Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? Does that even exist in Ubisoft's heads anymore. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 474
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 201
High

Posted 21 August 2013 - 11:44

Hey Community!

So, I got Blacklist last night and I think it's a cool game. I mean, I died playing Chaos Theory or Conviction, so I can tell
it's not in their league. Anyways.
I saw the Spies & Mercs Thing already an the SMI and I saw that you need to be logged in either with UPLAY or some other stuff.
So I was wondering:

Can you even play that on Tunngle? It'd be such a shame if not since mostly all SP Games are featured on here.

-Azamaki

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 11:45

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
4

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7529
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5329
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 12:03

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)
1

#3 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 474
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 201
High

Posted 21 August 2013 - 14:51

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 12:03, said:

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)


Thanks for the Link, bu I still can't find the switch to LAN. It's kinda complicated in the menus, so.

-Azamaki

/edit: Sorry for the rep, I wanted a thumbs up but I glitched. :/

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 14:53

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7529
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5329
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:04

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 474
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 201
High

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:09

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:04, said:

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)


Well, you'll be surprised by the Graphics I can say. :D

I hope they'll be a fix or something to play it nicely without any UPLAY crap on Tunngle. As always.

-Azamaki

Here's a little Screen.

Posted Image
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7529
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5329
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:31

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:
0

#7 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 474
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 201
High

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:42

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:31, said:

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:


PayDay2? That's actually quite comfortable, I think. O.o
YES, hopefully.

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:08

There is no lan unfortunately :(
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   Bl4ckScorp1on Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 16-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: H3roChr1s
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:43

RoyalGamer,if the steam release came,cant u make a steamworks fix for coop/multiplayer?We would appreciate it,Conviction used uplay too,and it got ******* too.Thank you in advance!
0

#10 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:51

It doesn't use steamworks, so no go.
Buy it, have fun without tunngle :thumbup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#11 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • Tunngle Enthusiast
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 1591
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile
Reputation: 892
Magnificent

Posted 22 August 2013 - 00:38

Conviction had real LAN so there was lots of hope. This one...we might be screwed until LAN comes.
0

#12 User is offline   CubanCuervo Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 107
  • Joined: 02-November 11
  • Location: United States
  • Tunngle Username: CubanCuervo
Reputation: 70
Good

Posted 22 August 2013 - 04:39

sadface

i was really looking forward to this one on LAN! i LOVED conviction! one of the best co-op games ive played in a while.
1

#13 User is offline   coucoudemaline Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-November 11
  • Location: Lyon - FRANCE
  • Tunngle Username: coucoudemaline
Reputation: 2
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2013 - 11:17

Hi all !

Could we hope someone patches the game ?

SC Blacklist do not need Uplay to work solo game !!
2

#14 User is offline   Evan001 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 31-March 13
  • Tunngle Username: evan.01
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 25 August 2013 - 17:06

why is there even a room for it if cant play it and the room is full of people.and does tomb raider has lan?

This post has been edited by Evan001: 25 August 2013 - 17:08

0

#15 User is offline   adnan nabhan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: zolten666
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 29 August 2013 - 11:13

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P
0

#16 User is offline   Black Snow Princess Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 346
  • Joined: 23-July 13
  • Location: Malaysia
  • Tunngle Username: blacksnowprincess
Reputation: 409
Reknowned

Posted 29 August 2013 - 13:43

View Postadnan nabhan, on 29 August 2013 - 11:13, said:

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P

As far as I know, there's still no patch/cra.ck for it. But I'm always wondering why are there so much people in that room by the way? I don't even know what're they doing. All they did, sometimes there're people asking: "Is there any patch yet?" or "Can this one can be played with LAN?". So I was just like :P .
Posted Image
1

#17 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • Schüler
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 474
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D
  • Tunngle Username: Azamaki
Reputation: 201
High

Posted 29 August 2013 - 15:14

It doesn't look like there's gonna be LAN since of all the Networks you need to play online. ShadowNet and UPlay.
Conviction had this awesome LAN Option, which Blacklist is missing. Sucks 'cause of the Spies vs. Merc.

I don't think there will be a fix like in PayDay 2 that you can play with Steam, so.

Let's all sit down and cry. :/

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3927
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1839
Tunngle Master

Posted 29 August 2013 - 16:51

It doesn't use steamworks so...
It use uplay servers.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   chixuaxua Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 12-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: chixuaxua
Reputation: -6
Neutral

Posted 07 September 2013 - 15:42

hey sombody can tall me ho i can play i need any patch to play or without patchs?
-4

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • Tunngle Wiki Police
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 3893
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life
Reputation: 2231
Tunngle Master

Posted 07 September 2013 - 16:09

You must buy the Game if you want to play Multiplayer/Coop!!!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

JadieLL Icon : (19 December 2014 - 04:46 AM)
alguem on
JadieLL Icon : (19 December 2014 - 04:46 AM)
oi
Donchic Icon : (19 December 2014 - 01:50 AM)
подскажыте пожалуста
Donchic Icon : (19 December 2014 - 01:49 AM)
как открыть порт
Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 07:02 PM)
chavos que sea hace para jugar imperium 3
Luis Roberto... Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:56 PM)
imperium?? como lo juego .... ?( ?( ?( :(
carpanchoXD33 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:14 PM)
ip?
gb25f2 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 11:54 AM)
hey guys, i need help . naruto ns3 fb , doesn't open , it says no internet connection please help
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:28 AM)
He is absolutely right ; // Chat is not designed for such. But, it may be... Posted Image Posted Image
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:15 AM)
Much easier to help there than in the chat here since messages get lost ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@TC TEAM if you need some support its best to create a forum thread for it :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 09:11 AM)
# busy now
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
[ObeseWhale] 'TC TEAM' asks you to help him. Take care... ;
ObeseWhale Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:52 AM)
What are you talking about mshlmc79? :)
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:45 AM)
First of all, I suggest to download the application again from the site. While turning off anti-virus protection ; // Many modern packaging contain malicious code in the Assembly. And removed 'on the fly' while downloading. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:40 AM)
Another one? Please do not panic and describe 'in detail' what the problem is and what you want to do. Posted Image
mshlmc79 Icon : (18 December 2014 - 08:38 AM)
hello ; Posted Image
serba2nd Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:48 AM)
left 4 dead 2, create server
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 06:00 AM)
??
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
add me
tronpedo Icon : (18 December 2014 - 05:59 AM)
command and conquer generals:zero hour ....who wanna play?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:03 PM)
i no play splinter
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 09:02 PM)
help me!!!! :wacko:
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:54 PM)
spintires "game files in their original packaging writes "can you help me what to do?
GABRIEL 13 Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:45 PM)
nesesito ayuda con el left 4 dead
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
thanx though :)happy playing
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:32 PM)
woow. probloem disapeared.. was something about port-forwarding at that other players side...
TC TEAM Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:29 PM)
I figured that if I have a problem, but now the more you help another question arose?
:rolleyes:
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:28 PM)
i ve got a problem. players that joined my network dont connect to me. double clicking on their names trys to connect but it fails. any suggestions?
brotkillian Icon : (17 December 2014 - 08:27 PM)
hy guys!
Resize Chat Area