Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: ZTE ZXHN H108NS Port Forwarding Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

ZTE ZXHN H108NS Port Forwarding Problem Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 13 February 2013 - 22:58

Hello, one of the new guys from Tunngle has a port forwarding problem, I've joined his PC with TeamViewer in order to help him out, I added the port 11155 but it still says that this port is blocked, we've tried to turn off the firewall just in case, and again the same thing, he is using ZTE ZXHN H108NS Router I didn't find any detailed info in the web about it but however I tough I found the solution for it, I made it but again nothing, here is screenshot, so please if anyone can help this guy I and him will be thankful!
Posted Image
This screenshot is of the NAT Virtual Server I believe is called..
One more thing, his face on the Tunngle right bottom is Yellow not Red, if that helps at anyway..
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#2 User is offline   tristanakos Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: val3tas
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2013 - 23:05

so i'm this guy and i would be very greatful if some1 helps me out with this cuz i need to play through tunngle with my friends a lot!!!thank you in advance!!!
0

#3 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 13 February 2013 - 23:37

BTW Before 2 minutes I've tried to enable and disable some stuff again, but no luck ?( ?( ?(
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8180
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5694
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 02:29

Hi :)

Are you certain you have the correct IP? The Local IP is the Local IP of your PC you are setting the Port Forward on.
Make sure you also have a Static IP address so it doesnt change over time ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:12

View PostObeseWhale, on 14 February 2013 - 02:29, said:

Hi :)

Are you certain you have the correct IP? The Local IP is the Local IP of your PC you are setting the Port Forward on.
Make sure you also have a Static IP address so it doesnt change over time ;)

Can you try to make that for him, since he isn't good at that stuff, and I was a little bit better than him at setting this thing up and still failed.. If you cannot at least can you be more specific how to find this information and change it for him, since I don't have a router (I've fixed some of my friends router settings before but his I cannot for some reason..), btw thanks anyway for trying to help in the first place :)
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8180
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5694
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:38

The Port_Forward#Static_IP_Address wiki page explains how to setup a Static IP address. It should be able to help you :)
2

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 16495
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 9764
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 09:17

Hi :). Also he should check that he doesn't have two routers: Port_Forward#Two_routers ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#8 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 14 February 2013 - 10:57

Thanks for the suggestions guys, I will write back to you when we try them out, either with success or fail! :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 01:13 AM)
saloo7ee Icon : (13 February 2016 - 01:08 AM)
Arabic
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 01:06 AM)
saloo7ee, what language do u prefer?
saloo7ee Icon : (13 February 2016 - 01:01 AM)
I'm not good at English
:pinch:
ObeseWhale Icon : (13 February 2016 - 12:59 AM)
You can open your Port by setting up a Port_Forward :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (13 February 2016 - 12:59 AM)
Hey :)
saloo7ee Icon : (13 February 2016 - 12:58 AM)
yeah can u tell me how?
Cyberlady Icon : (13 February 2016 - 12:51 AM)
saloo7ee, maybe, need to open it? ;)
saloo7ee Icon : (13 February 2016 - 12:37 AM)
my port is closed
saloo7ee Icon : (13 February 2016 - 12:37 AM)
guys plz help me
Cyberlady Icon : (12 February 2016 - 11:44 PM)
pavaya66, u mean this release from PROPHET?
jaythegamer00 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 11:28 PM)
who wants to play naruto ?
LeddFoot Icon : (12 February 2016 - 10:49 PM)
does any one else have a problem w/ the amount of Cpu being used just to sign into tunngle
XenomorphYTPL Icon : (12 February 2016 - 08:32 PM)
.
pavaya66 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 08:10 PM)
hey need help
pavaya66 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 08:09 PM)
got company of heros complete eddition and there is no any option multiplayer>LAN anyone know
pavaya66 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 08:08 PM)
guys
pavaya66 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 08:08 PM)
hey need help
lekakos13 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 06:41 PM)
is anybody there ?
lekakos13 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 06:38 PM)
i have a problem
lekakos13 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 06:38 PM)
hi
pitsch83 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 04:31 PM)
@Cyberlade IWWG ist mein kollege mit dem ich spielen möchte im game Dying Light.
IWWG Icon : (12 February 2016 - 04:21 PM)
@hi Cyberlady....Pitsch83 ist ein kolege von mir wir spielen das dying light spiel
Cyberlady Icon : (12 February 2016 - 03:19 PM)
pitsch83, hallo
was für ein Spiel?
vielleicht, es ist notwendig einen port für ein Spiel z. öffnen oder verwenden die gleiche version
aber hier wir brauchen besonderheiten, eine detailliertere beschreibung des problems
pitsch83 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 03:13 PM)
hallo was muss ich machen das mein freund meine Lobby sehen kann??
0_MyXa_0 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 01:08 PM)
привет
0_MyXa_0 Icon : (12 February 2016 - 01:07 PM)
:whistling:
Qatoi Icon : (12 February 2016 - 10:07 AM)
Dying Light: The Following (Fixed DLC list) -- http://www.tunngle.n...fixed-dlc-list/
Mike Harper Icon : (12 February 2016 - 06:46 AM)
Hello there :)
SpankZorius Icon : (11 February 2016 - 09:49 PM)
Hey guys
Resize Chat Area