Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: ZTE ZXHN H108NS Port Forwarding Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

ZTE ZXHN H108NS Port Forwarding Problem Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 13 February 2013 - 22:58

Hello, one of the new guys from Tunngle has a port forwarding problem, I've joined his PC with TeamViewer in order to help him out, I added the port 11155 but it still says that this port is blocked, we've tried to turn off the firewall just in case, and again the same thing, he is using ZTE ZXHN H108NS Router I didn't find any detailed info in the web about it but however I tough I found the solution for it, I made it but again nothing, here is screenshot, so please if anyone can help this guy I and him will be thankful!
Posted Image
This screenshot is of the NAT Virtual Server I believe is called..
One more thing, his face on the Tunngle right bottom is Yellow not Red, if that helps at anyway..
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#2 User is offline   tristanakos Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: val3tas
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2013 - 23:05

so i'm this guy and i would be very greatful if some1 helps me out with this cuz i need to play through tunngle with my friends a lot!!!thank you in advance!!!
0

#3 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 13 February 2013 - 23:37

BTW Before 2 minutes I've tried to enable and disable some stuff again, but no luck ?( ?( ?(
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7769
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5463
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 02:29

Hi :)

Are you certain you have the correct IP? The Local IP is the Local IP of your PC you are setting the Port Forward on.
Make sure you also have a Static IP address so it doesnt change over time ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:12

 ObeseWhale, on 14 February 2013 - 02:29, said:

Hi :)

Are you certain you have the correct IP? The Local IP is the Local IP of your PC you are setting the Port Forward on.
Make sure you also have a Static IP address so it doesnt change over time ;)

Can you try to make that for him, since he isn't good at that stuff, and I was a little bit better than him at setting this thing up and still failed.. If you cannot at least can you be more specific how to find this information and change it for him, since I don't have a router (I've fixed some of my friends router settings before but his I cannot for some reason..), btw thanks anyway for trying to help in the first place :)
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7769
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5463
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:38

The Port_Forward#Static_IP_Address wiki page explains how to setup a Static IP address. It should be able to help you :)
2

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14796
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8671
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 09:17

Hi :). Also he should check that he doesn't have two routers: Port_Forward#Two_routers ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#8 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 14 February 2013 - 10:57

Thanks for the suggestions guys, I will write back to you when we try them out, either with success or fail! :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

senjor107 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 09:56 PM)
Crf;bnt f e Athvth cbvekznjh 2013 vj;yj buhfnm&
dastambo Icon : (01 April 2015 - 06:48 PM)
Привет У меня есть проблема с плохой Svalmv может ответить?
fox13rus Icon : (01 April 2015 - 06:48 PM)
как поменять имя
BroteV Icon : (01 April 2015 - 05:55 PM)
The forest
BroteV Icon : (01 April 2015 - 05:55 PM)
Polish
ingres Icon : (01 April 2015 - 04:20 PM)
hi Tunngleland ,privet UnderG
TekMatador Icon : (01 April 2015 - 02:14 PM)
sa
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
no me deja entrar para jugar
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
necesito ayudano me deja confirmar el correo
fenomenon777 Icon : (01 April 2015 - 12:14 PM)
hola
UNDER_GREY Icon : (01 April 2015 - 08:29 AM)
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:55 PM)
как играть в тылу врага 2 штурм по сети
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:53 PM)
ау
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:52 PM)
ауау
serezhaaaa Icon : (31 March 2015 - 11:51 PM)
ребят подскажите как играть в тлу врага
ingres Icon : (31 March 2015 - 10:11 PM)
privet
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
есть кто живой ?
mostdanger666 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:59 PM)
фигня какая то
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:25 PM)
Error Code 76E Icon : (31 March 2015 - 03:24 PM)
Loading comment...
georgii-1998 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 12:32 PM)
ребят кто нибудь знаете arma 3 почему у меня при запуске ошибка вот No entry bin\ config.bin/CfgDifficulties/Recruit/Flags.UltraAI.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:48 AM)
Plaksa69, ну попробуйте еще раз
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
[# 10193] Мы столкнулись с проблемой обработки вашего запроса входа в систему. Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз.
Plaksa69 Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:31 AM)
ребят как исправить ошибку
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:18 AM)
Barselon, там же где и обычно
UNDER_GREY Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:17 AM)
Doza4ok, на каком этапе не получается создать?
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 08:00 AM)
Вроде всё делаю , но не получается:(
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Подскажите, не могу создать частную сеть
Doza4ok Icon : (31 March 2015 - 07:57 AM)
Ребят
Barselon Icon : (30 March 2015 - 10:03 PM)
народ, а кто знает где сохраняются настройки Lord of the Rings. War in the North если играть через Tunngle?
Resize Chat Area