got error left 4 dead2 exe is stooped working 8) ... what i should do? plz help me

thanx
1

#288 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 13 September 2010 - 15:48

THANX SFK ITS FIXED 8)
1

#289 User is offline   good_booy2007 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-September 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2010 - 14:48

guys i have problem i install windows after install
i download mini update from 2.0.1.0 to 2.0.3.6 v2
with DLC and Standalone every thing and when i open
the game it crashed and this Appears to me
0

#290 User is offline   good_booy2007 Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-September 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 September 2010 - 14:59

http://i52.tinypic.com/181x04.jpg
then
http://i55.tinypic.com/15xr1oy.jpg
what's the fix now ?
sorry for my bad language
0

#291 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6352
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 September 2010 - 17:41

'good_booy2007 said:

guys i have problem i install windows after install
i download mini update from 2.0.1.0 to 2.0.3.6 v2
with DLC and Standalone every thing and when i open
the game it crashed and this Appears to me



ok mate pm me your msn or skype details so i can help you fix... it seems like your bin folder is corrupt.. this happens with some rips like the steamless rip for example
Posted ImagePosted Image
1

#292 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma
  • Tunngle Username: lupetto
Reputation: 22
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 03:07

Sorry just to be sure, if I install the 2.0.0.0 and the 2.0.3.6 v2 masteupdate then standalone is fine so do not need more 'to install the updates one by one right?
0

#293 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6352
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 September 2010 - 09:07

'lupetto77 said:

Sorry just to be sure, if I install the 2.0.0.0 and the 2.0.3.6 v2 masteupdate then standalone is fine so do not need more 'to install the updates one by one right?


Yea thats fine mate :thumbup:
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#294 User is offline   LordTurbat Icon

  • Anfänger
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 11-June 10
  • Tunngle Username: LordTurbat
Reputation: 16
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 14:21

kaotic do you have skipe ? i requesr your help add my LordTurbat
0

#295 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6352
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 September 2010 - 18:04

I added you lord :thumbup:
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#296 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma
  • Tunngle Username: lupetto
Reputation: 22
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 21:58

I wonder if my problem or is yet to upload, because I do not download masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2
0

#297 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6352
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:06

'lupetto77 said:

I wonder if my problem or is yet to upload, because I do not download masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2



?
i dont understand what you mean... Do you mean the master update link wont work for you?
Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#298 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma
  • Tunngle Username: lupetto
Reputation: 22
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:12

Click on link Masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2 error loading the page and not download
0

#299 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • The Undead King of L4D2
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2707
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik
Reputation: 6352
Tunngle Master

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:19

Ok mate try this :thumbup:

Left 4 Dead 2 Master Update T@rrent Link Version 2.0.3.6 v2(1.15GB) [Updated on 14th Sept 2010]

Description :This Update will upgrade your game from any lower version to 2.0.3.6 v2.
This Update also Includes "Addon Support Tools", "The Passing Addon" and "Loading Crash Fixes"

Posted Image

Posted ImagePosted Image
2

#300 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma
  • Tunngle Username: lupetto
Reputation: 22
Tiny

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:24

This is fine thanks
1

Share this topic:


  • 370 Pages +
  • « First
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

5 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:59 AM)
Hey :)
Raz0r_l33t Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:53 AM)
hi
xdj200 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:33 AM)
QUEM JOGAR Resident Evil 6 ME ADD
Bezo25 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:12 PM)
Hello :)
jomapisa Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:00 PM)
ola k ase
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:46 PM)
?
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:46 PM)
i need help i cant log in says i need tunngle network adapter? what is that and do i really need that
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:45 PM)
i sta je to?
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:45 PM)
treba mi pomoc ne mogu da se ulogujem trazi mi tunngle network adapter da li to mora da se ima?
angljss Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:22 PM)
Hola amigos
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 PM)
My Tunngle says port closed even-though i forwarded the port
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:57 PM)
Hello, i wonder if anyone can help me
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
tiago vc é do brasil
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
rust ip soy
KESS777 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 04:31 PM)
Кто в Borderlends 2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:50 PM)
Posted Image
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
кто играет в ил-2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
привет!
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
ДейЗ калл
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
Привет я ика
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:09 PM)
Hello i am ika
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:01 PM)
нажимаю в игре F12 в гта 4 эпизоды а оно не говорит воркинг в чем причина
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
помогите
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 12:49 PM)
Hi :). As far as i know Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 doesn't support LAN, and for this reason, it can't be played with Tunngle.
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and now i need start my game
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and how it works i join into a room
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
for what i need tunngle a trial if i play cod black ops 2 it haves a multiplayer and i read tunngle is for lan games play online
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
i have problem
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:27 AM)
Hi :). Do you have another router device? If yes, check this: Port_Forward#Two_Routers
You can start a new topic in the the Support forum with more details for better support ;).
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 AM)
no? nothing
Resize Chat Area