Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Payday 2 Can't play with friends - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Payday 2 Can't play with friends Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   anso Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-March 11
  • Tunngle Username: anso
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 August 2013 - 17:58

I tried to play a game with a friend , we both downloaded the game and updated the game and patched it with the MP Fix V2 ect... but when we try to join a game in CIRIME.NET its like we are in diferent universes. , we see diferent players and when i put the friends only option i don't see his game, and if he invites me to the game it says "Error, failed to connect to the game" ,
i can play with everybody but not with him , and he can play with everybody but not with me , and when we try to play in a public server or he dosn't find my game or i dosn't find his game.

This post has been edited by anso: 22 August 2013 - 17:59

0

#2 User is offline   DarkPenguins Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: DarkPenguins
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 August 2013 - 00:06

Exact same problem here, I can play with other people but my one friend perfectly fine, but there is always the error "Failed to connect to the game."
0

#3 User is offline   coucoudemaline Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-November 11
  • Location: Lyon - FRANCE
  • Tunngle Username: coucoudemaline
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 23 August 2013 - 01:26

Hi,

You can play with friends !

You MUST : First invite them into STEAM and AFTER you can invite them in the game !!!

Of course, you must choose "Private Game" into PAYDAY 2 !!!!!

This post has been edited by coucoudemaline: 23 August 2013 - 01:28

0

#4 User is offline   № 1 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: theshark002
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 August 2013 - 18:08

Hi!

I'm having the same problem. I cant play with my friend. If we invite each other than fail to join the game. Me and my friend see totally different active games while we are in the same city and we have the totally same settings. 2 days ago there was no problem and yesterday something happened and I see olny a few active games while he can see a lots of. Both of us had the same update (update 4) and we noticed this problem. Now we installed update 6 to solve the problem but we couldnt.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

rebellionflo Icon : (24 November 2014 - 06:19 PM)
hi can someone tell me if i can play specops the line on tunngle only please?
Edwin Mejjia Icon : (24 November 2014 - 06:11 PM)
Hola alguien me ayuda :(
bitang90 Icon : (24 November 2014 - 05:57 PM)
Hi all! A have a Multiplayer sync problem in F1 2014 after install Tunngle vesrion 5! Why? All car lags ...Before it was good. :( I have a green face ...
bitang90 Icon : (24 November 2014 - 05:55 PM)
Hi all! A have Multiplayer sync problem in F1 2014 after install Tunngle vesrion 5! Why? All car lags ...Before it was goog. :(
Egor_Blowhole Icon : (24 November 2014 - 05:43 PM)
Привет
Mike Harper Icon : (24 November 2014 - 04:21 PM)
@Imran94: Hi :). Your Tunngle IP will be shown at the bottom left corner of Tunngle after you join a network :).
Image to help you: http://www.tunngle.n...-tunngle-ippng/ :).
Mike Harper Icon : (24 November 2014 - 04:21 PM)
@umudi499: Selam :). Check the Turk forum: Posted Image :).
umudi499 Icon : (24 November 2014 - 04:14 PM)
türk varmı
Imran94 Icon : (24 November 2014 - 03:53 PM)
Does anyone know how to find out tunngle ip of mine???
Imran94 Icon : (24 November 2014 - 03:53 PM)
Hello everyone
Diozzy Icon : (24 November 2014 - 07:11 AM)
somebody have the same problem?
Diozzy Icon : (24 November 2014 - 07:11 AM)
why doesn't download the Standalone patch 15.1 for L4D2?
loijunrey Icon : (24 November 2014 - 06:06 AM)
dadadawdawdawd
Commader Min... Icon : (24 November 2014 - 01:23 AM)
hello anyone want to play gmod?
a1exus Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:50 PM)
resident
Pastak Icon : (23 November 2014 - 07:25 PM)
anyone?)
Pastak Icon : (23 November 2014 - 07:25 PM)
how play dead space 3?))
TheRexy Icon : (23 November 2014 - 06:25 PM)
faqin live :c
bitang90 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 04:57 PM)
F1 2014
bitang90 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 04:57 PM)
Hi all! I have a problem, all car lags in the game ... what is the problem? After install Tunngle version 5 all car lags. I have a green face. Please, help me!
Mike Harper Icon : (23 November 2014 - 04:26 PM)
Hallo :). Dass ist nicht ein problem - dass ist normal :).
Das Tunngle Netzwerk adapter wird verwendung internet aus dein Internet adapter :).
(Mein Deutsch ist nicht sehr gut :P)
synox1990 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 03:08 PM)
weis jemand wie die Internet Verbindung wieder hergestellt werden kann?
synox1990 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 03:06 PM)
hallo ich habe ein kleines Problem! Tunngle Netzwerk kein Internetzugriff
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 November 2014 - 12:13 PM)
MaxBravin, а чем тебе games for windows live мешает?)
MaxBravin Icon : (23 November 2014 - 12:08 PM)
привт всем как отвязать игру от games for windows live
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:48 AM)
predator2608, руководство по игре оба смотрели?
predator2608 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:47 AM)
ПОЧЕМУ МОЙ ДРУГ НЕ МОЖЕТ ВОЙТИ В СОВМЕСТНУЮ ИГРУ CoDWaW
predator2608 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:44 AM)
как найти друга в call of duty world at war ?
predator2608 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 11:41 AM)
как в call of duty world at war найти друга ?
baffo1982 Icon : (23 November 2014 - 10:53 AM)
salve ,scusate sto cercando di recuperare la mia vecchia password e ho fatto tutte le operazione, ora sono al step finale solo che per cambiarla mi dice di rimettere la password corrente, la se non la so perche' sto cercando di recuperarla come faccio???
Resize Chat Area