Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: xbox 360 tunngle network - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

xbox 360 tunngle network Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   steviebhoy Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 20-August 09
  • Tunngle Username: steviebhoy
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 25 February 2010 - 20:28

would be good to be able to join an xbox 360 tunngle network in tunngle then make it categorized for countries because xbox have put 30ms ping limit on 360.something like the kai program .i know tunngle is for pc only but this option would be nice to have.
0

#2 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4333
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2374
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 February 2010 - 21:53

Same suggestion in german section: http://www.tunngle.n...=Xbox#post89282 ^^
We're in PC beta now. That's all still up in the air ;)



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   steviebhoy Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 20-August 09
  • Tunngle Username: steviebhoy
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 26 February 2010 - 02:17

sorry cant read german or i would have not posted this request ^^ hopefully it will come soon would be great thanks.
0

#4 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4333
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: ZAX
Reputation: 2374
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 February 2010 - 16:23

Quote

sorry cant read german or i would have not posted this request

Only would show the interest of the german section ;)



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

homski123 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 11:52 AM)
Playing someone in Zeq2 ???
homski123 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 11:51 AM)
gra ktos w Zeq2???
dimzan Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:47 AM)
AlexFil1, вряд ли ты уже прочитаешь, там нужно после захода игрока сервера прописать в консоль sv_kickerrornum 0
HelpBot Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:29 AM)
@predator_595: Check Tunngle#How_To_Play :)
Mike Harper Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:29 AM)
Hi :). You can check the general guide here: Tunngle#How_To_Play :).
predator_595 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 10:11 AM)
can anone help how to join the game
AlexFil1 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 07:31 AM)
люди помогите, пытаюсь в garrys mod зайти а пишет Connection failed after 4 retries.
SHEROMS40 Icon : (02 September 2014 - 07:08 AM)
i cannot login..please help
Schythetic Icon : (02 September 2014 - 01:10 AM)
A quick question if I may, Do i need Tunngle client and chipset in order it to work?
Schythetic Icon : (02 September 2014 - 01:09 AM)
Hey guys
EnJoy_x Icon : (01 September 2014 - 09:37 PM)
does anyone know how to get the rust server
matiuzzi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:03 PM)
not sure what to do, wanting so bad to enter the RE6 games
matiuzzi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:02 PM)
Hi guys, im having a problem with tunngle, that i download it from the tunngle community, but then, as i try to install it in my computer, it doesnt show any dialog message, doesnt even start the installing dialog box, it doesnt install AT ALL.
Z.W.E.I Icon : (01 September 2014 - 06:51 PM)
when i go to start my server it says cannot find arma2oaserver_1.exe
Z.W.E.I Icon : (01 September 2014 - 06:51 PM)
I need a little help someone
silver.tiger7 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 05:28 PM)
HElp
spartan6695 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 04:20 PM)
happenin
3Gunner Icon : (01 September 2014 - 03:33 PM)
anyone here /<
3Gunner Icon : (01 September 2014 - 03:32 PM)
anyone want 2 play C&C3 reloaded ?
nandordea Icon : (01 September 2014 - 02:45 PM)
arma III español
Tadeas21 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:55 PM)
Company of heores 2 i dont have create the multiplayer room :(
Tadeas21 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:55 PM)
Hi please help with Company of heores
arkadijs Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:48 PM)
hey ? help
arkadijs Icon : (01 September 2014 - 01:47 PM)
how can i join some of serverss
michael.3322 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:52 PM)
لا اسطيع الدخول على السرفرات ماهيا المشكلة ؟؟؟؟؟
michael.3322 Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:50 PM)
Mazh to find no servers in the game
zowe Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:21 PM)
kaip pasikeist kad butu normaliai viskas nes dabar raso: "port forward is required"??
Mike Harper Icon : (01 September 2014 - 12:09 PM)
Hello there :).
PlayLikeTobi Icon : (01 September 2014 - 11:51 AM)
HI
Wumby Icon : (01 September 2014 - 08:54 AM)
EW THE ENGLISH
Resize Chat Area