Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: Itsyuka
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: artemzz
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is online   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7943
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5550
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: knl_143
Reputation: 27
Average

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Dank Nuggs
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1866
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

saschaph Icon : (05 August 2015 - 11:21 AM)
error 2-109 and after 2-109 4-109
saschaph Icon : (05 August 2015 - 11:21 AM)
saschaph Icon : (05 August 2015 - 11:17 AM)
heyho i have a Problem with tungle can any help me pls? german or english
Mike Harper Icon : (05 August 2015 - 08:37 AM)
@Abanes, Welcome to Tunngle :).
You can download Tunngle from here: http://www.tunngle.net/en/download :)
abanes Icon : (05 August 2015 - 02:34 AM)
como descargo tunngle
Sunkar777 Icon : (04 August 2015 - 07:06 PM)
Запускаю Steam2WrapperLauncher. Выдает Error compiling pixel shader PSSSSMSpecularAlpha: 1. Драйвера последние стоят
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 August 2015 - 06:03 PM)
SmokeAge231 Icon : (04 August 2015 - 03:38 PM)
Что делать нажимаю на ярлык нечего не происходить
Doki38 Icon : (04 August 2015 - 10:48 AM)
sziasztok
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 August 2015 - 10:36 AM)
UNDER_GREY Icon : (04 August 2015 - 10:36 AM)
rin4ik_ Icon : (04 August 2015 - 09:42 AM)
А где пароль поменять
SkyOnFire Icon : (04 August 2015 - 07:34 AM)
...и появилась проблема 126
SkyOnFire Icon : (04 August 2015 - 07:34 AM)
Всё решилось установкой версии 5.2 (вместо 5.3)
SkyOnFire Icon : (04 August 2015 - 07:17 AM)
Это ужас! Я не могу никак запустить Вашу программу! Просто кликаю по ярлыку, даже от имени администратора - и ничего. Пробовал запускать все 3 .exe файла в корневой папке. Перезагружал много раз - не помогает. Что делать!?
NIGERIAN DAWG Icon : (03 August 2015 - 11:20 PM)
need help with spec ops the line
DIMAS_SHOW Icon : (03 August 2015 - 07:52 PM)
hkgmgg
DIMAS_SHOW Icon : (03 August 2015 - 07:51 PM)
hdfhd
DIMAS_SHOW Icon : (03 August 2015 - 07:50 PM)
hfgh
HazeIsHectic94 Icon : (03 August 2015 - 07:45 PM)
i can get on here but always tells me to port forward i did last night worked fine woke up today same problem but not same fix
Mike Harper Icon : (03 August 2015 - 02:07 PM)
And I'm not a dev. I'm a user like you :). I just got promoted to the Enthusiast_Group ^^
Mike Harper Icon : (03 August 2015 - 02:06 PM)
You can try the solutions from this wiki: Troubleshooting#Disconnects :)
Lala Satalin... Icon : (03 August 2015 - 01:46 PM)
Please ;-;
Lala Satalin... Icon : (03 August 2015 - 01:42 PM)
Can someone help me Im new to Tunngle and when i installed the adapter My internet connection stopped and idk why i disabled the adapter now pls i need help
Lala Satalin... Icon : (03 August 2015 - 01:02 PM)
Hi are you the dev :OOOO
Mike Harper Icon : (03 August 2015 - 12:46 PM)
Hello Lala Satalin Deviluke :)
Lala Satalin... Icon : (03 August 2015 - 12:11 PM)
*godamnit*
Lala Satalin... Icon : (03 August 2015 - 12:10 PM)
._. no?
Lala Satalin... Icon : (03 August 2015 - 12:10 PM)
Anyone English here?
david boy Icon : (03 August 2015 - 11:48 AM)
zosto ne se pokrenuva serverot
Resize Chat Area