Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: ZTE ZXHN H108NS Port Forwarding Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

ZTE ZXHN H108NS Port Forwarding Problem Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 13 February 2013 - 22:58

Hello, one of the new guys from Tunngle has a port forwarding problem, I've joined his PC with TeamViewer in order to help him out, I added the port 11155 but it still says that this port is blocked, we've tried to turn off the firewall just in case, and again the same thing, he is using ZTE ZXHN H108NS Router I didn't find any detailed info in the web about it but however I tough I found the solution for it, I made it but again nothing, here is screenshot, so please if anyone can help this guy I and him will be thankful!
Posted Image
This screenshot is of the NAT Virtual Server I believe is called..
One more thing, his face on the Tunngle right bottom is Yellow not Red, if that helps at anyway..
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#2 User is offline   tristanakos Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: val3tas
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2013 - 23:05

so i'm this guy and i would be very greatful if some1 helps me out with this cuz i need to play through tunngle with my friends a lot!!!thank you in advance!!!
0

#3 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 13 February 2013 - 23:37

BTW Before 2 minutes I've tried to enable and disable some stuff again, but no luck ?( ?( ?(
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7347
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5254
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 02:29

Hi :)

Are you certain you have the correct IP? The Local IP is the Local IP of your PC you are setting the Port Forward on.
Make sure you also have a Static IP address so it doesnt change over time ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:12

View PostObeseWhale, on 14 February 2013 - 02:29, said:

Hi :)

Are you certain you have the correct IP? The Local IP is the Local IP of your PC you are setting the Port Forward on.
Make sure you also have a Static IP address so it doesnt change over time ;)

Can you try to make that for him, since he isn't good at that stuff, and I was a little bit better than him at setting this thing up and still failed.. If you cannot at least can you be more specific how to find this information and change it for him, since I don't have a router (I've fixed some of my friends router settings before but his I cannot for some reason..), btw thanks anyway for trying to help in the first place :)
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7347
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5254
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:38

The Port_Forward#Static_IP_Address wiki page explains how to setup a Static IP address. It should be able to help you :)
2

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13811
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7843
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 09:17

Hi :). Also he should check that he doesn't have two routers: Port_Forward#Two_routers ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#8 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 14 February 2013 - 10:57

Thanks for the suggestions guys, I will write back to you when we try them out, either with success or fail! :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 09:13 AM)
@DutyCalls: Maybe they're also testing like you. I'm not sure, you can try to ask them.
As far as i know, Crysis didn't support LAN, and after GameSpy shut their servers down, multiplayer can't be played anymore.... :(
But as i said, i'm not entirely sure. You can try to ask the people in the network if the know any way to play.
Meshuggah BG Icon : (23 October 2014 - 08:42 AM)
hi, here's the link, to the wiki page, regarding this error: Error:4-104
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 08:02 AM)
can anyone help me how to solve error 4-104
DutyCalls Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:31 AM)
@Mike Harper: yeah, I know about these, thanks. But if the game isn't playable why would there be people in the room? Also, when i use the panic button it says the page has been removed and there is no info about the game at all.
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:26 AM)
i recive error 4-104 how to solve it
hassankkkkk Icon : (23 October 2014 - 07:25 AM)
hi guys i have problem
RYDER995 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 06:18 AM)
hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:36 AM)
@DutyCalls: I'm not sure if that Crysis game can be played with Tunngle.. But you can click the DON'T PANIC button when in the Tunngle network to load some help about that game ;).
BTW, Network:Crysis_Wars_-_Casus_Belli_Mod and Network:Crysis_2_-_NanoWars_Mod is playable via Tunngle :). You can give it a try :).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:33 AM)
@kainan2014: Bim-vendos :)!
@sendygood: Bienvenidos :)!
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:32 AM)
@CodyMetal: Try if the offline installer makes any difference: http://www.tunngle.n...etup-v4514bzip/ ;).
Mike Harper Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:30 AM)
Hi mates :).
vannedrews421 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:06 AM)
it's so damn late that it's gonna be so damn early for later,sleep modeis freakin' off lol
vannedrews421 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 04:00 AM)
yow what up!
CodyMetal Icon : (23 October 2014 - 03:51 AM)
why is the installer so slow? It took like 26 minutes then failed at 90%
xIJonathanIx Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:31 AM)
xddd
xIJonathanIx Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:31 AM)
Hola
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:16 AM)
gustavo_GAME
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
o que tu joga
kainan2014 Icon : (23 October 2014 - 12:15 AM)
nao tenho cara sou novo aqui no tunngle
Gustavo_Game... Icon : (22 October 2014 - 10:22 PM)
augem tem o ip de serve de rust pirata de 19 dec 2013
sendygood Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:40 PM)
hoola soy nuevo en tungle
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:39 PM)
i have restart my compter
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:23 PM)
hello
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
any body here
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
?????
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:08 PM)
hey
DutyCalls Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:59 PM)
can anyone provide me with a link to the crysis 1 version that can be played through tunngle? my origin version and the ssm patch don't work. also, i think it's amazing how people reject friend invitations when there is almost nobody playing the game and they won't even give you information on how to join them...
Snake_Killer Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:57 PM)
needs restart ?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:41 PM)
thalamer88, have you restarted your PC after the installation of Tunngle?
AlexPnz Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:39 PM)
Подскажите как???
Resize Chat Area