Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Play Sniper Elite V2 Multiplayer & Co-op (Version 1.11 & All DLC's Unlocked) - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 9 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Play Sniper Elite V2 Multiplayer & Co-op (Version 1.11 & All DLC's Unlocked) Text Tutorial | DLC unlocker | Fixes Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#1 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1853
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:07

Posted Image

Check Network:Sniper_Elite_V2 for updated tutorial!

Old tutorial (not working):
Spoiler

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
19

#2 User is offline   Deadmano Icon

  • The Helpful Deadman
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 416
  • Joined: 13-January 13
  • Location: South Africa
  • Tunngle Username: Deadmano
Reputation: 426
Reknowned

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:17

Now this was a really well written and easy to follow tutorial, well done, Royalgamer06! :thumbsup:

P.S - If only the rest of your tutorials could be revamped to match the awesome quality and thoroughness of this one.
Posted Image



Posted Image
Apparently my sig was killing whales, so in an attempt to thwart such animal cruelty the spoiler below was made!
Currently Gaming: Metro: Last Light Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
Spoiler
2

#3 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:21

LOL, very good. I wil try this instruction...

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 04 March 2013 - 12:01

2

#4 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:42

Holly smoke!! Its working!!! hahahahaaa its working!!!
1

#5 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 24 February 2013 - 16:54

Ok new problem,if somebody kill me or if i shoot the mine,my game crash. :(
-Game crash when i toggle ready
-game crash in random time in game

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 24 February 2013 - 17:26

1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1853
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 February 2013 - 17:45

View PostDeadmano, on 24 February 2013 - 14:17, said:

Now this was a really well written and easy to follow tutorial, well done, Royalgamer06! :thumbsup:

P.S - If only the rest of your tutorials could be revamped to match the awesome quality and thoroughness of this one.

Thanks! My tutorials are always good :thumbup:
But in the Wiki, I have certain limitations for keeping the Wiki's preferred style...

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 24 February 2013 - 16:54, said:

Ok new problem,if somebody kill me or if i shoot the mine,my game crash. :(
-Game crash when i toggle ready
-game crash in random time in game

Hmm, that shouldn't happen. In the same circumstances, I didn't crash. So, it's you. Did you move the ALI213 files to your previous SEV2 folder or used the clean download?
Also try running everything as administator.
Maybe it also helps if you can take a screenshot of your folder structure...

Added Style Edits :thumbsup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#7 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 24 February 2013 - 17:51

I have downloaded russian version from pirate bay too and just started it and it worked.
This version from tunngle i putted files in normal instaled game so maybe that is the problem...lol
1

#8 User is offline   Deadmano Icon

  • The Helpful Deadman
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 416
  • Joined: 13-January 13
  • Location: South Africa
  • Tunngle Username: Deadmano
Reputation: 426
Reknowned

Posted 24 February 2013 - 18:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 24 February 2013 - 17:45, said:

Thanks! My tutorials are always good :thumbup:
But in the Wiki, I have certain limitations for keeping the Wiki's preferred style...

Style edits are not a reason to have limited to no detailed information about a specific topic. The whole point of a wiki is explaining a specific topic in VERBOSE, meaning write 1000 words if you have to, so long as it is easy to follow and understand. Style is irrelevant in terms of context. So go ape on that wiki, show them who's boss! :rofl:
Posted Image



Posted Image
Apparently my sig was killing whales, so in an attempt to thwart such animal cruelty the spoiler below was made!
Currently Gaming: Metro: Last Light Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
Spoiler
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1853
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 February 2013 - 17:16


REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#10 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 27 February 2013 - 17:25

Is there any program for editing sound (GmSnd.asr) file?
0

#11 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 28 February 2013 - 23:51

Many players have problems with the game...after few minutes of play the game crash. Their game was installed just like mine and i dont have any more ideas what could cause the game crash. Very strange situation...

Avira,Avast,AVG will delete ALI213.dll file from bin folder.

This must be fixed...

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 01 March 2013 - 01:14

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1853
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 March 2013 - 14:17

FIX CRASHING?
delete whole bin folder and try this one - it helped me
http://www18.zippyshare.com/v/11343625/file.html

i get this one from R.G. ******* and that one worked for me
seems like some of us got some kind of beta ***** from ali's ******* and thats why it doesnt worked for us

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 28 February 2013 - 23:51, said:

Many players have problems with the game...after few minutes of play the game crash. Their game was installed just like mine and i dont have any more ideas what could cause the game crash. Very strange situation...

Avira,Avast,AVG will delete ALI213.dll file from bin folder.

This must be fixed...

Disable AV or add ALI213 as trusted...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#13 User is offline   Mr-Anonymous Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: Mr-Anonymous
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 03 March 2013 - 22:49

Hi,

Excellent guide by the way! I have a question for you though....it's more of something i'm intrigued about rather than needing help.

Why is the "Steam Fix" (the Start.bat and SteamGL files) required to be put into the Greenluma folder? Is this a different variant of Greenluma that ends up launching? The game Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army came out very recently, and doesn't require any such fix, just your typical Steamworks fix.

Was just wondering really what the Steam Fix does for this game/why it's required, mainly because Sniper Elite V2 and NZA are very similar games!

Many thanks!

This post has been edited by Mr-Anonymous: 03 March 2013 - 22:52

1

#14 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1853
Tunngle Master

Posted 03 March 2013 - 23:06

View PostMr-Anonymous, on 03 March 2013 - 22:49, said:

Hi,

Excellent guide by the way! I have a question for you though....it's more of something i'm intrigued about rather than needing help.

Why is the "Steam Fix" (the Start.bat and SteamGL files) required to be put into the Greenluma folder? Is this a different variant of Greenluma that ends up launching? The game Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army came out very recently, and doesn't require any such fix, just your typical Steamworks fix.

Was just wondering really what the Steam Fix does for this game/why it's required, mainly because Sniper Elite V2 and NZA are very similar games!

Many thanks!

Well, the MP Fix has a bug that search for a "steam.exe" running when launching. Renaming steam.exe to steamGL.exe will trick the MP Fix. And using start.bat to attach greenluma "steam-mod" to steamGL.exe. :)
The MP Fix of SE:NZA doesn't have that bug.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#15 User is offline   Mr-Anonymous Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: Mr-Anonymous
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 04 March 2013 - 00:24

Thanks for your fast response and for answering my question! :)

Shame the MP Fix has a bug in it then, however it's nice that a workaround was sorted out - just involves some more clicking before launching this particular game :P

Thanks again, and keep up the good work - Your guides/wiki are always very helpful indeed!
1

#16 User is offline   AdweeX Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: AdweeX
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 March 2013 - 12:46

Trying out! :)
0

#17 User is offline   GXenom Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04-March 13
  • Tunngle Username: GXenom
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 March 2013 - 13:37

One question I have problem i cannot choose DLC's to play, are they working or not?
0

#18 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Krupnoklipac
Reputation: 28
Average

Posted 04 March 2013 - 13:56

Read the step 3
0

#19 User is offline   astute0228 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 21-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: astute2869
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 04 March 2013 - 16:29

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 04 March 2013 - 13:56, said:

Read the step 3



hey just a question, Nazi Zombie included?
0

#20 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3937
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1853
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 March 2013 - 23:16

Nazi Zombie Army is a standalone game!
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


  • 9 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (26 January 2015 - 06:08 PM)
Hello there :)
lllmmmrrr Icon : (26 January 2015 - 04:41 PM)
hi
vdmsn Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:51 PM)
We are looking into this matter, for now tell him to try restarting the app.
iuz4 Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:48 PM)
my friend is having a problem. when he tries to open tunngle up, it doesent load, it just freezes at beginning tunngle box, any help???
vdmsn Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:28 PM)
hi guys, does anyone got problems with the Sponsor Video. Any Crashes? If so please report it here
UNDER_GREY Icon : (26 January 2015 - 01:25 PM)
hi
Hunterluc Icon : (26 January 2015 - 01:23 PM)
hi
ObeseWhale Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:19 AM)
Otherwise I can try to help you here :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:19 AM)
You can send an email to support[at]tunngle.net carrotfilms
carrotfilms Icon : (26 January 2015 - 01:27 AM)
how do i contact a administrator
AMP7 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 09:37 PM)
кто то играет Крестоносцы 2
KageRyu Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:18 PM)
Oh it Resolved itself :thumbsup: no need for help!
KageRyu Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:08 PM)
why da f*ck cant i login on the tunngle client?
KageRyu Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:07 PM)
i haz a question
KageRyu Icon : (25 January 2015 - 08:07 PM)
Dudes
chiqsik Icon : (25 January 2015 - 07:27 PM)
guys before i install tunngle again i have one question anyone plays lotr bfme2 ROTWK these days??
Aiquen Icon : (25 January 2015 - 05:58 PM)
@tarekpegasus: u mad? go play PoE
oinkalot Icon : (25 January 2015 - 05:25 PM)
I'm having problems installing Tunngle correctly. After reinstalling from scratch twice it still just freezes when I start up. I'm lost, anyone care to help?
tarekpegasus Icon : (25 January 2015 - 04:57 PM)
anyone play???
tarekpegasus Icon : (25 January 2015 - 04:57 PM)
Diablo II
UNDER_GREY Icon : (25 January 2015 - 03:50 PM)
Zgvaga, выберите браузер по умолчанию
Zgvaga Icon : (25 January 2015 - 03:20 PM)
ребята подскажите почему у меня не открывает страница активации частных сетей
Zgvaga Icon : (25 January 2015 - 03:19 PM)
жзд
Mike Harper Icon : (25 January 2015 - 01:09 PM)
Hi :). That strange and that should not happen. You can try this direct link to download: http://downloads.tun..._Setup_v5.1.exe ;)
ReaperGaming20 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 12:32 PM)
CAN SOMEONE HELP ME PLEASE I REALLY NEED HELP
ReaperGaming20 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 12:32 PM)
I GOT NO PERMISSION
ReaperGaming20 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 12:31 PM)
I WANNA DOWNLOAD TUNGLE SETUP
ReaperGaming20 Icon : (25 January 2015 - 12:31 PM)
DOSENT WORK
Mike Harper Icon : (25 January 2015 - 09:40 AM)
Hi Cyberchief :). Check out the topic you created. I've already replied there :)
Cyberchief Icon : (25 January 2015 - 09:26 AM)
When i force it to quit using Task Manager, it crashes.
Resize Chat Area