Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: Itsyuka
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1864
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: artemzz
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7894
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5534
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: knl_143
Reputation: 27
Average

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Dank Nuggs
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1864
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ahmdnshat Icon : (01 July 2015 - 06:51 PM)
how can I find red alert 3 players
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:31 PM)
ерл
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:10 PM)
лдю
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:08 PM)
енл
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:08 PM)
д
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:07 PM)
ордж
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:07 PM)
ьдю
magomede204mm Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:04 PM)
че
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:01 PM)
вапр
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 03:01 PM)
я
mr.unker Icon : (01 July 2015 - 02:59 PM)
леее
magomede204mm Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:35 PM)
алё
magomede204mm Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:35 PM)
кто играет в universe at war
magomede204mm Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:34 PM)
кто играет в Universe At War - Earth Assault
selemitor Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:15 PM)
ktoś gra w ARK ? ktoś chce zagrać ?
selemitor Icon : (01 July 2015 - 01:14 PM)
polska
GEOX_GEOX Icon : (30 June 2015 - 04:49 PM)
IF I CANT PLAY ALONE HOW DO I GET MULTIPLAYER TO WORK ?
GEOX_GEOX Icon : (30 June 2015 - 04:49 PM)
HOW TO DO I PLAY DAY Z ALONE
Eitvydas789 Icon : (30 June 2015 - 04:35 PM)
h
Mister_eko Icon : (30 June 2015 - 08:04 AM)
Callspawnserver; unexpected response ;$0
4e eto takoye mat ego 4to mne delat
Mister_eko Icon : (30 June 2015 - 08:04 AM)
runtime error at(178;2996;)>>>WTF?
aavaz Icon : (30 June 2015 - 01:53 AM)
hey
aavaz Icon : (30 June 2015 - 01:52 AM)
hey
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:09 PM)
SwagLink, Error:126
SwagLink Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:00 PM)
Systemfehler. Code 126. The specific module could not be found
SwagLink Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:00 PM)
Cant start it up, gives me an error:
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 June 2015 - 07:36 PM)
Leksus89rus, какую ошибку выдает? учетная запись активирована?
Leksus89rus Icon : (29 June 2015 - 06:36 PM)
не могу авторизоваться в самой программе тангл,что делать?логин и пароль пишу и все равно ни как
kostegriz Icon : (29 June 2015 - 04:59 PM)
ergergrt
zonkedmandable Icon : (29 June 2015 - 01:53 PM)
hi there why do i get a runtime error R6025 and then tunngle says GUI failed
Resize Chat Area