Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: Itsyuka
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3944
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1860
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: artemzz
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7797
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5480
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: knl_143
Reputation: 27
Average

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Dank Nuggs
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3944
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1860
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

paweleks321 Icon : (21 April 2015 - 11:59 AM)
hej
Ainurka1998 Icon : (21 April 2015 - 09:42 AM)
кто знает как игграть
Ainurka1998 Icon : (21 April 2015 - 09:42 AM)
всем ку кто играет гта 5
Mike Harper Icon : (21 April 2015 - 05:35 AM)
Hey there :)
corisador Icon : (21 April 2015 - 05:16 AM)
hello
corisador Icon : (21 April 2015 - 05:15 AM)
hola
RedLikeRoses Icon : (21 April 2015 - 12:49 AM)
:thumbsup:
DAVO_PAPYAN Icon : (20 April 2015 - 09:08 PM)
ftf
lamuertason Icon : (20 April 2015 - 08:23 PM)
yonathanxd21
D4rkR4aper Icon : (20 April 2015 - 07:14 PM)
hello can anyone give me the insurgency DLC?
dezeer Icon : (20 April 2015 - 07:08 PM)
yes
dezeer Icon : (20 April 2015 - 07:08 PM)
like ?
Zoldaz.Miraz Icon : (20 April 2015 - 06:29 PM)
zoccole
demmeter Icon : (20 April 2015 - 01:37 PM)
can join in multiplayer witch this patch?
demmeter Icon : (20 April 2015 - 01:35 PM)
i saw the patch for Homeworld Remastered like 1.21&1.23&1.24.....what is?, now i have 1.2v and i can play in multiplayer beta
demmeter Icon : (20 April 2015 - 01:33 PM)
I need some informations please
demmeter Icon : (20 April 2015 - 01:33 PM)
hi all!
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2015 - 11:18 AM)
I SacreD I, ознакомьтесь с руководством по решению ошибки 4-104 - http://www.tunngle.n...ost__p__1538958
I SacreD I Icon : (20 April 2015 - 11:13 AM)
всем привет подскажите что делать установил тунгл а зайти не могу ошибку выбивает 4-104 чё делать??
Crimson Array Icon : (20 April 2015 - 10:16 AM)
Waitin for SFK :3
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2015 - 08:35 AM)
GalinaBlanka322, судя по всему вам необходимо открыть порт 11155
GalinaBlanka322 Icon : (20 April 2015 - 07:42 AM)
у меня почти со всеми пользователями нестабильное соединение поэтому почти нескем играть(
GalinaBlanka322 Icon : (20 April 2015 - 07:41 AM)
помогите нужна помощ
GalinaBlanka322 Icon : (20 April 2015 - 07:41 AM)
йо
stepa890 Icon : (20 April 2015 - 04:27 AM)
всем привет
stepa890 Icon : (20 April 2015 - 04:27 AM)
ghtdtn
TPBaP Fan Icon : (20 April 2015 - 03:08 AM)
http://www.tunngle.n...ost-connection/ For anyone that can help
Mike Harper Icon : (20 April 2015 - 03:08 AM)
@GunnerLive: Hey :). Please check this post for help: http://www.tunngle.n...51#entry1508051 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (20 April 2015 - 03:07 AM)
@pedroo_cr7_xd: Hey mate :) Yes it of course works. And works really great! ^^
Mike Harper Icon : (20 April 2015 - 03:06 AM)
@fatbob: You can try the solutions from this wiki: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game :)
Resize Chat Area