Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Won't Load - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Won't Load Screen shot provided Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   My Wonderful P3NIS Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-December 12
  • Tunngle Username: My Wonderful P3NIS
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:16

Keeps on getting stuck at innitialization...
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7943
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5549
Tunngle Master

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:35

Is Tunngle giving you an error code?
If so what error are you getting?
1

#3 User is offline   G.Voltage Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-July 13
  • Tunngle Username: Golden Kraken
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:13

I am getting this error.



Systemfehler. Code:126

The Specified Module Could Not Be Found.


THEN, I click on the loading bar on the Tunngle Screen and it gives me this....


Zugriffsverletzung Bei Adresse 00462953 in Modul 'Tunngle.exe'. Lesen Von Adresse 000001B4.
0

#4 User is offline   xXiBassXx Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 19-July 12
  • Tunngle Username: xXiBassXx
Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:20

Please check this earlier post on the same issue http://www.tunngle.n...31#entry1200331
3

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7943
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5549
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 July 2013 - 13:28

As xXiBassXx said you can check that thread for some info on the german error message. You can fix the 126 error message by downloading the Tunngle offline installer from here: http://www.tunngle.n...setup-v4501zip/ ;)

Fixing the 126 error should also fix the german message error as well.
1

#6 User is offline   Radhan Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-January 13
  • Tunngle Username: Radhan
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 November 2013 - 00:21

Hi

It is November 11th, 2013 and I am having the same problems. I have gone through the help thread and wiki or whatever it was, done all the so called "fixes" and I'm still getting the same error message. Frankly, I'm beginning to become a little pissed off and frustrated with the fact that it isn't working. My firewall is not blocking it, I have done the offline installer, I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?
0

#7 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7943
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5549
Tunngle Master

Posted 16 November 2013 - 01:34

Hey :)

Is Tunngle giving you the same 126 error code as described above or is it giving you a different one?
1

#8 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 394
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Tunngle Username: Meshuggah_BG
Reputation: 556
Famous

Posted 16 November 2013 - 03:46

View PostRadhan, on 16 November 2013 - 00:21, said:

... I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?


Deleting is not the same as the uninstalling - you have to run the application's uninstaller and reboot your OS, to properly uninstall it. You may need to take an extra step and check your system registry for leftovers in the registry. Then you may attempt a re-install (with the offline version of the installer). Skipping a proper uninstalling of any piece of software (not just Tunngle) leads to cluttering your OS registry with invalid entries and leads to possible future problems with the performance of your machine and other applications, and it becomes harder to diagnose what is causing which problem.

Good luck! :)
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
2

#9 User is offline   Josyrox Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 17-February 14
  • Tunngle Username: Josyrox
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 24 July 2014 - 16:52

Hi, I have the same problem in download and install offline setup 4.5.1.4b, so I deleted it and I try to download and install a previous version, offline setup 4.4.4.1 but when I started it, I need update.So I download again the offline setup 4.5.1.4b(I don't delete the previous version) , and it works!
I repeat:
-Download offline setup 4.4.4.1 and install it ( http://www.mediafire...up_v4.4.4.1.zip)
-After you need to Download offline setup 4.5.1.4b and install it too ( http://www.mediafire...p_v4.5.1.4b.zip )

.
1

#10 User is offline   mesteve95 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-November 14
  • Tunngle Username: mesteve95
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 16 November 2014 - 02:34

View PostJosyrox, on 24 July 2014 - 16:52, said:

Hi, I have the same problem in download and install offline setup 4.5.1.4b, so I deleted it and I try to download and install a previous version, offline setup 4.4.4.1 but when I started it, I need update.So I download again the offline setup 4.5.1.4b(I don't delete the previous version) , and it works!
I repeat:
-Download offline setup 4.4.4.1 and install it ( http://www.mediafire...up_v4.4.4.1.zip)
-After you need to Download offline setup 4.5.1.4b and install it too ( http://www.mediafire...p_v4.5.1.4b.zip )

.

Thanks man this actually worked!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

DrDrunkenLob... Icon : (02 August 2015 - 12:32 PM)
test
hajifsayshi Icon : (02 August 2015 - 12:22 PM)
Anyone else having difficulties connecting to different people?
Mike Harper Icon : (02 August 2015 - 10:33 AM)
Hello :). I haven't personally used Tunngle on Win10. But i read that members are having adapter related issues in Windows 10.
The next Tunngle version should improve the situation from Tunngle's side.
But still Windows needs to fix some stuffs too (like adapter priority not saving) ;).
Phoenix199205 Icon : (02 August 2015 - 10:18 AM)
Hi guys, hows compatible Tunngle now with Windows 10 home?
dengsm Icon : (02 August 2015 - 07:48 AM)
ok
Mike Harper Icon : (02 August 2015 - 06:09 AM)
Hallo Dandy88 :). Tunngle is made in Germany. So all admins are Deutscher (except 1 admin) ;) :D.
Dandy88 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 10:16 PM)
German Admin here?
Snaxx45 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 05:38 PM)
hey guys im new to this..can anyone tell me how i can play with other ppl on the guild 2 renniasance online using this program? thx!
Mike Harper Icon : (01 August 2015 - 05:16 PM)
@skataclient2, your account doesn't have a "Tunngle Nickname". Seems like your account is broken. You should close this account and open a new one ;).
skataclient2 Icon : (01 August 2015 - 02:35 PM)
Hello, i am getting error 4-106 when i try to login on the client, logging on site works fine, does anybody know what to do? (changed pass,reset pass and reinstalled already)
zombizius Icon : (01 August 2015 - 12:16 PM)
ayuda
zombizius Icon : (01 August 2015 - 12:16 PM)
como ago para que aparezca tunngle en el panel de control?
Baby_Jesus Icon : (01 August 2015 - 04:08 AM)
baby j-c in the house ya ll
Baby_Jesus Icon : (01 August 2015 - 04:08 AM)
sup ******
soyleyenda12 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 04:17 PM)
porfabor
soyleyenda12 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 04:15 PM)
hola alguien quiere jugar a worms 4 mayhem
e4g Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:26 PM)
haha
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:15 PM)
could not reach the tunngle master server
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:11 PM)
что делать?
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:10 PM)
У меня проблема 4-104
Burhaan Icon : (31 July 2015 - 12:10 PM)
Привет
Vantastic86 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 11:58 AM)
Hi, my tunngle cannot change the adapter priority, I upgraded to windows 10 yesterday. I tried all the solutions tunngle gave me. any help?
Super_Tornado Icon : (31 July 2015 - 10:35 AM)
Всем привет! Кто небуть играэт Ned for Speed?
mixan558 Icon : (31 July 2015 - 10:30 AM)
хай
FBVargas Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:58 AM)
Would anyone know how to make a personal server for dayz
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HI
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HO
ksa-king Icon : (31 July 2015 - 03:17 AM)
HO
Danville23 Icon : (30 July 2015 - 08:30 PM)
anybody want to play borderlands pre sequel
flynificent Icon : (30 July 2015 - 07:36 PM)
hi
Resize Chat Area