Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Error Nat - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Error Nat Error: 4-113 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 17 June 2013 - 00:45

I have done all about opening doors, Trigger, UPnP
but nothing that speaks on this topic http://www.tunngle.n...hp?e=4-113&l=en is working, I think I need a help more complex
if anyone can help me I would appreciate it.

This post has been edited by MatheusHL: 17 June 2013 - 00:46

0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7191
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5209
Tunngle Master

Posted 17 June 2013 - 01:35

Hi :)

Are you using UPnP, a Manual Port Forward and a Port Trigger at the same time? If so this could be causing problems. You should only use one of the options at a time ;)

Is the smiley face in the bottom right of Tunngle happy. A happy smiley face indicates your Ports are Open.
0

#3 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 00:37

Anything worked :/
Where is my smiley?
i have not found x/

My smiley isn't happy, i have to open a port
but the port of tunngle is 11155 in UDP right?
0

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7191
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5209
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 June 2013 - 01:15

The default Tunngle Port is UDP 11155 unless you have changed it in the Tunngle settings.
If your having trouble this website might be able to help you: http://portforward.c...gle/default.htm
Just select your router model and it will show you instructions on how to correctly Open the Port.
0

#5 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 01:44

I'm doing just that
and also already reinstalled like 10 times
nothing is working ... :/

Look http://imageshack.us...mb/521/2m1m.png

My router is configured for Dynamic IP, this can be the problem?
0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7191
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5209
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 June 2013 - 02:35

Your computer needs to have a Static IP so that it wont change, otherwise your PC's Local IP could change and the Port Forward will be forwarding for the wrong IP ;)

I cant see your image because it is to small.
0

#7 User is offline   frost8ite Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-June 13
  • Tunngle Username: frost8ite
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 12:46

Hello. Same problem here

I've configured my Huawei EC315 router like this:
http://sadpanda.us/i...093-ZOHW58M.png

http://sadpanda.us/i...094-INWLTMO.png

Nothing changed :( still like this after login:
http://sadpanda.us/i...095-DLHD4JS.png

Pls help me.. Getting frustrated for 3 days :wacko:
0

#8 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7191
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5209
Tunngle Master

Posted 18 June 2013 - 13:01

Hey :)

If you Go into the Tunngle settings and test the Port, does Tunngle say the Port is open? An open status is also indicated in the bottom right of Tunngle by a smiley face ;)

You can try the Community_Troubleshooter tool if you haven't already :)
0

#9 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 18:17

I don't know anymore what i do :/
0

#10 User is offline   frost8ite Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-June 13
  • Tunngle Username: frost8ite
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 June 2013 - 19:39

I've done with community troubleshooter.. But still the same. :(
0

#11 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 19 June 2013 - 02:47

Anymore helps?
thanks for you tried help me, but
i didn't get the solution
if somebody more can help me
i apreciate it
thanks for attention
0

#12 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 20 June 2013 - 23:07

View PostObeseWhale, on 18 June 2013 - 02:35, said:

Your computer needs to have a Static IP so that it wont change, otherwise your PC's Local IP could change and the Port Forward will be forwarding for the wrong IP ;)

I cant see your image because it is to small.


ok i changed for static ip, and now?
0

#13 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13525
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7625
Tunngle Master

Posted 21 June 2013 - 06:34

Hi :), have you checked your Firewall#Router_SPI_Firewall ;)?
Also please check that no firewall/antivirus is blocking incoming connections to Tnglctrl.exe ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#14 User is offline   Sadmanul Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 167
  • Joined: 19-May 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Sdn-Sadman
Reputation: 85
Good

Posted 21 June 2013 - 06:42

View PostMatheusHL, on 20 June 2013 - 23:07, said:

ok i changed for static ip, and now?

Hi,
Your smiley in the bottom right of Tunngle application is red and sad, this means u need to Port Forward. ;) If you are saying u already done it, then click on the System Tab and click Options. In the middle u will find forwarded port 11155 which u can change, then at the right side click 'test' so u can check whether the port is open or not. If it says "the selected port is not open" then u need to set up a Port Forward. 8) Port Forwarding instructions can be found here Port_Forward Good Luck :thumbup: :thumbsup:
Posted Image
1

#15 User is offline   OP411 Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 18-June 13
  • Location: No
  • Tunngle Username: OP411
Reputation: 61
Good

Posted 21 June 2013 - 08:15

what sadmanul said :whistling:
0

#16 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 21 June 2013 - 17:23

Anything worked,
i think i need other ip for put in static
i put 192.168.1.2, because i looked it on "Status"
but i looked on the internet needs get this static ip with
my operator internet,
thanks a lot for everybody that is helping me
0

#17 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 26 June 2013 - 18:26

Now i know what i have to do
i have to put my modem in Bridge mode and my router in PPPoE
but when i put my modem in bridge mode give a error 651
what i do for fix this problem?
0

#18 User is offline   Sadmanul Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 167
  • Joined: 19-May 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Sdn-Sadman
Reputation: 85
Good

Posted 26 June 2013 - 18:48

View PostMatheusHL, on 26 June 2013 - 18:26, said:

Now i know what i have to do
i have to put my modem in Bridge mode and my router in PPPoE
but when i put my modem in bridge mode give a error 651
what i do for fix this problem?

Microsoft Virtual PC is an application that has been reported as causing this issue of the error 651. Unsinstalling it may fix the problem. But listen man, solving error NAT 4-113 is port forwarding or port triggeringPosted ImagePosted Image

This post has been edited by Sadmanul: 26 June 2013 - 19:07

Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   MatheusHL Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 09-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xKilleRHL
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 26 June 2013 - 20:48

View PostSadmanul, on 26 June 2013 - 18:48, said:

Microsoft Virtual PC is an application that has been reported as causing this issue of the error 651. Unsinstalling it may fix the problem. But listen man, solving error NAT 4-113 is port forwarding or port triggeringPosted ImagePosted Image

huehue i know this error is fix with open port, but
for me i need PPPoE on router for work
and my router is in DHCP Server
but how can i unisntall microsoft virtual pc?
0

#20 User is offline   Sadmanul Icon

  • Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 167
  • Joined: 19-May 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Sdn-Sadman
Reputation: 85
Good

Posted 26 June 2013 - 21:14

View PostMatheusHL, on 26 June 2013 - 20:48, said:

huehue i know this error is fix with open port, but
for me i need PPPoE on router for work
and my router is in DHCP Server
but how can i unisntall microsoft virtual pc?

To uninstall microsoft virtual pc open control panel\Programs and Features\uninstall program
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (21 August 2014 - 08:48 PM)
Fine.
smartScript16 Icon : (21 August 2014 - 08:30 PM)
im looking for challengers in naruto storm 3
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 August 2014 - 08:22 PM)
Dark Vortex 29, write their requirements Chat pointless, create a separate topic on the English forum or write to the administrator
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (21 August 2014 - 08:13 PM)
And yes, I know I could just use the Black List feature, but that wouldn't help much... He could still steal my nickname when I'm not around and impersonate me. He's an imposter and his behavior is unacceptable, he deserves to be permanently banned from Tunngle (if it's possible).
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (21 August 2014 - 08:11 PM)
If the admins here have the ability to ban someone from Tunngle, please ban Avluv (Tunngle Username: Vulva7). This idiot constantly harasses me and others, steals my nickname in Worms 4: Mayhem, calls people "assnoobs" and harasses them when they don't play the same way he does (and he can't even play the game properly), and is very immature and insolent. He thinks he's superior and calls everyone "beginners". If he can be banned from Tunngle PERMANENTLY, please make it happen. I'd prefer an admin replying to this message, such as Brioche.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 August 2014 - 08:06 PM)
kum kosyak, иди к 1-му сентября готовся школолошка...
kum kosyak Icon : (21 August 2014 - 07:50 PM)
Рашка тащит
kum kosyak Icon : (21 August 2014 - 07:50 PM)
бляди
kum kosyak Icon : (21 August 2014 - 07:50 PM)
кукареку
AssistentOfGod Icon : (21 August 2014 - 07:47 PM)
buh
Intoelysium Icon : (21 August 2014 - 07:36 PM)
give 1 ip for playing now
Intoelysium Icon : (21 August 2014 - 07:35 PM)
so guys
pisikovelet34 Icon : (21 August 2014 - 07:31 PM)
amacınız ne amk :D
Qube-Master Icon : (21 August 2014 - 07:22 PM)
nawaf-ksa-955, i sounds like he is from saudi arabic.
nawaf-ksa-955 Icon : (21 August 2014 - 05:36 PM)
هلا
doomsdog Icon : (21 August 2014 - 05:26 PM)
how do i do this
UNDER_GREY Icon : (21 August 2014 - 05:20 PM)
CHMOEBANOE322, дурак что ли?
CHMOEBANOE322 Icon : (21 August 2014 - 05:10 PM)
SOSITE VSE
vakamakaka Icon : (21 August 2014 - 05:08 PM)
f
0306Alex Icon : (21 August 2014 - 05:07 PM)
hello
vakamakaka Icon : (21 August 2014 - 05:07 PM)
kakakakakakakakakak
EpicTrolled Icon : (21 August 2014 - 04:57 PM)
Why is no one playing civ :( :cursing:
EpicTrolled Icon : (21 August 2014 - 04:57 PM)
:S
Nikaido Shinku Icon : (21 August 2014 - 04:52 PM)
crap what is this sound
Secret Recipe Icon : (21 August 2014 - 04:50 PM)
:thumbsup:
Secret Recipe Icon : (21 August 2014 - 04:49 PM)
and by no i mean wat
Secret Recipe Icon : (21 August 2014 - 04:49 PM)
no
Nurlan719 Icon : (21 August 2014 - 04:31 PM)
.
EpicTrolled Icon : (21 August 2014 - 04:00 PM)
Does someone want to play Civ 5 bnw?
Von_Paulius Icon : (21 August 2014 - 02:46 PM)
in short it's a ww2 naval-submarine warfare simulation game
Resize Chat Area