Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? Does that even exist in Ubisoft's heads anymore. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 484
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 215
High

Posted 21 August 2013 - 11:44

Hey Community!

So, I got Blacklist last night and I think it's a cool game. I mean, I died playing Chaos Theory or Conviction, so I can tell
it's not in their league. Anyways.
I saw the Spies & Mercs Thing already an the SMI and I saw that you need to be logged in either with UPLAY or some other stuff.
So I was wondering:

Can you even play that on Tunngle? It'd be such a shame if not since mostly all SP Games are featured on here.

-Azamaki

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 11:45

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
4

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7971
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5566
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 12:03

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)
1

#3 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 484
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 215
High

Posted 21 August 2013 - 14:51

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 12:03, said:

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)


Thanks for the Link, bu I still can't find the switch to LAN. It's kinda complicated in the menus, so.

-Azamaki

/edit: Sorry for the rep, I wanted a thumbs up but I glitched. :/

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 14:53

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7971
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5566
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:04

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 484
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 215
High

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:09

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:04, said:

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)


Well, you'll be surprised by the Graphics I can say. :D

I hope they'll be a fix or something to play it nicely without any UPLAY crap on Tunngle. As always.

-Azamaki

Here's a little Screen.

Posted Image
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
2

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7971
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5566
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:31

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:
0

#7 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 484
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 215
High

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:42

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:31, said:

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:


PayDay2? That's actually quite comfortable, I think. O.o
YES, hopefully.

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:08

There is no lan unfortunately :(
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   Bl4ckScorp1on Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 16-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: H3roChr1s
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:43

RoyalGamer,if the steam release came,cant u make a steamworks fix for coop/multiplayer?We would appreciate it,Conviction used uplay too,and it got ******* too.Thank you in advance!
0

#10 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:51

It doesn't use steamworks, so no go.
Buy it, have fun without tunngle :thumbup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#11 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1597
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 900
Tunngle Master

Posted 22 August 2013 - 00:38

Conviction had real LAN so there was lots of hope. This one...we might be screwed until LAN comes.
0

#12 User is offline   CubanCuervo Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 107
  • Joined: 02-November 11
  • Location: United States
  • Tunngle Username: CubanCuervo
Reputation: 70
Good

Posted 22 August 2013 - 04:39

sadface

i was really looking forward to this one on LAN! i LOVED conviction! one of the best co-op games ive played in a while.
1

#13 User is offline   coucoudemaline Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-November 11
  • Location: Lyon - FRANCE
  • Tunngle Username: coucoudemaline
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2013 - 11:17

Hi all !

Could we hope someone patches the game ?

SC Blacklist do not need Uplay to work solo game !!
2

#14 User is offline   Evan001 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 31-March 13
  • Tunngle Username: evan.01
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2013 - 17:06

why is there even a room for it if cant play it and the room is full of people.and does tomb raider has lan?

This post has been edited by Evan001: 25 August 2013 - 17:08

0

#15 User is offline   adnan nabhan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: zolten666
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 August 2013 - 11:13

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P
0

#16 User is offline   Black Snow Princess Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 386
  • Joined: 23-July 13
  • Location: Malaysia
  • Tunngle Username: blacksnowprincess
Reputation: 431
Reknowned

Posted 29 August 2013 - 13:43

View Postadnan nabhan, on 29 August 2013 - 11:13, said:

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P

As far as I know, there's still no patch/cra.ck for it. But I'm always wondering why are there so much people in that room by the way? I don't even know what're they doing. All they did, sometimes there're people asking: "Is there any patch yet?" or "Can this one can be played with LAN?". So I was just like :P .
Posted Image
1

#17 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 484
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 215
High

Posted 29 August 2013 - 15:14

It doesn't look like there's gonna be LAN since of all the Networks you need to play online. ShadowNet and UPlay.
Conviction had this awesome LAN Option, which Blacklist is missing. Sucks 'cause of the Spies vs. Merc.

I don't think there will be a fix like in PayDay 2 that you can play with Steam, so.

Let's all sit down and cry. :/

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 29 August 2013 - 16:51

It doesn't use steamworks so...
It use uplay servers.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   chixuaxua Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 12-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: chixuaxua
Reputation: -6
Neutral

Posted 07 September 2013 - 15:42

hey sombody can tall me ho i can play i need any patch to play or without patchs?
-4

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3936
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2329
Tunngle Master

Posted 07 September 2013 - 16:09

You must buy the Game if you want to play Multiplayer/Coop!!!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Goigioi Icon : (30 August 2015 - 12:09 AM)
is there a forum to get the tunngle adapter working under windows 10 ?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:02 PM)
Welcome. Don't worry someone will help as and when they can.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 11:01 PM)
its ok, thank you :)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:59 PM)
I'm afraid I do not know that game but one of the developers will respond to your forum thread. Just have to be patient as they have a lot of threads to answer. Sorry I can not help.
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:56 PM)
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
what issues are you having?
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
hi
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
sorry if I didn't respect forums rules, but can anyone help me at my thread please?
SasiExpLosioN Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:53 PM)
hello
Sectioned Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:49 PM)
@Mike I think he may have the adaptor problem and I think I have a fix for that, well at least a fix until there is something more permanent.
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2015 - 09:04 PM)
Hi mates :)
@nitramzz, feel free to ask for help, mate :). If you need help with big problems then using the forums will be better :).
Hussain2332AA Icon : (29 August 2015 - 08:33 PM)
Hello
nitramzz Icon : (29 August 2015 - 06:32 PM)
Hello, may I ask for some help please
Mike Harper Icon : (29 August 2015 - 06:17 PM)
Hello mates :)
Aldo35 Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:13 PM)
hi e.e
Xernilius Icon : (29 August 2015 - 04:20 PM)
Sich hei!=)
Xhanto Icon : (29 August 2015 - 03:00 PM)
ah toz
old skull Icon : (29 August 2015 - 02:08 PM)
я устанавливаю tunngle и он у меня не запускаеться
xxSPARTAN626xx Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:55 AM)
guys, anybody still playing halo 2 vista?
Brioche Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:44 AM)
@slepten you can try to reboot your computer and your router
Brioche Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:23 AM)
hi :)
zahr074 Icon : (29 August 2015 - 10:17 AM)
hello
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:25 AM)
It worked fine yesterday but now it won't let me log in.
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:24 AM)
Can somebody help me with Error 4-121? I know nothing about computers.
Slepten Icon : (29 August 2015 - 05:24 AM)
Test
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:15 PM)
Great :-)
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:13 PM)
Worked great, Sectioned! Somehow it cloned, so I had 2 adapters... Disabled one and voilá!
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:08 PM)
Welcome. Let me know how you get on.
Lt.Nightshade Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:06 PM)
OK, TY
Sectioned Icon : (28 August 2015 - 10:06 PM)
Restart PC after doing this but if it does not work I am pretty sure the developers are aware of the situation as there is a similer problem with windows 10. All seems to be working for me though.
Resize Chat Area