Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Payday 2 Can't play with friends - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Payday 2 Can't play with friends Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   anso Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-March 11
  • Tunngle Username: anso
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 August 2013 - 17:58

I tried to play a game with a friend , we both downloaded the game and updated the game and patched it with the MP Fix V2 ect... but when we try to join a game in CIRIME.NET its like we are in diferent universes. , we see diferent players and when i put the friends only option i don't see his game, and if he invites me to the game it says "Error, failed to connect to the game" ,
i can play with everybody but not with him , and he can play with everybody but not with me , and when we try to play in a public server or he dosn't find my game or i dosn't find his game.

This post has been edited by anso: 22 August 2013 - 17:59

0

#2 User is offline   DarkPenguins Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: DarkPenguins
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 23 August 2013 - 00:06

Exact same problem here, I can play with other people but my one friend perfectly fine, but there is always the error "Failed to connect to the game."
0

#3 User is offline   coucoudemaline Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-November 11
  • Location: Lyon - FRANCE
  • Tunngle Username: coucoudemaline
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 23 August 2013 - 01:26

Hi,

You can play with friends !

You MUST : First invite them into STEAM and AFTER you can invite them in the game !!!

Of course, you must choose "Private Game" into PAYDAY 2 !!!!!

This post has been edited by coucoudemaline: 23 August 2013 - 01:28

0

#4 User is offline   № 1 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: theshark002
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 24 August 2013 - 18:08

Hi!

I'm having the same problem. I cant play with my friend. If we invite each other than fail to join the game. Me and my friend see totally different active games while we are in the same city and we have the totally same settings. 2 days ago there was no problem and yesterday something happened and I see olny a few active games while he can see a lots of. Both of us had the same update (update 4) and we noticed this problem. Now we installed update 6 to solve the problem but we couldnt.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Har5eR Icon : (06 May 2016 - 11:49 AM)
Здрасте
Sat-man Icon : (06 May 2016 - 11:14 AM)
здрасьте! проверка связи!
Har5eR Icon : (06 May 2016 - 10:19 AM)
в исключения все добавил
Har5eR Icon : (06 May 2016 - 10:19 AM)
а порт все равно закрыт
Har5eR Icon : (06 May 2016 - 10:19 AM)
в роутере порт открыт, адаптер тангла на 1 месте стоит
Har5eR Icon : (06 May 2016 - 10:18 AM)
Народ помогите с открытием порта 11155
Har5eR Icon : (06 May 2016 - 10:17 AM)
Привет
UNDER_GREY Icon : (06 May 2016 - 06:31 AM)
Generalisimus55, проверяйте созданы ли правила исключений для исполняемых файлов игры в антивирусе и брандмауэре виндовс.
valeros_chif Icon : (06 May 2016 - 06:10 AM)
?????|
valeros_chif Icon : (06 May 2016 - 06:08 AM)
кто в payday2?
Generalisimus55 Icon : (05 May 2016 - 11:19 PM)
Что делать если я захожу в Serious Sam 2 и у меня не показывают сервера
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 May 2016 - 06:54 PM)
Nikolai_38rus, скриншот вашего никнейма в комнате тангл покажите, я не понимаю о каком блоке вы ведёте речь.
Nikolai_38rus Icon : (05 May 2016 - 04:09 PM)
ну из за меня зайти не могут в комнату
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 May 2016 - 02:14 PM)
Nikolai_38rus, в смысле блок, вы о чем?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 May 2016 - 02:14 PM)
Nikolai_38rus Icon : (05 May 2016 - 01:51 PM)
почему я в комнате блок? скажет кто нибудь?
Enytox Icon : (05 May 2016 - 01:07 PM)
fort open it
Enytox Icon : (05 May 2016 - 01:07 PM)
hello, can i have the port of game ?
Kreed.2000 Icon : (05 May 2016 - 12:34 PM)
как играть в варкрафт3?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 May 2016 - 11:13 AM)
Nikolai_38rus Icon : (05 May 2016 - 11:09 AM)
парни куда в тунгле нажать? чтоб играть
lehaTITAN Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:21 AM)
щЯ
lehaTITAN Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:21 AM)
oz
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:19 AM)
lehaTITAN, всё прекрасно подключается. Проверьте не блокируют ли соединение тангл ваш антивирус и брандмауэр виндовс.
lehaTITAN Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:18 AM)
плиз
lehaTITAN Icon : (05 May 2016 - 09:15 AM)
пацаны помогите по чему в тунгле не за ходит пишет (невозможно соединиться с главным сервером TUNGLE.(1) ПЛИЗ
H3AT_gravity Icon : (05 May 2016 - 08:03 AM)
hi
InfectedLabRat Icon : (05 May 2016 - 06:41 AM)
Hi there. What mods are needed for me to join you guys tomorrow in training?
juanpapro Icon : (05 May 2016 - 05:57 AM)
tks anyone?
juanpapro Icon : (05 May 2016 - 05:57 AM)
some one pls, can tell me what version do I need to join the arma iii multiplayer with tunggle, I have the arma3 52 version is that the right one
Resize Chat Area