Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Error Nat - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Error Nat Error: 4-113 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 17 June 2013 - 00:45

I have done all about opening doors, Trigger, UPnP
but nothing that speaks on this topic http://www.tunngle.n...hp?e=4-113&l=en is working, I think I need a help more complex
if anyone can help me I would appreciate it.

This post has been edited by MatheusHL: 17 June 2013 - 00:46

0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7355
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5258
Tunngle Master

Posted 17 June 2013 - 01:35

Hi :)

Are you using UPnP, a Manual Port Forward and a Port Trigger at the same time? If so this could be causing problems. You should only use one of the options at a time ;)

Is the smiley face in the bottom right of Tunngle happy. A happy smiley face indicates your Ports are Open.
0

#3 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 00:37

Anything worked :/
Where is my smiley?
i have not found x/

My smiley isn't happy, i have to open a port
but the port of tunngle is 11155 in UDP right?
0

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7355
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5258
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 June 2013 - 01:15

The default Tunngle Port is UDP 11155 unless you have changed it in the Tunngle settings.
If your having trouble this website might be able to help you: http://portforward.c...gle/default.htm
Just select your router model and it will show you instructions on how to correctly Open the Port.
0

#5 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 01:44

I'm doing just that
and also already reinstalled like 10 times
nothing is working ... :/

Look http://imageshack.us...mb/521/2m1m.png

My router is configured for Dynamic IP, this can be the problem?
0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7355
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5258
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 June 2013 - 02:35

Your computer needs to have a Static IP so that it wont change, otherwise your PC's Local IP could change and the Port Forward will be forwarding for the wrong IP ;)

I cant see your image because it is to small.
0

#7 User is offline   frost8ite Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-June 13
  • Tunngle Username: frost8ite
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 12:46

Hello. Same problem here

I've configured my Huawei EC315 router like this:
http://sadpanda.us/i...093-ZOHW58M.png

http://sadpanda.us/i...094-INWLTMO.png

Nothing changed :( still like this after login:
http://sadpanda.us/i...095-DLHD4JS.png

Pls help me.. Getting frustrated for 3 days :wacko:
0

#8 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7355
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5258
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 June 2013 - 13:01

Hey :)

If you Go into the Tunngle settings and test the Port, does Tunngle say the Port is open? An open status is also indicated in the bottom right of Tunngle by a smiley face ;)

You can try the Community_Troubleshooter tool if you haven't already :)
0

#9 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 18:17

I don't know anymore what i do :/
0

#10 User is offline   frost8ite Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-June 13
  • Tunngle Username: frost8ite
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 19:39

I've done with community troubleshooter.. But still the same. :(
0

#11 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 19 June 2013 - 02:47

Anymore helps?
thanks for you tried help me, but
i didn't get the solution
if somebody more can help me
i apreciate it
thanks for attention
0

#12 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 20 June 2013 - 23:07

View PostObeseWhale, on 18 June 2013 - 02:35, said:

Your computer needs to have a Static IP so that it wont change, otherwise your PC's Local IP could change and the Port Forward will be forwarding for the wrong IP ;)

I cant see your image because it is to small.


ok i changed for static ip, and now?
0

#13 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13828
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7858
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 June 2013 - 06:34

Hi :), have you checked your Firewall#Router_SPI_Firewall ;)?
Also please check that no firewall/antivirus is blocking incoming connections to Tnglctrl.exe ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#14 User is offline   Sadmanul Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 167
  • Joined: 19-May 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Sdn-Sadman
Reputation: 88
Good

Posted 21 June 2013 - 06:42

View PostMatheusHL, on 20 June 2013 - 23:07, said:

ok i changed for static ip, and now?

Hi,
Your smiley in the bottom right of Tunngle application is red and sad, this means u need to Port Forward. ;) If you are saying u already done it, then click on the System Tab and click Options. In the middle u will find forwarded port 11155 which u can change, then at the right side click 'test' so u can check whether the port is open or not. If it says "the selected port is not open" then u need to set up a Port Forward. 8) Port Forwarding instructions can be found here Port_Forward Good Luck :thumbup: :thumbsup:
Posted Image
1

#15 User is offline   OP411 Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 124
  • Joined: 18-June 13
  • Location: No
  • Tunngle Username: OP411
Reputation: 67
Good

Posted 21 June 2013 - 08:15

what sadmanul said :whistling:
Posted Image
0

#16 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2013 - 17:23

Anything worked,
i think i need other ip for put in static
i put 192.168.1.2, because i looked it on "Status"
but i looked on the internet needs get this static ip with
my operator internet,
thanks a lot for everybody that is helping me
0

#17 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 26 June 2013 - 18:26

Now i know what i have to do
i have to put my modem in Bridge mode and my router in PPPoE
but when i put my modem in bridge mode give a error 651
what i do for fix this problem?
0

#18 User is offline   Sadmanul Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 167
  • Joined: 19-May 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Sdn-Sadman
Reputation: 88
Good

Posted 26 June 2013 - 18:48

View PostMatheusHL, on 26 June 2013 - 18:26, said:

Now i know what i have to do
i have to put my modem in Bridge mode and my router in PPPoE
but when i put my modem in bridge mode give a error 651
what i do for fix this problem?

Microsoft Virtual PC is an application that has been reported as causing this issue of the error 651. Unsinstalling it may fix the problem. But listen man, solving error NAT 4-113 is port forwarding or port triggeringPosted ImagePosted Image

This post has been edited by Sadmanul: 26 June 2013 - 19:07

Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 26 June 2013 - 20:48

View PostSadmanul, on 26 June 2013 - 18:48, said:

Microsoft Virtual PC is an application that has been reported as causing this issue of the error 651. Unsinstalling it may fix the problem. But listen man, solving error NAT 4-113 is port forwarding or port triggeringPosted ImagePosted Image

huehue i know this error is fix with open port, but
for me i need PPPoE on router for work
and my router is in DHCP Server
but how can i unisntall microsoft virtual pc?
0

#20 User is offline   Sadmanul Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 167
  • Joined: 19-May 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Sdn-Sadman
Reputation: 88
Good

Posted 26 June 2013 - 21:14

View PostMatheusHL, on 26 June 2013 - 20:48, said:

huehue i know this error is fix with open port, but
for me i need PPPoE on router for work
and my router is in DHCP Server
but how can i unisntall microsoft virtual pc?

To uninstall microsoft virtual pc open control panel\Programs and Features\uninstall program
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Rock_Dog Icon : (25 October 2014 - 06:56 PM)
Народец будет кто в Warhammer 40,000. Dawn of War II. Retribution?
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:52 PM)
блин с одним пацаном играо а он англичанин
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:52 PM)
ммм
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:51 PM)
parker222. нет
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:49 PM)
ммм
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:47 PM)
а у тя на компе она осталась
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:46 PM)
блин ковоб найти а то только игру закинул
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:46 PM)
ммм
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:46 PM)
а
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:45 PM)
parker222, я РЕ6 прошел 2 раза в первый же месяц после его выхода, так что сейчас мне уже в него играть не интересно
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:44 PM)
а ты играешь
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:42 PM)
я там спрашивал никто на смс не отвечает
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:42 PM)
а ты играешь
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:40 PM)
parker222. вряд ли ты в чате найдешь себе партнера для игры, нужно спрашивать либо в комнате с игрой, либо можешь написать сюда http://www.tunngle.n...поиска-игроков/
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:39 PM)
так кто будет
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:37 PM)
ауъ
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:36 PM)
:thumbsup:
parker222 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 04:36 PM)
привет кто будет по сети в resident evil 6
Mike Harper Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:59 PM)
@Dark Vortex 29: Hi :). One of my friend and i once also had similar problem (connection problem, no way to chat or no other medias to connect to each other). At that time my friend used to send me friend request one after one when i was online (even after i accepted all his friend request).... so i understood that he wants me to say something.. and as we can't connect, i should check my messages in the forum ;).
You can try that if you want.

BTW, it's not someone else's fault if your friend doesn't log into the Tunngle forum and u can't blame Tunngle for this reason and start writing messages like u'r starting to hate Tunngle ;).

Also, next time please use the forum instead of the chatbox for bigger supports like that ;).
Mike Harper Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:45 PM)
@crysis_modzZ: Hallo :). Ich können einige Deutsch sprechen (doch mein Deutsch ist nicht gut, und ich bin aus Bangladesch) :D.
Du können Deutscher Tunngler finden hier: http://www.tunngle.n...le-deutschland/ :).
Dong Joon Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:38 PM)
can someone help me with minecraft bukkit server? i followed the instruction in the dont panic button, downloaded the GUI then open it. when dont panic says "install latest recommended built" i didn't find that button. so i clicked "download latest recommended built" but then it said "File download failed! Value cannot be null. Parameter name: uriString" i clicked OK then pop out another window saying
downloading latest bukkit version
contacting server...

with a loading bar, but it never reached the end. so it says contacting server all the time.. can someone help? :hmm:
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 03:32 PM)
I really need help... My friend WarriorWorm (Tunngle Username: WormsMayhem12) is suddenly having major connection problems. There's a red X near his name, I cannot private chat with him, and the only option I had left was sending him a private message on the Tunngle website. Obviously he didn't see the message, as he never logs onto the Tunngle website unless I tell him to. But I can't contact him in any way now. I want to tell him to re-install Tunngle, but I can't. He won't see my message. He's still there, online, just waiting. I'm really starting to hate Tunngle now. What can I do?

And no, I can't contact him by email or Facebook or Twitter or whatever, we only know each other on Tunngle and he doesn't know my email (I don't know his email either). Also, I don't use Facebook.
Menta34 Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:56 PM)
metal gear rising revengeance this game is listed can i play co op?
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:40 PM)
I cant speak German sorry ;)
crysis_modzZ Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:40 PM)
:ger:
crysis_modzZ Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:39 PM)
German???
ObeseWhale Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:39 PM)
Hey :)
Gavin Magnus Icon : (25 October 2014 - 02:36 PM)
hi...
o_0a Icon : (25 October 2014 - 01:26 PM)
kmkmkm
o_0a Icon : (25 October 2014 - 01:26 PM)
oiiijuhuh
Resize Chat Area