Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Rust Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rust Problem Server Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2014 - 19:39

I have a problem with my rust server, i have two computers under an router, and i wanna make the server from one pc, and play from another.
The problem is that i make the server, no problem, everyone can enter from outside the router, but when i try to enter with my other pc doesn't find the server.
I made the port forwarding for bouth on router, diferent ip, ip static, diferent ports in tunngle one 11155 one 11160, the green face apears on bouth pc's. but nothing, can't connect to the server, only from outside the router.
Any sugestions?
0

#2 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2014 - 22:50

and how do you put the plugins on server? i found the files (the .lua files) from oxide and put them on mine but what else do i have to do?
0

#3 User is offline   Red_ExTreMe Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 16-January 14
  • Tunngle Username: iandetarso
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 January 2014 - 02:56

Ai cara eu fiz minha conta baixei o jogo fiz tudo e a porra do jogo não prestou da erro no tunngle e erro no rust...

Tem como rezolver o meu problema?

Ass: [email protected]

sob nome: Red_Extreme.

Beleza.........
0

#4 User is online   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 4987
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2942
Tunngle Master

Posted 16 January 2014 - 05:09

Hi :) Make sure that firewall or antivirus is NOT blocking Tunngle or the game. Add exception for Tunngle and the game.

Check this wiki for general solutions: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game :)

You can use the Community_Connection_Test tool to confirm that the connection between two computers are working properly ;)
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#5 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 January 2014 - 23:34

it worked for me to work with the local ip, the tool that you give me worked as well, now it got bugged, i don't know what i did but, i can connect to it, but other can't
0

#6 User is online   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 4987
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2942
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 June 2014 - 05:00

@marcospaulogomes: Note that, this is Tunngle forum and your post should be related to Tunngle ;). "No Tunngle" stuffs should NOT be posted here.
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#7 User is offline   williamjack Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 14
  • Tunngle Username: williamjack
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 10 October 2014 - 07:43

Well its looks like a big problem with rust server. I am sure any expert will help you soon.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Rijoloco Icon : (01 September 2015 - 09:55 AM)
hi
xxloqixx Icon : (01 September 2015 - 05:38 AM)
hola :v
bijang Icon : (01 September 2015 - 03:12 AM)
looking for CS XTREME GAMERS OUT THERE especially in ASIA!!
bijang Icon : (01 September 2015 - 03:09 AM)
hi
erson gomez Icon : (01 September 2015 - 01:18 AM)
hola
Heri00 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 10:42 PM)
hi
DEDJ92 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 09:20 PM)
play someone dont starve?
DEDJ92 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 09:19 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:12 PM)
___SoKoL___, изучайте http://www.tunngle.n...71#entry1216271
___SoKoL___ Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:59 PM)
ПОМОГИТЕ ПОЖАЛУЙСТА! БРАУЗЕР НЕ ОТКРЫВАЕТ СТРАНИЦУ АКТИВАЦИИ ЧАСТНЫХ СЕТЕЙ. ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ?
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:23 PM)
hi
karthik_nayak Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:22 PM)
ANY ONE IS THERE
BullockServer Icon : (31 August 2015 - 05:07 PM)
Bullockserver is up for a farcry 2 deathmatch ........ all weclome
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:47 AM)
pleasse someone
Quivernfear65 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:44 AM)
Someone please help me! I cant get tunngle to open, even when i run it as administrator. No error shows up and when i check task manager there is no Tunngle there. PLEASE HELP, i have tried tunnglev5.5 and 5.4 and 4.3 as well. it isnt opening at all! PLEASE HELP ME
m3dzz Icon : (31 August 2015 - 07:23 AM)
Hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (31 August 2015 - 06:42 AM)
Hi mates :)
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:57 AM)
hi all
pisonPK2015 Icon : (31 August 2015 - 04:36 AM)
hi
marwanali9 Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:37 PM)
hillo
ftcdsio Icon : (30 August 2015 - 11:29 PM)
server arma 3 up ping and my ping 300 out game 5-10 min plz help me
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 08:03 PM)
hi
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
???????
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
any one for Daying light
tourajdotas Icon : (30 August 2015 - 04:47 PM)
hi
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:45 PM)
**********
Raziel_Letaon Icon : (30 August 2015 - 02:44 PM)
***** company of heroes tales of valor 2.602 ?????????
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
@Goigioi: Try opening device manager, make sure there is just 1 Tunngle adapter as sometimes it gets cloned when installing updated Tunngle version.

Disable both or just the one Tunngle adapter then re enable just the one Tunngle adapter.
Reboot pc and modem then try logging in again.
Sectioned Icon : (30 August 2015 - 01:13 PM)
hi
Resize Chat Area