Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Won't Load - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Won't Load Screen shot provided Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   My Wonderful P3NIS Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-December 12
  • Tunngle Username: My Wonderful P3NIS
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:16

Keeps on getting stuck at innitialization...
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7854
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5518
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:35

Is Tunngle giving you an error code?
If so what error are you getting?
1

#3 User is offline   G.Voltage Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-July 13
  • Tunngle Username: Golden Kraken
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:13

I am getting this error.



Systemfehler. Code:126

The Specified Module Could Not Be Found.


THEN, I click on the loading bar on the Tunngle Screen and it gives me this....


Zugriffsverletzung Bei Adresse 00462953 in Modul 'Tunngle.exe'. Lesen Von Adresse 000001B4.
0

#4 User is offline   xXiBassXx Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 19-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xXiBassXx
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:20

Please check this earlier post on the same issue http://www.tunngle.n...31#entry1200331
3

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7854
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5518
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 July 2013 - 13:28

As xXiBassXx said you can check that thread for some info on the german error message. You can fix the 126 error message by downloading the Tunngle offline installer from here: http://www.tunngle.n...setup-v4501zip/ ;)

Fixing the 126 error should also fix the german message error as well.
1

#6 User is offline   Radhan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-January 13
  • Tunngle Username: Radhan
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 November 2013 - 00:21

Hi

It is November 11th, 2013 and I am having the same problems. I have gone through the help thread and wiki or whatever it was, done all the so called "fixes" and I'm still getting the same error message. Frankly, I'm beginning to become a little pissed off and frustrated with the fact that it isn't working. My firewall is not blocking it, I have done the offline installer, I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?
0

#7 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7854
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5518
Tunngle Master

Posted 16 November 2013 - 01:34

Hey :)

Is Tunngle giving you the same 126 error code as described above or is it giving you a different one?
1

#8 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 394
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Meshuggah_BG
Reputation: 555
Famous

Posted 16 November 2013 - 03:46

View PostRadhan, on 16 November 2013 - 00:21, said:

... I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?


Deleting is not the same as the uninstalling - you have to run the application's uninstaller and reboot your OS, to properly uninstall it. You may need to take an extra step and check your system registry for leftovers in the registry. Then you may attempt a re-install (with the offline version of the installer). Skipping a proper uninstalling of any piece of software (not just Tunngle) leads to cluttering your OS registry with invalid entries and leads to possible future problems with the performance of your machine and other applications, and it becomes harder to diagnose what is causing which problem.

Good luck! :)
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
2

#9 User is offline   Josyrox Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 17-February 14
  • Tunngle Username: Josyrox
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 24 July 2014 - 16:52

Hi, I have the same problem in download and install offline setup 4.5.1.4b, so I deleted it and I try to download and install a previous version, offline setup 4.4.4.1 but when I started it, I need update.So I download again the offline setup 4.5.1.4b(I don't delete the previous version) , and it works!
I repeat:
-Download offline setup 4.4.4.1 and install it ( http://www.mediafire...up_v4.4.4.1.zip)
-After you need to Download offline setup 4.5.1.4b and install it too ( http://www.mediafire...p_v4.5.1.4b.zip )

.
1

#10 User is offline   mesteve95 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-November 14
  • Tunngle Username: mesteve95
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 November 2014 - 02:34

View PostJosyrox, on 24 July 2014 - 16:52, said:

Hi, I have the same problem in download and install offline setup 4.5.1.4b, so I deleted it and I try to download and install a previous version, offline setup 4.4.4.1 but when I started it, I need update.So I download again the offline setup 4.5.1.4b(I don't delete the previous version) , and it works!
I repeat:
-Download offline setup 4.4.4.1 and install it ( http://www.mediafire...up_v4.4.4.1.zip)
-After you need to Download offline setup 4.5.1.4b and install it too ( http://www.mediafire...p_v4.5.1.4b.zip )

.

Thanks man this actually worked!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Rubai. Icon : (29 May 2015 - 05:14 PM)
hey guys:)
Khalessi_che... Icon : (29 May 2015 - 04:17 PM)
Hallo! Kann mich mit 2 Freunden verbinden.... aber diese 2 nicht untereinander? Kann mir jemand helfen?
DragneelStorme Icon : (29 May 2015 - 02:04 PM)
isnt there need for speed now?
DragneelStorme Icon : (29 May 2015 - 02:04 PM)
hello
DJSonGoku01 Icon : (29 May 2015 - 01:18 PM)
als internet Sec nutze ich Comodo
DJSonGoku01 Icon : (29 May 2015 - 01:18 PM)
Hallo kann mir evtl jemand bei den einstellungen bei Tunngle und co helfen, hab den Port und so freigeschaltet und hab immernoch den Gelben smiley
Lesha086 Icon : (29 May 2015 - 01:14 PM)
и вообще тут кто-нибудь играет в игру Rise an fall?
Lesha086 Icon : (29 May 2015 - 01:14 PM)
не могу в программе зйати в аккаунт
Lesha086 Icon : (29 May 2015 - 01:13 PM)
народ че за фигня
Lesha086 Icon : (29 May 2015 - 01:13 PM)
всем прив
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 May 2015 - 12:30 PM)
AppleDroid Icon : (29 May 2015 - 11:45 AM)
Where i can delete my account?
AppleDroid Icon : (29 May 2015 - 11:45 AM)
Hello guys.
HDMI21 Icon : (29 May 2015 - 11:05 AM)
...
Mike Harper Icon : (29 May 2015 - 10:46 AM)
Hello Rubai ^^
Rubai. Icon : (29 May 2015 - 10:06 AM)
hey guys:)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 May 2015 - 08:10 AM)
@Yami xD: Are you getting any error code? If yes, then what's that?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 May 2015 - 08:10 AM)
Hello mates :)
Yami xD Icon : (29 May 2015 - 06:12 AM)
anyone?
Yami xD Icon : (29 May 2015 - 06:12 AM)
i cant log in on tunngle
cristian_oqu... Icon : (29 May 2015 - 02:02 AM)
hola
havortic Icon : (29 May 2015 - 12:21 AM)
everybody sleep?
havortic Icon : (29 May 2015 - 12:18 AM)
anybody?
havortic Icon : (29 May 2015 - 12:18 AM)
hello
morais1888 Icon : (28 May 2015 - 09:33 PM)
ola
Mike Harper Icon : (28 May 2015 - 04:44 PM)
@martis30003: Hello :). Download the latest version from http://www.tunngle.net/en/download ;)
Mike Harper Icon : (28 May 2015 - 04:43 PM)
Hallo :)
derbullehd Icon : (28 May 2015 - 04:31 PM)
hallo
UNDER_GREY Icon : (28 May 2015 - 10:58 AM)
Malysh1488, если вы о Частной сети, то вот http://www.tunngle.n...деоруководство/
Malysh1488 Icon : (27 May 2015 - 09:30 PM)
Как создать комнату в властелин колец битва на севере?
Resize Chat Area