Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Rust Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rust Problem Server Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2014 - 19:39

I have a problem with my rust server, i have two computers under an router, and i wanna make the server from one pc, and play from another.
The problem is that i make the server, no problem, everyone can enter from outside the router, but when i try to enter with my other pc doesn't find the server.
I made the port forwarding for bouth on router, diferent ip, ip static, diferent ports in tunngle one 11155 one 11160, the green face apears on bouth pc's. but nothing, can't connect to the server, only from outside the router.
Any sugestions?
0

#2 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 15 January 2014 - 22:50

and how do you put the plugins on server? i found the files (the .lua files) from oxide and put them on mine but what else do i have to do?
0

#3 User is offline   Red_ExTreMe Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 16-January 14
  • Tunngle Username: iandetarso
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 January 2014 - 02:56

Ai cara eu fiz minha conta baixei o jogo fiz tudo e a porra do jogo não prestou da erro no tunngle e erro no rust...

Tem como rezolver o meu problema?

Ass: sedorento@hotmail.com

sob nome: Red_Extreme.

Beleza.........
0

#4 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3079
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2010
Tunngle Master

Posted 16 January 2014 - 05:09

Hi :) Make sure that firewall or antivirus is NOT blocking Tunngle or the game. Add exception for Tunngle and the game.

Check this wiki for general solutions: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game :)

You can use the Community_Connection_Test tool to confirm that the connection between two computers are working properly ;)
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. )
0

#5 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 January 2014 - 23:34

it worked for me to work with the local ip, the tool that you give me worked as well, now it got bugged, i don't know what i did but, i can connect to it, but other can't
0

#6 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3079
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2010
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 June 2014 - 05:00

@marcospaulogomes: Note that, this is Tunngle forum and your post should be related to Tunngle ;). "No Tunngle" stuffs should NOT be posted here.
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. )
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (16 September 2014 - 02:54 AM)
VanityOftheDamned: Check this wiki: Network:Warcraft_III:_The_Frozen_Throne :).
Mike Harper Icon : (16 September 2014 - 02:54 AM)
Hello mates :).
jarbasbr Icon : (16 September 2014 - 01:52 AM)
ola
VanityOftheD... Icon : (15 September 2014 - 08:07 PM)
thru tungle
VanityOftheD... Icon : (15 September 2014 - 08:07 PM)
i badly need to know how to play ww 3 frozen throne
VanityOftheD... Icon : (15 September 2014 - 08:07 PM)
nyone online
genova31 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 07:13 PM)
has anyone knows why i keep failing to connect to tunggle serveur
genova31 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 07:13 PM)
hi ! someone can help me please ?
Jordan9900 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 05:48 PM)
has anyone knows why i keep failing to connect to games?
Jordan9900 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 05:46 PM)
hello
Nomadix26 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 05:38 PM)
guys does on tunngle exist a server that you can play the game ibb & obb??
bboya Icon : (15 September 2014 - 04:35 PM)
ㅇㅇ
bboya Icon : (15 September 2014 - 04:35 PM)
김동환시발새키야
bboya Icon : (15 September 2014 - 04:35 PM)
yo
Maks Tikhonov Icon : (15 September 2014 - 04:13 PM)
lol
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:45 PM)
да вроде запустилось...
Luffy-San Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:43 PM)
Any1 wanna ask for a chivalry IP for me?! still cant get tunngle to port
UNDER_GREY Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:42 PM)
ок пробуй
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:40 PM)
ща попробую в тангл зайти
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:40 PM)
зачем? вроде писало что норм все...
UNDER_GREY Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:40 PM)
medvedludoed, ну вот ты и скажи...короче разархивируй прогу на раб стол и запусти её повторно
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:38 PM)
эм...такс... а есть проблемы если не разархивировал?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:38 PM)
в теме с которой скачивал...
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:34 PM)
где?)
UNDER_GREY Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:34 PM)
medvedludoed, ну как бы написано же, что перед использованием нужно извлечь из архива...
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:30 PM)
что то плохое случится?0_о
egor00900700... Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:30 PM)
hello
egor00900700... Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:30 PM)
lol
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:28 PM)
эм извлечь...а если прям из архива запустил?
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:28 PM)
крестик тыкать?))
Resize Chat Area