Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: ZTE ZXHN H108NS Port Forwarding Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

ZTE ZXHN H108NS Port Forwarding Problem Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 13 February 2013 - 22:58

Hello, one of the new guys from Tunngle has a port forwarding problem, I've joined his PC with TeamViewer in order to help him out, I added the port 11155 but it still says that this port is blocked, we've tried to turn off the firewall just in case, and again the same thing, he is using ZTE ZXHN H108NS Router I didn't find any detailed info in the web about it but however I tough I found the solution for it, I made it but again nothing, here is screenshot, so please if anyone can help this guy I and him will be thankful!
Posted Image
This screenshot is of the NAT Virtual Server I believe is called..
One more thing, his face on the Tunngle right bottom is Yellow not Red, if that helps at anyway..
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#2 User is offline   tristanakos Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: val3tas
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 13 February 2013 - 23:05

so i'm this guy and i would be very greatful if some1 helps me out with this cuz i need to play through tunngle with my friends a lot!!!thank you in advance!!!
0

#3 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 13 February 2013 - 23:37

BTW Before 2 minutes I've tried to enable and disable some stuff again, but no luck ?( ?( ?(
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7565
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5359
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 02:29

Hi :)

Are you certain you have the correct IP? The Local IP is the Local IP of your PC you are setting the Port Forward on.
Make sure you also have a Static IP address so it doesnt change over time ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:12

View PostObeseWhale, on 14 February 2013 - 02:29, said:

Hi :)

Are you certain you have the correct IP? The Local IP is the Local IP of your PC you are setting the Port Forward on.
Make sure you also have a Static IP address so it doesnt change over time ;)

Can you try to make that for him, since he isn't good at that stuff, and I was a little bit better than him at setting this thing up and still failed.. If you cannot at least can you be more specific how to find this information and change it for him, since I don't have a router (I've fixed some of my friends router settings before but his I cannot for some reason..), btw thanks anyway for trying to help in the first place :)
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
0

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7565
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5359
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:38

The Port_Forward#Static_IP_Address wiki page explains how to setup a Static IP address. It should be able to help you :)
2

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14185
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8208
Tunngle Master

Posted 14 February 2013 - 09:17

Hi :). Also he should check that he doesn't have two routers: Port_Forward#Two_routers ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#8 User is offline   Bare7a Icon

  • Lifetime Member
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 189
  • Joined: 14-March 10
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Bare7a
Reputation: 177
High

Posted 14 February 2013 - 10:57

Thanks for the suggestions guys, I will write back to you when we try them out, either with success or fail! :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:
♪ ♪ ♪ Rock That Beat ♪ ♪ ♪
Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Thanks Brioche for the YouTube MP3 player!
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Victor HG Icon : (29 December 2014 - 12:39 AM)
Si una ip para rust:c
Troll-Boy Icon : (28 December 2014 - 11:00 PM)
para el rust
Troll-Boy Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:52 PM)
ip
Troll-Boy Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:49 PM)
ip para jugar online en rust por favoor
Troll-Boy Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:48 PM)
una ip para jugar online en rust por favoor
Troll-Boy Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:47 PM)
ip
oOSpykeOo Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:34 PM)
Some help
oOSpykeOo Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:34 PM)
?
oOSpykeOo Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:33 PM)
How i play crysis 2 in co op mode
ArmoredPrince Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:18 PM)
hello folehdgag i Playing Dota :gamer:
folehdgag Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:04 PM)
any one want play with me dont starve
folehdgag Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:03 PM)
any one here
folehdgag Icon : (28 December 2014 - 10:03 PM)
hey guys
danniela_ortiz Icon : (28 December 2014 - 08:28 PM)
hi
Vano2208 Icon : (28 December 2014 - 07:36 PM)
пРИВЕТ ПИПЛ)
Behlol Icon : (28 December 2014 - 07:36 PM)
Hey guys
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 December 2014 - 04:16 PM)
да
DimonAK47-74 Icon : (28 December 2014 - 04:16 PM)
:gamer:
DimonAK47-74 Icon : (28 December 2014 - 04:15 PM)
всё нашол а можно в сталкер играть
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 December 2014 - 04:14 PM)
DimonAK47-74, в шапке форума надпись Downloads
DimonAK47-74 Icon : (28 December 2014 - 04:11 PM)
а как скачать прогу скажите пожалуста :hmm:
medvedludoed Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:26 PM)
ясно спасибо проблема решилась
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:17 PM)
medvedludoed, где вы собираетесь его заменять? Текущий порт по умолчанию используемый для таннгл можно увидеть/изменить в настройках клиента
medvedludoed Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:15 PM)
там что то 111156 или что то такое...
medvedludoed Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:15 PM)
как порт этот можно найти и заменить?
medvedludoed Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:15 PM)
грей можно вопрос задать?
Mike Harper Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:13 PM)
@Sam Nancy: check this wiki: Voice :).
It describes about voice chat ;)
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:11 PM)
medvedludoed, напишите сюда о своей ошибке http://www.tunngle.n...tunngle-помощи/
Sam Nancy Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:06 PM)
I mean voice chat
medvedludoed Icon : (28 December 2014 - 02:05 PM)
тунгл заходит в сети с задержками и выдал какую то ошибку связанную с перенаправлением порта или что то вроде этого
Resize Chat Area