Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: Itsyuka
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: artemzz
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7961
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5559
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: knl_143
Reputation: 27
Average

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Dank Nuggs
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

diamant22 Icon : (27 August 2015 - 09:27 PM)
zax kannst du mir erklären wie ich in den tunngle dayz server komme
diamant22 Icon : (27 August 2015 - 09:27 PM)
hey peopel, how can i go in the tunngle server?
ZAX Icon : (27 August 2015 - 05:55 PM)
Hi Stefan, altes Haus. Alles Liebe und Gute von mir :)
Brioche Icon : (27 August 2015 - 05:51 PM)
nice mate! have fun with it
Dutch-s Icon : (27 August 2015 - 05:50 PM)
just installed version 5.5 works great !! thumbs up for developers !!
Brioche Icon : (27 August 2015 - 05:49 PM)
the account from 2008 was forum only so it can't be used for tunngle
Brioche Icon : (27 August 2015 - 05:48 PM)
I'll close your account so that you can register a new one
Guest : (27 August 2015 - 05:41 PM)
was kann das sein????
Guest : (27 August 2015 - 05:41 PM)
Wenn ich mich mit meinem Benutzername beim Tunngle Client anmelden möchte kommt immer das mein Passwort nicht stimmt!
Guest : (27 August 2015 - 05:39 PM)
Hello Brioche! Ich habe mal für Mike gearbeitet und einen Useraccount gehabt!
Brioche Icon : (27 August 2015 - 05:33 PM)
dimon4ik0079 Icon : (27 August 2015 - 05:23 PM)
кто будет со мной вXCOM играть ?
Brioche Icon : (27 August 2015 - 05:19 PM)
5.5 is out now :)
adlerfresse Icon : (27 August 2015 - 03:43 PM)
There is no Fortress Craft Evolved :(
Dutch-s Icon : (27 August 2015 - 03:31 PM)
@ grigoraz4 did you uninstall tunngle before installing the new version 5.4 ?
KYUKYUSAMA Icon : (27 August 2015 - 03:13 PM)
who want to play yugioh arv tag force ppsspp??im bored.
Grigoraz4 Icon : (27 August 2015 - 02:01 PM)
Hello! I have a really strange problem: if I run Tunngle,exe, Launcher.exe or something else there is just no reaction, like I didn't run this!
king of persian Icon : (27 August 2015 - 12:24 PM)
come you play with me rome2 ?
Brioche Icon : (27 August 2015 - 11:55 AM)
Brioche Icon : (27 August 2015 - 10:59 AM)
we're working on a fix
vivavegas Icon : (27 August 2015 - 06:15 AM)
5.4 causes EE to lag to the point of not being able to play it. Played with no problems with 5.2
davemrgn Icon : (26 August 2015 - 11:19 PM)
anyone want to play borderlands the pre sequel new game?
davemrgn Icon : (26 August 2015 - 11:18 PM)
dad
The Wolf Ass... Icon : (26 August 2015 - 10:54 PM)
jueguen CoD WaW
The Wolf Ass... Icon : (26 August 2015 - 10:39 PM)
someone?
The Wolf Ass... Icon : (26 August 2015 - 10:39 PM)
no hay nadie
The Wolf Ass... Icon : (26 August 2015 - 10:36 PM)
hola
Rocketeer143 Icon : (26 August 2015 - 09:45 PM)
o/ Hello, Hallo ;)
Brioche Icon : (26 August 2015 - 08:21 PM)
great guys, @sectioned thanks for your help!
dijyabringabeer Icon : (26 August 2015 - 06:28 PM)
can i get help why cant i play gta v online it says in offline mode then it loaded game but says connect to rockstar sc
Resize Chat Area