Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: Itsyuka
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3823
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1792
Tunngle Master

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12
  • Tunngle Username: artemzz
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 6782
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 4927
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: EXXXCE
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • Average Tunngler
  • PipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: knl_143
Reputation: 27
Average

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Dank Nuggs
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3823
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1792
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:59 PM)
someone pass me the ip for rust server please ?
boosta Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:39 PM)
i'm ***
HawkenBR Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:50 PM)
Alguem rust ai
SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:50 PM)
:cursing:
SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:49 PM)
Alguem me passa algum servidor de rust ?
SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:48 PM)
ip
SuperzinhoZ Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:47 PM)
alguem me passa algum ip de server do rust ?
Fakewin Icon : (20 April 2014 - 10:33 PM)
YEAH NIGA LEL
G_erator Icon : (20 April 2014 - 09:48 PM)
wasze stare wylizuja mi dupe po sraniu cweleeeee
G_erator Icon : (20 April 2014 - 09:48 PM)
fak off idiots ;d
TheRooler Icon : (20 April 2014 - 09:40 PM)
I NEED LOVE
TheRooler Icon : (20 April 2014 - 09:40 PM)
SOASE BEST GAME EVAR
RogerSix Icon : (20 April 2014 - 09:32 PM)
Heyyy guys
serdal15 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 09:25 PM)
lan türk yokmu ???
Cardunski Icon : (20 April 2014 - 09:20 PM)
Who got a DayZ Standalone Server for version 0.44 ? Please
sasadok Icon : (20 April 2014 - 09:18 PM)
hy
aG.da.Man Icon : (20 April 2014 - 08:51 PM)
can any1 help me on online gaming?
aG.da.Man Icon : (20 April 2014 - 08:50 PM)
new here
aar95 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 08:31 PM)
ja ju ji jujaja bing bang toma lacasitos
rebellionflo Icon : (20 April 2014 - 08:30 PM)
please??
rebellionflo Icon : (20 April 2014 - 08:30 PM)
hi there can you tell me if in just cause 2 multiplayer we can play missions
toniHCK Icon : (20 April 2014 - 08:19 PM)
Holaa
UNITYX Icon : (20 April 2014 - 08:12 PM)
anyone have a dayz v.44 ******* sever??
ash souzumaki Icon : (20 April 2014 - 07:24 PM)
rust
CaptainDanger72 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 07:05 PM)
any1 here?
CaptainDanger72 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 07:05 PM)
i am having problem in installing tunngle adaptor for windows 8 so can anybody help me?
CaptainDanger72 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 07:04 PM)
help
xulera Icon : (20 April 2014 - 06:38 PM)
hi
ROMA K Icon : (20 April 2014 - 06:12 PM)
hello community. anybody play in gears of war coop?
CallumBland Icon : (20 April 2014 - 03:43 PM)
Dayz v44 ip?
Resize Chat Area