Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Rust Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rust Problem Server Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2014 - 19:39

I have a problem with my rust server, i have two computers under an router, and i wanna make the server from one pc, and play from another.
The problem is that i make the server, no problem, everyone can enter from outside the router, but when i try to enter with my other pc doesn't find the server.
I made the port forwarding for bouth on router, diferent ip, ip static, diferent ports in tunngle one 11155 one 11160, the green face apears on bouth pc's. but nothing, can't connect to the server, only from outside the router.
Any sugestions?
0

#2 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2014 - 22:50

and how do you put the plugins on server? i found the files (the .lua files) from oxide and put them on mine but what else do i have to do?
0

#3 User is offline   Red_ExTreMe Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 16-January 14
  • Tunngle Username: iandetarso
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 January 2014 - 02:56

Ai cara eu fiz minha conta baixei o jogo fiz tudo e a porra do jogo não prestou da erro no tunngle e erro no rust...

Tem como rezolver o meu problema?

Ass: [email protected]

sob nome: Red_Extreme.

Beleza.........
0

#4 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3639
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2259
Tunngle Master

Posted 16 January 2014 - 05:09

Hi :) Make sure that firewall or antivirus is NOT blocking Tunngle or the game. Add exception for Tunngle and the game.

Check this wiki for general solutions: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game :)

You can use the Community_Connection_Test tool to confirm that the connection between two computers are working properly ;)
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. )
0

#5 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 January 2014 - 23:34

it worked for me to work with the local ip, the tool that you give me worked as well, now it got bugged, i don't know what i did but, i can connect to it, but other can't
0

#6 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3639
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2259
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 June 2014 - 05:00

@marcospaulogomes: Note that, this is Tunngle forum and your post should be related to Tunngle ;). "No Tunngle" stuffs should NOT be posted here.
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. )
0

#7 User is offline   williamjack Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 14
  • Tunngle Username: williamjack
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 10 October 2014 - 07:43

Well its looks like a big problem with rust server. I am sure any expert will help you soon.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

JadieLL Icon : (19 December 2014 - 04:46 AM)
alguem on
JadieLL Icon : (19 December 2014 - 04:46 AM)
oi
Donchic Icon : (19 December 2014 - 01:50 AM)
подскажыте пожалуста
Donchic Icon : (19 December 2014 - 01:49 AM)
как открыть порт
Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 07:02 PM)
chavos que sea hace para jugar imperium 3
Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:56 PM)
imperium?? como lo juego .... ?( ?( ?( :(
carpanchoXD33 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:14 PM)
ip?
gb25f2 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 11:54 AM)
hey guys, i need help . naruto ns3 fb , doesn't open , it says no internet connection please help
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:28 AM)
He is absolutely right ; // Chat is not designed for such. But, it may be... Posted Image Posted Image
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:15 AM)
Much easier to help there than in the chat here since messages get lost ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@TC TEAM if you need some support its best to create a forum thread for it :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:11 AM)
# busy now
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
[ObeseWhale] 'TC TEAM' asks you to help him. Take care... ;
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
What are you talking about mshlmc79? :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:45 AM)
First of all, I suggest to download the application again from the site. While turning off anti-virus protection ; // Many modern packaging contain malicious code in the Assembly. And removed 'on the fly' while downloading. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:40 AM)
Another one? Please do not panic and describe 'in detail' what the problem is and what you want to do. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:38 AM)
hello ; Posted Image
serba2nd Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:48 AM)
left 4 dead 2, create server
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:00 AM)
??
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
add me
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
command and conquer generals:zero hour ....who wanna play?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:03 PM)
i no play splinter
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:02 PM)
help me!!!! :wacko:
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:54 PM)
spintires "game files in their original packaging writes "can you help me what to do?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:45 PM)
nesesito ayuda con el left 4 dead
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
thanx though :)happy playing
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
woow. probloem disapeared.. was something about port-forwarding at that other players side...
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:29 PM)
I figured that if I have a problem, but now the more you help another question arose?
:rolleyes:
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:28 PM)
i ve got a problem. players that joined my network dont connect to me. double clicking on their names trys to connect but it fails. any suggestions?
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:27 PM)
hy guys!
Resize Chat Area