Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Age of Mythology The Titans - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Age of Mythology The Titans Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   Pantoffel Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 07-January 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 07 January 2010 - 22:31

Hallo,


Ich versuche schon seit einer ganzen weile mit meinem kollegeon aomx zu spielen.

zuerst haben wir hamachi ausprobiert. Wir konnten zwar beide ein Spiel aufmachen und das des anderen sehen jedoch nicht beitreten (der Countdown ginge einfach runter)

das gleiche problem haben wir jetzt auch bei Tunngle.

kennt jemand das Problem?

Habe in der SuFu einen etwas älteren Beitrag darüber gefunden aber der bezog sich mehr auf AOE3.

Gruss pantoffel
0

#2 User is offline   Pantoffel Icon

  • Anfänger
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 07-January 10
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 14 January 2010 - 08:28

Hat von euch niemand dieses Problem?
0

#3 User is offline   ScryP Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 19-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: scryp
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 November 2012 - 15:19

Hey Leute,

Auch wenn der Thread schon ne weile existiert schreib ich trotzdem hier mal rein.

Ich habe das Gleiche Problem wie mein Vorredner.

Mein Kumpel und ich können uns Ingame sehen, sprich also den Server des jeweilig anderen. Aber wenn mann joinen will kommt nur noch "warte auf Verbindung" mit T 120s runterzählend.

Wir haben es mit dem "AoE3Loader" probiert der der Normalen IP die Virtuelle ingame als alternative anbietet. Aber das Problem ist wie oben beschrieben.

Die von Tunngle angegebene Routine zum zocken mag nicht wirklich funktionieren, denn nach dem ich die normal LAN bzw Internet verbindung kappe und Ingame ein Game hoste, bekomme ich nicht die Erwünscht Tunngle IP als Haupt-IP zugewiesen sondern nur diese 0.0.0.0

Wäre echt einsame Spitze wenn sich hier jemand der ne Idee hat äußern könnte und dieser Thread nicht wieder unbeachtet liegen bleibt =)

mfg
0

#4 User is offline   Revyn1994 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-January 15
  • Tunngle Username: Revyn1994
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 March 2015 - 18:04

Hallo Community,

hat hier jemand schon eine Lösung für das Problem gefunden?

Mein Kumpel und ich wollen Titans über Tunngle zocken.
Wir gehen wie folgt vor:
1. Wir haben beide die selbe Version
2. Spiel starten und auf "Multiplayer"
3. Internetverbindung trennen und anschließend ins Spiel gehen.
4. Internetverbindung wieder aktivieren.
5. Spiel hosten/joinen.

Das Problem ist wir haben immer unsere eigene IP-Adresse oben stehen, als 192.XXX.X.XXX, und nicht die Tunngle-Adresse mit 7......
Das normale AoM funktioniert auf gleiche Weise ohne Probleme.
Warum funktioniert dann Titans nicht?

Kann uns bitte einer helfen??

Danke schonmal!!!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Kaid007 Icon : (02 May 2016 - 08:09 AM)
Кто в GTA V
Kaid007 Icon : (02 May 2016 - 08:08 AM)
HI
mario1999 Icon : (02 May 2016 - 06:30 AM)
smerttt там сервера софтов а в дс1 и дс3 подключаемся напрямую к хосту
kksteyn25 Icon : (02 May 2016 - 05:23 AM)
dbc 14 anyone?
FuzzyShaque Icon : (01 May 2016 - 10:28 PM)
Hey guys im trying to play factorio with my friend and i cant connect to his server and were in the same private network
SlumDawg187 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 09:24 PM)
SlumDawg187 add me
mrdrysh8t Icon : (01 May 2016 - 06:40 PM)
somebody likes to play the third?
mrdrysh8t Icon : (01 May 2016 - 06:39 PM)
hello
ShallWeDance Icon : (01 May 2016 - 12:06 PM)
ye
NrbbDz Icon : (01 May 2016 - 09:29 AM)
hi
smerttt Icon : (01 May 2016 - 07:31 AM)
кто нибдь знает как щас запустить дарк соулс 2 через тангл?
EstebanCM19_1 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 06:48 AM)
no tengo la menor idea de como manejar esto
EstebanCM19_1 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 06:47 AM)
hola
asskick007 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 05:58 AM)
can any one play empire earth 3 right now
asskick007 Icon : (01 May 2016 - 05:57 AM)
hi everyone
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 April 2016 - 07:17 PM)
Hakoleni, 16 человек играют.
Hakoleni Icon : (30 April 2016 - 06:11 PM)
кто нибудь играет в саинс роу 3 ?
Brioche Icon : (30 April 2016 - 11:33 AM)
@Scaylor, in that case I think you should film your dogs using your computers and upload the video to YouTube, you would get to 1 Billion views before you can say "dollar" and with the money you'd get from ads shown on your YT channel you would be able to buy several thousands of copies of Magicka for your dogs :), then post more videos and so on, till you beat Bill Gates in the top richest :D.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 April 2016 - 10:07 AM)
Maks_240405, зайдите в сеть данной игры в клиенте тангл и спросите там.
Maks_240405 Icon : (30 April 2016 - 09:31 AM)
дайте айпи сервера и порт в гаррис мод
Scaylor Icon : (30 April 2016 - 08:40 AM)
Let's say hypothetically that my dog has downloaded a ******* version ofMagicka and that my other dog has also ******* the game, would they be able to play together via tunngle?
YtseJam-DT Icon : (30 April 2016 - 03:36 AM)
hello
fifkan Icon : (30 April 2016 - 02:53 AM)
Go payday 2
youaredestroid Icon : (30 April 2016 - 02:36 AM)
Hi i need some help with rust
MaerNVKZ Icon : (29 April 2016 - 09:31 PM)
Hi
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 07:34 PM)
That's good :thumbsup:! Testing Tunngle RCs are a good sign :D :thumbsup:
Psystec Icon : (29 April 2016 - 03:31 PM)
Its going good, yea i have been working hard lately. testing the new Tunggle so i don't play that much :)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 April 2016 - 02:55 PM)
Hey mate :). Good to see you after few days ^^. How's it going :)
Psystec Icon : (29 April 2016 - 02:23 PM)
Hello Guys :) Hope you are having a good time :D
Zalmi Icon : (29 April 2016 - 11:21 AM)
i created account here on tungle the game starts bt i cant connect to the server
Resize Chat Area