Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Play Sniper Elite V2 Multiplayer & Co-op (Version 1.11 & All DLC's Unlocked) - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 9 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Play Sniper Elite V2 Multiplayer & Co-op (Version 1.11 & All DLC's Unlocked) Text Tutorial | DLC unlocker | Fixes Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#1 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:07

Posted Image

Check Network:Sniper_Elite_V2 for updated tutorial!

Old tutorial (not working):
Spoiler

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
19

#2 User is offline   Deadmano Icon

  • The Helpful Deadman
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 416
  • Joined: 13-January 13
  • Location: South Africa
  • Tunngle Username: Deadmano
Reputation: 428
Reknowned

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:17

Now this was a really well written and easy to follow tutorial, well done, Royalgamer06! :thumbsup:

P.S - If only the rest of your tutorials could be revamped to match the awesome quality and thoroughness of this one.
Posted Image



Posted Image
Apparently my sig was killing whales, so in an attempt to thwart such animal cruelty the spoiler below was made!
Currently Gaming: Metro: Last Light Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
Spoiler
2

#3 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:21

LOL, very good. I wil try this instruction...

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 04 March 2013 - 12:01

2

#4 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:42

Holly smoke!! Its working!!! hahahahaaa its working!!!
1

#5 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 24 February 2013 - 16:54

Ok new problem,if somebody kill me or if i shoot the mine,my game crash. :(
-Game crash when i toggle ready
-game crash in random time in game

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 24 February 2013 - 17:26

1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 February 2013 - 17:45

View PostDeadmano, on 24 February 2013 - 14:17, said:

Now this was a really well written and easy to follow tutorial, well done, Royalgamer06! :thumbsup:

P.S - If only the rest of your tutorials could be revamped to match the awesome quality and thoroughness of this one.

Thanks! My tutorials are always good :thumbup:
But in the Wiki, I have certain limitations for keeping the Wiki's preferred style...

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 24 February 2013 - 16:54, said:

Ok new problem,if somebody kill me or if i shoot the mine,my game crash. :(
-Game crash when i toggle ready
-game crash in random time in game

Hmm, that shouldn't happen. In the same circumstances, I didn't crash. So, it's you. Did you move the ALI213 files to your previous SEV2 folder or used the clean download?
Also try running everything as administator.
Maybe it also helps if you can take a screenshot of your folder structure...

Added Style Edits :thumbsup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#7 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 24 February 2013 - 17:51

I have downloaded russian version from pirate bay too and just started it and it worked.
This version from tunngle i putted files in normal instaled game so maybe that is the problem...lol
1

#8 User is offline   Deadmano Icon

  • The Helpful Deadman
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 416
  • Joined: 13-January 13
  • Location: South Africa
  • Tunngle Username: Deadmano
Reputation: 428
Reknowned

Posted 24 February 2013 - 18:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 24 February 2013 - 17:45, said:

Thanks! My tutorials are always good :thumbup:
But in the Wiki, I have certain limitations for keeping the Wiki's preferred style...

Style edits are not a reason to have limited to no detailed information about a specific topic. The whole point of a wiki is explaining a specific topic in VERBOSE, meaning write 1000 words if you have to, so long as it is easy to follow and understand. Style is irrelevant in terms of context. So go ape on that wiki, show them who's boss! :rofl:
Posted Image



Posted Image
Apparently my sig was killing whales, so in an attempt to thwart such animal cruelty the spoiler below was made!
Currently Gaming: Metro: Last Light Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
Spoiler
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 February 2013 - 17:16


REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#10 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 27 February 2013 - 17:25

Is there any program for editing sound (GmSnd.asr) file?
0

#11 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 28 February 2013 - 23:51

Many players have problems with the game...after few minutes of play the game crash. Their game was installed just like mine and i dont have any more ideas what could cause the game crash. Very strange situation...

Avira,Avast,AVG will delete ALI213.dll file from bin folder.

This must be fixed...

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 01 March 2013 - 01:14

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 March 2013 - 14:17

FIX CRASHING?
delete whole bin folder and try this one - it helped me
http://www18.zippyshare.com/v/11343625/file.html

i get this one from R.G. ******* and that one worked for me
seems like some of us got some kind of beta ***** from ali's ******* and thats why it doesnt worked for us

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 28 February 2013 - 23:51, said:

Many players have problems with the game...after few minutes of play the game crash. Their game was installed just like mine and i dont have any more ideas what could cause the game crash. Very strange situation...

Avira,Avast,AVG will delete ALI213.dll file from bin folder.

This must be fixed...

Disable AV or add ALI213 as trusted...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#13 User is offline   Mr-Anonymous Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: Mr-Anonymous
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 03 March 2013 - 22:49

Hi,

Excellent guide by the way! I have a question for you though....it's more of something i'm intrigued about rather than needing help.

Why is the "Steam Fix" (the Start.bat and SteamGL files) required to be put into the Greenluma folder? Is this a different variant of Greenluma that ends up launching? The game Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army came out very recently, and doesn't require any such fix, just your typical Steamworks fix.

Was just wondering really what the Steam Fix does for this game/why it's required, mainly because Sniper Elite V2 and NZA are very similar games!

Many thanks!

This post has been edited by Mr-Anonymous: 03 March 2013 - 22:52

1

#14 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 March 2013 - 23:06

View PostMr-Anonymous, on 03 March 2013 - 22:49, said:

Hi,

Excellent guide by the way! I have a question for you though....it's more of something i'm intrigued about rather than needing help.

Why is the "Steam Fix" (the Start.bat and SteamGL files) required to be put into the Greenluma folder? Is this a different variant of Greenluma that ends up launching? The game Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army came out very recently, and doesn't require any such fix, just your typical Steamworks fix.

Was just wondering really what the Steam Fix does for this game/why it's required, mainly because Sniper Elite V2 and NZA are very similar games!

Many thanks!

Well, the MP Fix has a bug that search for a "steam.exe" running when launching. Renaming steam.exe to steamGL.exe will trick the MP Fix. And using start.bat to attach greenluma "steam-mod" to steamGL.exe. :)
The MP Fix of SE:NZA doesn't have that bug.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#15 User is offline   Mr-Anonymous Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: Mr-Anonymous
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 04 March 2013 - 00:24

Thanks for your fast response and for answering my question! :)

Shame the MP Fix has a bug in it then, however it's nice that a workaround was sorted out - just involves some more clicking before launching this particular game :P

Thanks again, and keep up the good work - Your guides/wiki are always very helpful indeed!
1

#16 User is offline   AdweeX Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: AdweeX
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 March 2013 - 12:46

Trying out! :)
0

#17 User is offline   GXenom Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04-March 13
  • Tunngle Username: GXenom
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 March 2013 - 13:37

One question I have problem i cannot choose DLC's to play, are they working or not?
0

#18 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 04 March 2013 - 13:56

Read the step 3
0

#19 User is offline   astute0228 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 21-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: astute2869
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 04 March 2013 - 16:29

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 04 March 2013 - 13:56, said:

Read the step 3



hey just a question, Nazi Zombie included?
0

#20 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3905
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1828
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 March 2013 - 23:16

Nazi Zombie Army is a standalone game!
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


  • 9 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

flucknaja30 Icon : (16 September 2014 - 11:24 AM)
[size="7"][/size]
flucknaja30 Icon : (16 September 2014 - 10:32 AM)
ดีๆๆ
shar42 Icon : (16 September 2014 - 09:02 AM)
la la la la la
XROodrigoX Icon : (16 September 2014 - 04:41 AM)
IP ? port? arma III
Mike Harper Icon : (16 September 2014 - 02:54 AM)
VanityOftheDamned: Check this wiki: Network:Warcraft_III:_The_Frozen_Throne :).
Mike Harper Icon : (16 September 2014 - 02:54 AM)
Hello mates :).
jarbasbr Icon : (16 September 2014 - 01:52 AM)
ola
VanityOftheD... Icon : (15 September 2014 - 08:07 PM)
thru tungle
VanityOftheD... Icon : (15 September 2014 - 08:07 PM)
i badly need to know how to play ww 3 frozen throne
VanityOftheD... Icon : (15 September 2014 - 08:07 PM)
nyone online
genova31 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 07:13 PM)
has anyone knows why i keep failing to connect to tunggle serveur
genova31 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 07:13 PM)
hi ! someone can help me please ?
Jordan9900 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 05:48 PM)
has anyone knows why i keep failing to connect to games?
Jordan9900 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 05:46 PM)
hello
Nomadix26 Icon : (15 September 2014 - 05:38 PM)
guys does on tunngle exist a server that you can play the game ibb & obb??
bboya Icon : (15 September 2014 - 04:35 PM)
ㅇㅇ
bboya Icon : (15 September 2014 - 04:35 PM)
김동환시발새키야
bboya Icon : (15 September 2014 - 04:35 PM)
yo
Maks Tikhonov Icon : (15 September 2014 - 04:13 PM)
lol
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:45 PM)
да вроде запустилось...
Luffy-San Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:43 PM)
Any1 wanna ask for a chivalry IP for me?! still cant get tunngle to port
UNDER_GREY Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:42 PM)
ок пробуй
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:40 PM)
ща попробую в тангл зайти
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:40 PM)
зачем? вроде писало что норм все...
UNDER_GREY Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:40 PM)
medvedludoed, ну вот ты и скажи...короче разархивируй прогу на раб стол и запусти её повторно
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:38 PM)
эм...такс... а есть проблемы если не разархивировал?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:38 PM)
в теме с которой скачивал...
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:34 PM)
где?)
UNDER_GREY Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:34 PM)
medvedludoed, ну как бы написано же, что перед использованием нужно извлечь из архива...
medvedludoed Icon : (15 September 2014 - 02:30 PM)
что то плохое случится?0_о
Resize Chat Area