Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How Do I Play Chivalry Through Tunngle? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How Do I Play Chivalry Through Tunngle? I need some help. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Chainsaw Hobbit Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 04-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: josha1407
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 04 November 2012 - 01:15

So, I have a copy of Chivalry: Medieval Warfare downloaded, and I need help playing it through Tunngle. Please give me a hand.
1

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3912
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 November 2012 - 01:40

Network:Chivalry:_Medieval_Warfare
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#3 User is offline   Chainsaw Hobbit Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 04-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: josha1407
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 04 November 2012 - 02:25

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 04 November 2012 - 01:40, said:


Thanks, but its not working. I browse for the correct Chivalry .exe, find it, and select it. Nothing happens. No matter what I do, it says that Chivalry is not installed and not running.

Please help.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3912
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 November 2012 - 02:41

View PostChainsaw Hobbit, on 04 November 2012 - 02:25, said:

Thanks, but its not working. I browse for the correct Chivalry .exe, find it, and select it. Nothing happens. No matter what I do, it says that Chivalry is not installed and not running.

Please help.

" I browse for the correct Chivalry .exe"
What do you mean by that???
Just follow the instructions! I am sure it works!!
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:57 PM)
Have you had a read of the Adapter_Priority wiki page? :)
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:54 PM)
My network adaptater seems to be "not correctly prioritized"
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:53 PM)
What seems to be the trouble?
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:52 PM)
Can I get help too ?
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:51 PM)
Hey :)
blurgie Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:50 PM)
please help me add someone i am so lost
blurgie Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:50 PM)
can you see this?
blurgie Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:50 PM)
hey *****
MaxiBerdy Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:48 PM)
Hello. I don't understand why Tunngle tells me that "The Tunngle network adapter is not correctly prioritized.". I tried everything in the help section, it doesn't work !
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 10:46 AM)
@Best752: Salam :). You can check the Turkish forum: http://www.tunngle.n...m/2241-turkish/ :).
best752 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 10:18 AM)
who speak turkish?
best752 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 10:17 AM)
speak türkish_
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:54 AM)
Hello :). If you have a router then you need to setup Port_Forward :).
Or else, you can ask your ISP if they can open the port for u :).
Gunieq Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:43 AM)
how is that possible that i cant connect to my friend who has the same internet service provider?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:22 AM)
Hi :). There is already network available :). You can join the network and host an in-game server by yourself :).
szabi251 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:03 AM)
create sniper ghost warrior 2 server
szabi251 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 09:03 AM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (21 October 2014 - 07:39 AM)
Hey there :)! I see some people are in the Dead Island Riptide lobby :). You can ask if they're playing or if they wanna play :).
DielmotianY Icon : (21 October 2014 - 07:23 AM)
anyone play dead island riptide ?
DielmotianY Icon : (21 October 2014 - 07:23 AM)
hello
danilorg555 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:46 AM)
não sei q jogo é esse
jarlralof Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:45 AM)
tem arma 2 ae?
jarlralof Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:44 AM)
sim
danilorg555 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:43 AM)
arma 2?
jarlralof Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:42 AM)
alguem ArmA 2?
danilorg555 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:31 AM)
vcs joga call of duty wm3, fifa word/;?
danilorg555 Icon : (21 October 2014 - 02:30 AM)
?
SkyFaceGames Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:59 AM)
olaaaaaaaaaaa
ForumPlayer Icon : (21 October 2014 - 12:56 AM)
BR :D
Enriqueigles... Icon : (20 October 2014 - 11:09 PM)
hi
Resize Chat Area