Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How to Play] How to Survive Online using Tunngle - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How to Play] How to Survive Online using Tunngle Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   Roooooland Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-August 13
  • Tunngle Username: Roooooland
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 26 October 2013 - 21:41

1. Install How to survive (reloaded version recommended)
2. Download fix from here :http://coop-land.ru/getfile-1374
3. Extract it to your game folder
4. Start Steam (greenluma recommended)
5. Start Tunngle, join the How to Survie Network
6. Start the game with HowToSurvive.exe
7. Go Online game -> Set game options , press accept and wait for some player to join then press acept to play.
8. Have fun
2

#2 User is offline   rawrkittyyy Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-November 13
  • Tunngle Username: greentrong
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 07 November 2013 - 06:09

thanks! it worked! just follow the step! and it all good.
make sure you restart steam if it's not already sign in. ^_^
thanks for the tuts.! ++
0

#3 User is offline   DoTzZ69 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 01-November 13
  • Tunngle Username: DoTzZ96
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 November 2013 - 12:08

Hi! I get an error like 0x00000000.02 or something like that when im trying to make a server :\
0

#4 User is offline   DoTzZ69 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 01-November 13
  • Tunngle Username: DoTzZ96
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 November 2013 - 18:08

answer please
0

#5 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3304
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2102
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 November 2013 - 05:17

View PostDoTzZ69, on 10 November 2013 - 12:08, said:

Hi! I get an error like 0x00000000.02 or something like that when im trying to make a server :\

Hi :) Maybe your game is missing some files which is necessary for making match/joining. Try re-installing the game. Also make sure you are not missing any software like directx, vcredist, driver updates and other necessary softwares for the game
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. )
0

#6 User is offline   BH-Fasus Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 16-January 13
  • Tunngle Username: eXcon1337
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 01 December 2013 - 17:52

is it posible to save/load game after CO-OP ?
0

#7 User is offline   XXXunbitedXXX Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 19-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: danyytheman
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 December 2013 - 09:05

Yeah its cool and all but this mp fix dont let you save the game (your levels and your gear and worst of all your story mode)
0

#8 User is offline   fat3gam3r Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 07-July 13
  • Tunngle Username: fat3gamer
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 January 2014 - 22:59

Not working
getting the same error 0x00000000.02
0

#9 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3304
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2102
Tunngle Master

Posted 19 January 2014 - 05:35

Hi :) Try running the game as Administrator (Right click -> Run as Administrator) ;)
Also make sure you have the latest Microsoft visual C++ and DirectX and other necessary software installed.
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. )
0

#10 User is offline   diodionisiev Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 431
  • Joined: 09-August 12
  • Location: Bulgaria - Sofia
  • Tunngle Username: diodionisiev
Reputation: 337
Reknowned

Posted 19 January 2014 - 09:30

View PostDoTzZ69, on 10 November 2013 - 12:08, said:

Hi! I get an error like 0x00000000.02 or something like that when im trying to make a server :\

View Postfat3gam3r, on 18 January 2014 - 22:59, said:

Not working
getting the same error 0x00000000.02

Guys, bearing in mind that discussing the issue with you is slightly incorrect according to the Forum Rules and may get me into trouble. Posted Image
So let me explain you - this error has no any relation with visualC++ or directX.
Just get a CLEAN release(some of the scene releases) from somewhere. Then you DO NOT HAVE to apply any other "fix" , use ONLY the "steamfix"!!! Try this steamfix (I myself haven't played this game so I do not know if is outdated/inapplicable)or find it yourself.
Also would be better to know - Update 4 comes out(perhaps therein most of the previous bugs are removed) so if you want to try it - install it.Posted Image
"Ad cogitandum et agendum homo natus es"
I work quickly, cheaply and qualitatively. You can choose only two of the three options.


1

#11 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 385
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Meshuggah_BG
Reputation: 551
Famous

Posted 19 January 2014 - 21:49

What trouble, dio? Steam is the trouble, actually! :whistling:
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
1

#12 User is offline   diodionisiev Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 431
  • Joined: 09-August 12
  • Location: Bulgaria - Sofia
  • Tunngle Username: diodionisiev
Reputation: 337
Reknowned

Posted 19 January 2014 - 22:19

View PostMeshuggah BG, on 19 January 2014 - 21:49, said:

What trouble, dio? Steam is the trouble, actually! :whistling:

Necessary evil, my dear friend, necessary evil!
Allow me to say that without steam, most of us would not be able to play MP.
Posted Image
"Ad cogitandum et agendum homo natus es"
I work quickly, cheaply and qualitatively. You can choose only two of the three options.


3

#13 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 385
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Meshuggah_BG
Reputation: 551
Famous

Posted 19 January 2014 - 22:30

The irony is that Valve made it a necessary evil for MP, now the users say "bleh, i hate it, but it's a necessary evil" :P
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
1

#14 User is offline   rintinfinn Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 28-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: rintinfinn
Reputation: 12
Tiny

Posted 03 February 2014 - 00:43

cheers for the info!
1

#15 User is offline   NeoVexan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-July 14
  • Tunngle Username: NeoVexan
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 September 2014 - 02:59

Does this work on How To Survive (Inclu Diablo Islands DLC and all previously released DLC)?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:59 AM)
Hey :)
Raz0r_l33t Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:53 AM)
hi
xdj200 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 12:33 AM)
QUEM JOGAR Resident Evil 6 ME ADD
Bezo25 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:12 PM)
Hello :)
jomapisa Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:00 PM)
ola k ase
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:46 PM)
?
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:46 PM)
i need help i cant log in says i need tunngle network adapter? what is that and do i really need that
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:45 PM)
i sta je to?
BurekSaSirom Icon : (24 October 2014 - 10:45 PM)
treba mi pomoc ne mogu da se ulogujem trazi mi tunngle network adapter da li to mora da se ima?
angljss Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:22 PM)
Hola amigos
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 PM)
My Tunngle says port closed even-though i forwarded the port
ShadowOptics Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:57 PM)
Hello, i wonder if anyone can help me
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
tiago vc é do brasil
chaves135 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 05:19 PM)
rust ip soy
KESS777 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 04:31 PM)
Кто в Borderlends 2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:50 PM)
Posted Image
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
кто играет в ил-2
zvezda8 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 03:47 PM)
привет!
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
ДейЗ калл
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:10 PM)
Привет я ика
ikaika055 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 02:09 PM)
Hello i am ika
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:01 PM)
нажимаю в игре F12 в гта 4 эпизоды а оно не говорит воркинг в чем причина
goodjkee Icon : (24 October 2014 - 01:00 PM)
помогите
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 12:49 PM)
Hi :). As far as i know Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 doesn't support LAN, and for this reason, it can't be played with Tunngle.
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and now i need start my game
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:44 AM)
and how it works i join into a room
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
for what i need tunngle a trial if i play cod black ops 2 it haves a multiplayer and i read tunngle is for lan games play online
Terencehill88 Icon : (24 October 2014 - 11:43 AM)
i have problem
Mike Harper Icon : (24 October 2014 - 08:27 AM)
Hi :). Do you have another router device? If yes, check this: Port_Forward#Two_Routers
You can start a new topic in the the Support forum with more details for better support ;).
yourboychris Icon : (24 October 2014 - 07:59 AM)
no? nothing
Resize Chat Area