Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Won't Load - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Won't Load Screen shot provided Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   My Wonderful P3NIS Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-December 12
  • Tunngle Username: My Wonderful P3NIS
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:16

Keeps on getting stuck at innitialization...
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 6782
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 4927
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:35

Is Tunngle giving you an error code?
If so what error are you getting?
1

#3 User is offline   G.Voltage Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-July 13
  • Tunngle Username: Golden Kraken
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:13

I am getting this error.



Systemfehler. Code:126

The Specified Module Could Not Be Found.


THEN, I click on the loading bar on the Tunngle Screen and it gives me this....


Zugriffsverletzung Bei Adresse 00462953 in Modul 'Tunngle.exe'. Lesen Von Adresse 000001B4.
0

#4 User is offline   xXiBassXx Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 19-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xXiBassXx
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:20

Please check this earlier post on the same issue http://www.tunngle.n...31#entry1200331
3

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 6782
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 4927
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 July 2013 - 13:28

As xXiBassXx said you can check that thread for some info on the german error message. You can fix the 126 error message by downloading the Tunngle offline installer from here: http://www.tunngle.n...setup-v4501zip/ ;)

Fixing the 126 error should also fix the german message error as well.
1

#6 User is offline   Radhan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-January 13
  • Tunngle Username: Radhan
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 November 2013 - 00:21

Hi

It is November 11th, 2013 and I am having the same problems. I have gone through the help thread and wiki or whatever it was, done all the so called "fixes" and I'm still getting the same error message. Frankly, I'm beginning to become a little pissed off and frustrated with the fact that it isn't working. My firewall is not blocking it, I have done the offline installer, I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?
0

#7 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 6782
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 4927
Tunngle Master

Posted 16 November 2013 - 01:34

Hey :)

Is Tunngle giving you the same 126 error code as described above or is it giving you a different one?
1

#8 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 302
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Meshuggah_BG
Reputation: 392
Reknowned

Posted 16 November 2013 - 03:46

View PostRadhan, on 16 November 2013 - 00:21, said:

... I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?


Deleting is not the same as the uninstalling - you have to run the application's uninstaller and reboot your OS, to properly uninstall it. You may need to take an extra step and check your system registry for leftovers in the registry. Then you may attempt a re-install (with the offline version of the installer). Skipping a proper uninstalling of any piece of software (not just Tunngle) leads to cluttering your OS registry with invalid entries and leads to possible future problems with the performance of your machine and other applications, and it becomes harder to diagnose what is causing which problem.

Good luck! :)
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

CallumBland Icon : (20 April 2014 - 03:43 PM)
Dayz v44 ip?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2014 - 03:20 PM)
Zoomm1 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 03:02 PM)
Systemfehler. Code:126
Не найден указанный модуль.
После этого начинается бесконечная загрузка Tunngle
Zoomm1 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 03:02 PM)
А что делать с этой ошибкой?
Zoomm1 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 03:01 PM)
Помогите пожалуйста
Zoomm1 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 03:00 PM)
Ребята есть кто? русский?
Zoomm1 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 03:00 PM)
ff
zardkor Icon : (20 April 2014 - 02:23 PM)
a
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2014 - 01:07 PM)
av21323, ну я тебе скинул руководство там все написано
ZAEDO BJ6 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 01:02 PM)
hi
Andrew4522 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 01:01 PM)
yes
Andrew4522 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 01:01 PM)
dsfsd
av21323 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 12:55 PM)
да
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2014 - 12:53 PM)
av21323 ты имеешь ввиду эту игру? Network:Sins_of_a_Solar_Empire:_Rebellion
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2014 - 12:51 PM)
av21323. последняя, точной версии я вам не скажу
av21323 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 12:41 PM)
вы тут?
av21323 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 12:36 PM)
?
av21323 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 12:30 PM)
а какая версию sins of a empire нужна для игры
FULLM3TALPR0 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 12:12 PM)
?
FULLM3TALPR0 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 12:12 PM)
DayZ Standalone server v0.44
Souvenir. Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:52 AM)
День добрый, есть у кого то желание в Saints Row III стартануть? Суперадекватность, 18+
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:47 AM)
av21323, позвони в ТП своего провайдера и спроси, закрыты ли порты на твоем тарифном плане, если скажут, что порты они не закрывают, значит проблема у тебя в роутере/системе
av21323 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:44 AM)
может я не правильно поставил вопрос где узнать откуда проблемы с портом от провайдера или от меня
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:43 AM)
Интернет-прова́йдер (иногда просто провайдер; от англ. internet service provider, сокр. ISP — поставщик интернет-услуги) — организация, предоставляющая услуги доступа к сети Интернет и иные связанные с Интернетом услуги.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:42 AM)
av21323. тебе сколько лет?
av21323 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:41 AM)
а как это понять провайдер это или у меня что то?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:30 AM)
av21323. если ты все сделал как сказано в руководстве, но порт все равно закрыт, то скорее всего порты закрыты на стороне провайдера, в таком случае самому порт не открыть
icedimas Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:30 AM)
тут
av21323 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:28 AM)
так вот я пытался я угробил 17 часов на попытки
av21323 Icon : (20 April 2014 - 11:28 AM)
вы тут?
Resize Chat Area