Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: NAT error;UPNP error;Settings and other.... - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

NAT error;UPNP error;Settings and other.... can somebody help me with nat router error and upnp error ?sb who can Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   saxanaxicek Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 04-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: saxanaxicek
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 November 2012 - 23:15

can somebody help me with nat router error and upnp error ?sb who can call me on skype or team speak ?
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8174
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5691
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 November 2012 - 02:56

Hi :)

To fix the UPnP error check the Port_Forward wiki page.
To fix the NAT error check either the Error:1-102 or Error:4-113 wiki pages depending on your error :)
0

#3 User is offline   saxanaxicek Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 04-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: saxanaxicek
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 November 2012 - 07:27

View PostObeseWhale, on 06 November 2012 - 02:56, said:

Hi :)

To fix the UPnP error check the Port_Forward wiki page.
To fix the NAT error check either the Error:1-102 or Error:4-113 wiki pages depending on your error :)


I read it.I tried 6854165 times.I just want somebody who can call me and show me it step by step.
thx
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 16482
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 9758
Tunngle Master

Posted 06 November 2012 - 08:11

Hi :). You find my MSN in my profile. If you add me I might have 15mins later.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   cszha Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 07-January 12
  • Tunngle Username: zhuyuehao123
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 03 January 2013 - 14:24

To fix the UPnP error


1. Make sure ports are open NOT DMZ it creates a problem of "Operation Failed"
2. Make sure uPnP is enabled on your router.
3. Turn on Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2
4. Turn off uPnP in options in Rainbow Six game not router.
5. Turn on uPnP again in options.
6. Try logging in a couple of times it won't work on the first try be patient.
7. It should work.


From here http://forums.ubi.co...x-VEGAS2-Forums
it work to me
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:42 PM)
ach meinen sie Port Mapping
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:33 PM)
ich hätte da noch DNS und DDNS
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:25 PM)
sehe nur DHCP dort kann ich Geräte eingeben manu dann taucht ne MC Adresse auf und ne IP die unvollständig ist ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:22 PM)
ich sehe das bei mir nicht Virtual Server
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:17 PM)
ja, es ist dort neben
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:11 PM)
meinen sie statisches DHCp - netzwerk??
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:05 PM)
nicht unbedingt, z.b. wird dies auf der website des Ihrem Routers durchgeführt
adapter, es scheint mir, ist es besser zu nutzen 7-8 10
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:51 PM)
muss ich dafür tunngle starten ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:50 PM)
wie gelange ich dort hin ??
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:47 PM)
wir sprechen über VS [virtual server], NAT-einstellungen, manchmal dort geschlossenen Ports für exe-datei
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:44 PM)
was ist kompatibel für windows 8.1 welcher adapter
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:43 PM)
7-8 10, xp vista-7 oder xp vista 7-8 ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:42 PM)
aber was soll ich denn für nen Ordner nehmen
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:38 PM)
was für ein Port wie gesagt ich habe die Informationen abgeklappert die von tunngle zu Verfügung stehen des halb bitte ich ja um schriftliche hilfe
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:28 PM)
Dakowa, u. haben Sie den Port für Tunngle [auf der website des Anbieters] geöffnet?
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:17 PM)
jepp habe tunngle gelöscht neu installiert und habe das andere auch 5.8.5 installiert habe meine Feuerwall abgeschalten nix geht ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:13 PM)
es hat von anfang an nicht geklappt ich nutze tunngle zum erstemal
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:56 PM)
Dakowa, dieses Problem tritt auch nach dem vollständigen Entfernen and nach der Neuinstallation?
u. bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt, Tunngle hat gut funktioniert für Sie?
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:38 PM)
Jo servus mir er geht es nicht anderst hab das selbe Problem er erkennt denn Adapter nicht. ich habe:
Windows 8.1
2013 Microsoft Corporation
64-bit-Betriebssystem, x64-basierter Prozessor


so alles kein Thema will ich aber jetzt den Treiber installieren pasirt mir folgendes :
Geräte- Manager, Computer, Action, Legacyhardware hinzufügen , gehe wie gehabt vor, nur jetzt kommt das eigentliche Problem!, "ich habe da stehen" :
Ordner: mit 7-8
Ordner: mit 10
Ordner: mit XP vista-7
Ordner: mit XP vista 7-8
ich klik den Ordner an dann stet unter Name OemWin2k (bei dir steht .inf mit hinten dran) aber der Datei Name ist bei mir Oemwin2k.inf steht unten bei öffnen irgend wie geht da keiner was mach ich falsch pls Help bin schon am verzweifeln.
mein privat Anschluss lauft über Wifi
hatte mir schon über legt einen zweiten privat zu machen für Tunngle nur leider weis ich nicht wie das geht ich weis nicht wo ich die notwendigen Daten Finde und wie ich das einrichte .
so zock jetzt erstmal Ogame freue mich auf Hilfreiche Nachrichte merci .
Mfg
Dakowa
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:34 PM)
ja habe ich alles was ging habe oben auch schon einen weiteren beitrag verfast
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:26 PM)
Dakowa, haben Sie versucht die entsprechenden Schritte zu tun?
Error:4-109
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:10 PM)
also finde tunngle ziemlich kompliziert wegehr der Fehlermeldung 4-109 gibt es denn keine einfacheren Wege ein solche Problem aus der Welt zu Schafen ich hänge seit 2 tagen an dem Problem und das giebt für tunngle nicht gerade die best wertung.
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:56 PM)
Qualtrox, in ''My Settings'' - ''Change Email Address''
Qualtrox Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:49 PM)
how can i change my tunngle email
Mike Harper Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:46 PM)
@BlaCkWoLf1835, maybe system restore is turned off in your system, it's ok if you turned if off :)
Mike Harper Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:46 PM)
@ianpulse, Ok mate, I'll do that :). Cheers! :thumbsup:
ianpulse Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:45 PM)
Anyway @Mike Harper thank you for everything.. Cheers!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
ianpulse Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
@Mike Harper, thanks a lot mate, i just reported it would you mind reporting as well?
i think the added weight of someone of your reputation might get help sooner :whistling:
BlaCkWoLf1835 Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
he says microsoft windows system restore is disable is this normal?
BlaCkWoLf1835 Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
mike when i start the setup
Resize Chat Area