Remember Me

Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Benvenuti nel forum italiano di Tunngle!

Si prega di osservare tutte le regole generali del forum. Trovate la copia inglese qui: Regole.

In sintesi le più importanti sono:
  • E' severamente vietato pubblicare qualunque tipo di materiale illegale. Informazioni su come segnalare il contenuto illegale possono essere reperite qui.
  • E' severamente proibita ogni pubblicità di beni o servizi non correlati con Tunngle!
  • Si prega di rispettare sempre i moderatori e, in generale, di rispettare tutti gli utenti del forum.

Ricrodate che questo è l'unico posto su questo forum dove si può parlare italiano.

Buona discussione a tutti!
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 funzionerà con Tunngle ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Layfon_ITA Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 24
  • Joined: 19-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: Layfon_ITA
Reputation: 16

Posted 05 February 2013 - 16:10

Ciao a tutti,vorrei sapere se è previsto il supporto MP/Tunngle per Dead Space 3.

Grazie in anticipo e buona giornata a tutti.
When the rich rob the poor, its called business. But when the poor rob the rich, it's "unfair..."

#2 User is offline   GoGame9919 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 29-January 13
  • Tunngle Username: GoGame9919
Reputation: 2

Posted 05 February 2013 - 16:14

It would be good!

Buon gioco!

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 15673
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 9285
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 February 2013 - 17:31

Ciao :). Se supporta il multiplayer in rete locale o le connessioni dirette via IP allora puoi richiedere la rete qui: http://www.tunngle.n...unngle-network/ ;).

If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter

Share this topic:

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

Toggle chat Chat

Rambomaster Icon : (10 October 2015 - 12:40 AM)
i know know that this problem is dont have nothing to do with tunngle sorry for it i just trying to get some help because theres no help at all on internet
Rambomaster Icon : (10 October 2015 - 12:37 AM)
my game is c*racked i just downloaded it a day ago and i copied it to my friend. for example: if both of us make a server with the same name we are connecting into our own servers and then if i change something in MY server that thing is getting changed in HIS server. It seems like when one game is started on 2 devices.
Meshuggah BG Icon : (10 October 2015 - 12:35 AM)
check the wiki for more info: Tunngle#Using_Tunngle :)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (10 October 2015 - 12:33 AM)
you should be able to play LAN-enabled games with your friend if your machines are connected in a LAN, but if you and your friend want to play with other players as well, you both need to log into your Tunngle clients and join a gaming room
Rambomaster Icon : (10 October 2015 - 12:28 AM)
Tunngle isnt working i thought if we are connected via utp cable like at LAN i dont have to use tunngle. hamachi is only working because it's always turned on.
Meshuggah BG Icon : (10 October 2015 - 12:24 AM)
Rambomaster, do you mean hamachi is working at the same time Tunngle is running? It may cause a conflict...
Rambomaster Icon : (10 October 2015 - 12:21 AM)
My problem is that when i making a server and my friend join to me i can't see him and he can't see himself as well. I think that the problem is that the game thinks ttat we are the same person although i already tried to change my steam appid. We are playing on LAN the PC's are connected but hamachi is working as well. any tips?
Rambomaster Icon : (10 October 2015 - 12:17 AM)
Anyone here right now?
Mike Harper Icon : (09 October 2015 - 08:08 PM)
@ppown, if you can connect to most of the players in Tunngle network then you should be able to play fine without port forwarding :)..
Mike Harper Icon : (09 October 2015 - 08:05 PM)
@petrovich63req, as ArmoredPrince said, you can find the solution in Tunngle wiki :). To be more specific, see this wiki: Port_Forward :)
Mike Harper Icon : (09 October 2015 - 08:05 PM)
Hello mates :)
ArmoredPrince Icon : (09 October 2015 - 07:09 PM)
petrovich63req - Sir I cant Understand Your Mean But you Can Find Better Answer At : Tunngle Wiki

ArmoredPrince Icon : (09 October 2015 - 07:05 PM)
مهدی جان باید متن ارور رو بگی تا راه حلشو بگم
petrovich63req Icon : (09 October 2015 - 07:04 PM)
how open ports???
petrovich63req Icon : (09 October 2015 - 07:04 PM)
Как открыть порт?
petrovich63req Icon : (09 October 2015 - 07:04 PM)
Как открыть порт?
ppown Icon : (09 October 2015 - 06:35 PM)
if i wont open ports, can i play a game?
mehdi koohpeyma Icon : (09 October 2015 - 06:15 PM)
mehdi koohpeyma Icon : (09 October 2015 - 06:13 PM)
خواهش میکنم کمکم کنید مدیر و مسعولان؟!
mehdi koohpeyma Icon : (09 October 2015 - 06:11 PM)
:thumbdown: :thumbdown: :cursing: :cursing: من اکانت ساختم ولی وقتی از تو برنامش یوزر و پسورد وارد میکنم ارور میده چیکار کنم؟
mehdi koohpeyma Icon : (09 October 2015 - 06:09 PM)
LaLaEggY Icon : (09 October 2015 - 05:35 PM)
can i know how i to play Samurai warrior 4-ii lan ?
Mike Harper Icon : (09 October 2015 - 04:51 PM)
Hello there :)
lenocka Icon : (09 October 2015 - 04:31 PM)
Mike Harper Icon : (09 October 2015 - 08:04 AM)
@Meweetarded, Hi :), you mean in the client or in the forum?
You can check this topic for detailed info: http://www.tunngle.n...nds-in-tunngle/ ;)
Meweetarded Icon : (09 October 2015 - 07:42 AM)
I'm trying to add my friend
Meweetarded Icon : (09 October 2015 - 07:42 AM)
Why can't I find members?
alireza1116 Icon : (08 October 2015 - 11:57 PM)
alireza1116 Icon : (08 October 2015 - 11:56 PM)
من بلد نیستم کلا چطوره و میخوام بازی کالاف 4 بازی کنم
لطفا در واتس اپ به من راهنمایی بدید یا ایمیلم
[email protected]
با تشکر
Duchenkuke Icon : (08 October 2015 - 06:44 PM)
Hey Guys, i just made a Network and my friend is shown as "offline". but he is online? What can I do ?
Resize Chat Area