Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How to Play] How to Survive Online using Tunngle - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How to Play] How to Survive Online using Tunngle Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   Roooooland Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-August 13
  • Tunngle Username: Roooooland
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 26 October 2013 - 21:41

1. Install How to survive (reloaded version recommended)
2. Download fix from here :http://coop-land.ru/getfile-1374
3. Extract it to your game folder
4. Start Steam (greenluma recommended)
5. Start Tunngle, join the How to Survie Network
6. Start the game with HowToSurvive.exe
7. Go Online game -> Set game options , press accept and wait for some player to join then press acept to play.
8. Have fun
2

#2 User is offline   rawrkittyyy Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-November 13
  • Tunngle Username: greentrong
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 07 November 2013 - 06:09

thanks! it worked! just follow the step! and it all good.
make sure you restart steam if it's not already sign in. ^_^
thanks for the tuts.! ++
0

#3 User is offline   DoTzZ69 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 01-November 13
  • Tunngle Username: DoTzZ96
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 10 November 2013 - 12:08

Hi! I get an error like 0x00000000.02 or something like that when im trying to make a server :\
0

#4 User is offline   DoTzZ69 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 01-November 13
  • Tunngle Username: DoTzZ96
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 November 2013 - 18:08

answer please
0

#5 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 4749
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2805
Tunngle Master

Posted 12 November 2013 - 05:17

View PostDoTzZ69, on 10 November 2013 - 12:08, said:

Hi! I get an error like 0x00000000.02 or something like that when im trying to make a server :\

Hi :) Maybe your game is missing some files which is necessary for making match/joining. Try re-installing the game. Also make sure you are not missing any software like directx, vcredist, driver updates and other necessary softwares for the game
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#6 User is offline   BH-Fasus Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 16-January 13
  • Tunngle Username: eXcon1337
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 01 December 2013 - 17:52

is it posible to save/load game after CO-OP ?
0

#7 User is offline   XXXunbitedXXX Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 19-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: danyytheman
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 December 2013 - 09:05

Yeah its cool and all but this mp fix dont let you save the game (your levels and your gear and worst of all your story mode)
0

#8 User is offline   fat3gam3r Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 07-July 13
  • Tunngle Username: fat3gamer
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 January 2014 - 22:59

Not working
getting the same error 0x00000000.02
0

#9 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • ★ Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 4749
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper
Reputation: 2805
Tunngle Master

Posted 19 January 2014 - 05:35

Hi :) Try running the game as Administrator (Right click -> Run as Administrator) ;)
Also make sure you have the latest Microsoft visual C++ and DirectX and other necessary software installed.
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#10 User is offline   diodionisiev Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 431
  • Joined: 09-August 12
  • Location: Bulgaria - Sofia
  • Tunngle Username: diodionisiev
Reputation: 337
Reknowned

Posted 19 January 2014 - 09:30

View PostDoTzZ69, on 10 November 2013 - 12:08, said:

Hi! I get an error like 0x00000000.02 or something like that when im trying to make a server :\

View Postfat3gam3r, on 18 January 2014 - 22:59, said:

Not working
getting the same error 0x00000000.02

Guys, bearing in mind that discussing the issue with you is slightly incorrect according to the Forum Rules and may get me into trouble. Posted Image
So let me explain you - this error has no any relation with visualC++ or directX.
Just get a CLEAN release(some of the scene releases) from somewhere. Then you DO NOT HAVE to apply any other "fix" , use ONLY the "steamfix"!!! Try this steamfix (I myself haven't played this game so I do not know if is outdated/inapplicable)or find it yourself.
Also would be better to know - Update 4 comes out(perhaps therein most of the previous bugs are removed) so if you want to try it - install it.Posted Image
"Ad cogitandum et agendum homo natus es"
I work quickly, cheaply and qualitatively. You can choose only two of the three options.


1

#11 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 394
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Meshuggah_BG
Reputation: 555
Famous

Posted 19 January 2014 - 21:49

What trouble, dio? Steam is the trouble, actually! :whistling:
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
1

#12 User is offline   diodionisiev Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 431
  • Joined: 09-August 12
  • Location: Bulgaria - Sofia
  • Tunngle Username: diodionisiev
Reputation: 337
Reknowned

Posted 19 January 2014 - 22:19

View PostMeshuggah BG, on 19 January 2014 - 21:49, said:

What trouble, dio? Steam is the trouble, actually! :whistling:

Necessary evil, my dear friend, necessary evil!
Allow me to say that without steam, most of us would not be able to play MP.
Posted Image
"Ad cogitandum et agendum homo natus es"
I work quickly, cheaply and qualitatively. You can choose only two of the three options.


3

#13 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 394
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Meshuggah_BG
Reputation: 555
Famous

Posted 19 January 2014 - 22:30

The irony is that Valve made it a necessary evil for MP, now the users say "bleh, i hate it, but it's a necessary evil" :P
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
1

#14 User is offline   rintinfinn Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 28-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: rintinfinn
Reputation: 12
Tiny

Posted 03 February 2014 - 00:43

cheers for the info!
1

#15 User is offline   NeoVexan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-July 14
  • Tunngle Username: NeoVexan
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 September 2014 - 02:59

Does this work on How To Survive (Inclu Diablo Islands DLC and all previously released DLC)?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

TrOpKiLaZ Icon : (04 July 2015 - 05:56 AM)
или в mkke
TrOpKiLaZ Icon : (04 July 2015 - 05:55 AM)
плиииииз
TrOpKiLaZ Icon : (04 July 2015 - 05:55 AM)
ребята го в saints row 4
joambolt7 Icon : (03 July 2015 - 11:23 PM)
yo
ThaT_BoY Icon : (03 July 2015 - 10:36 PM)
add me on facebook dahvon spicer if u wana play cod waw zombies with me :thumbsup:
ThaT_BoY Icon : (03 July 2015 - 10:35 PM)
hi
EAP Icon : (03 July 2015 - 01:53 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (03 July 2015 - 11:32 AM)
Hello there :)
niestuy12 Icon : (03 July 2015 - 11:29 AM)
hi
Rafaelsrj Icon : (02 July 2015 - 10:20 PM)
para avilitar mi server
Rafaelsrj Icon : (02 July 2015 - 10:19 PM)
Como ago para avilitar Rust Alpha Online mi server ???
BUTI47 Icon : (02 July 2015 - 09:49 PM)
anyone wanna play Saints Row 2? :3
BUTI47 Icon : (02 July 2015 - 09:49 PM)
hello everyone ^^
hadlich Icon : (02 July 2015 - 05:11 PM)
ip chivalry?
Nikytka333 Icon : (02 July 2015 - 04:13 PM)
почему
tkdrbas Icon : (02 July 2015 - 03:19 PM)
김현철 개병신
tkdrbas Icon : (02 July 2015 - 03:19 PM)
시발놈아
ObeseWhale Icon : (02 July 2015 - 12:13 PM)
You can try to ask other users in the Need for speed network if they can host one :)
Zuhair Khalid Icon : (02 July 2015 - 11:25 AM)
still no server..
Zuhair Khalid Icon : (02 July 2015 - 09:28 AM)
please create one
Zuhair Khalid Icon : (02 July 2015 - 09:28 AM)
there should be a server in need for speed underground 2
Zuhair Khalid Icon : (02 July 2015 - 09:28 AM)
why no server in need for speed underground 2?
Mike Harper Icon : (02 July 2015 - 03:56 AM)
@ahmdnshat: You can join the Red Alert 3 network ;).
ahmdnshat Icon : (01 July 2015 - 06:51 PM)
how can I find red alert 3 players
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:31 PM)
ерл
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:10 PM)
лдю
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:08 PM)
енл
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:08 PM)
д
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:07 PM)
ордж
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:07 PM)
ьдю
Resize Chat Area