Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How Do I Play Chivalry Through Tunngle? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How Do I Play Chivalry Through Tunngle? I need some help. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Chainsaw Hobbit Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 04-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: josha1407
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 04 November 2012 - 01:15

So, I have a copy of Chivalry: Medieval Warfare downloaded, and I need help playing it through Tunngle. Please give me a hand.
1

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3946
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1860
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 November 2012 - 01:40

Network:Chivalry:_Medieval_Warfare
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#3 User is offline   Chainsaw Hobbit Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 04-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: josha1407
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 04 November 2012 - 02:25

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 04 November 2012 - 01:40, said:


Thanks, but its not working. I browse for the correct Chivalry .exe, find it, and select it. Nothing happens. No matter what I do, it says that Chivalry is not installed and not running.

Please help.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3946
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1860
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 November 2012 - 02:41

View PostChainsaw Hobbit, on 04 November 2012 - 02:25, said:

Thanks, but its not working. I browse for the correct Chivalry .exe, find it, and select it. Nothing happens. No matter what I do, it says that Chivalry is not installed and not running.

Please help.

" I browse for the correct Chivalry .exe"
What do you mean by that???
Just follow the instructions! I am sure it works!!
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Diplomat2015 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 08:57 PM)
Короче, возможно ли с помощью этой программы запустить ГТА 4 в локальной сети между двумя и более компами без подключения к интернету?
Diplomat2015 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 08:55 PM)
Скорее даже, нужна консультация.
Diplomat2015 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 08:54 PM)
Всем привет. Кто может помочь разобраться?
hitch1993 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 05:37 PM)
Hello is there anybody that could help me with DB XenoVerse please?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (03 May 2015 - 03:32 PM)
привет
GAMEcraft2222 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 03:25 PM)
Ку всем
UNDER_GREY Icon : (03 May 2015 - 02:54 PM)
KOLOCOK123. лолшта?
Hevel1 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 02:49 PM)
Hello :)
KOLOCOK123 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 10:34 AM)
разрабы мудаки
KOLOCOK123 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 10:34 AM)
сука
MegaSeba321 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 03:07 AM)
No me deja bajar el tungle :c
MegaSeba321 Icon : (03 May 2015 - 03:06 AM)
Sape
juanmdiXD Icon : (03 May 2015 - 02:45 AM)
quien juega gear of war 1
smrkiller Icon : (03 May 2015 - 02:00 AM)
this fix doesn´t work a 2 month ago and nothing help
smrkiller Icon : (03 May 2015 - 02:00 AM)
anyone can play multiplayer crusader kings II
Mandy96 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 07:52 PM)
i thought it was a firefox issue so i tried with google chrome and it didn't work either.. can u guys help me?
Mandy96 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 07:42 PM)
oi. can anyone help me? i'm trying to update my profile picture but everytime it shows an error. "500 Internal Server Error" /:
Mandy96 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 07:42 PM)
how come i can't update my profile picture.
Mike Harper Icon : (02 May 2015 - 05:52 PM)
Hello :). Check this wiki: Network:PAYDAY_2 :)
KemM0sabe86 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 05:04 PM)
please help me to play the game online payday 2 what is needed to play it ??
UNDER_GREY Icon : (02 May 2015 - 04:05 PM)
Gleb124rus Icon : (02 May 2015 - 02:58 PM)
Ребят, что делать если вылазиет ошибка 126
designmyst123 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 02:32 PM)
People Please help me to play in Unreal Tournament 3
designmyst123 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 02:31 PM)
Can somebody help me with UT3?
designmyst123 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 02:30 PM)
Кто русский тут?
designmyst123 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 02:30 PM)
Всем привет
designmyst123 Icon : (02 May 2015 - 02:30 PM)
Hi everyone
Ser Paolo Icon : (02 May 2015 - 01:48 PM)
Hello all
Andrey_Meser... Icon : (02 May 2015 - 01:05 PM)
hi
nitchakan Icon : (02 May 2015 - 12:37 PM)
ขอถามหน่ยอคะ จะแลนอะคะ ต้องใช้สายแลนมั้ยคะ เล่นเกมในโน้ตบุคคะ
Resize Chat Area