Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 Has stop working - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Has stop working Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: CriBoL
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 01 November 2012 - 18:48

when i try to start the game its dont working and i try all the optiens and its still dont work i have windows 8 i donwload all the patches and the win 8 fixes
and nothing help !!
please help me !!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1883
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 November 2012 - 20:32

View PostCryB4youDie, on 01 November 2012 - 18:48, said:

when i try to start the game its dont working and i try all the optiens and its still dont work i have windows 8 i donwload all the patches and the win 8 fixes
and nothing help !!
please help me !!

Are you running as administrator? And what Compatibility mode?
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Lilith. Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 272
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Location: Omnipresent
  • Tunngle Username: Lilith1337
Reputation: 155
High

Posted 01 November 2012 - 23:21

Being a bit more specific would be more helpful(Detailed problem description, OS details, Rig..) So, you got a crash, and you can't run the game. Details?
0

#4 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: CriBoL
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 November 2012 - 07:34

its write to me fatal error when i try to start the game
0

#5 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: CriBoL
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 November 2012 - 07:34

and yes i run that as adminastror
0

#6 User is offline   NikkMara Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 11-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: RedstarMira
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 11 November 2012 - 14:38

is ur Bl compatible with W8?
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1883
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 November 2012 - 15:01

View PostNikkMara, on 11 November 2012 - 14:38, said:

is ur Bl compatible with W8?

Not 100% compatible, but there is a fix which would allow you to play Borderlands 2 on windows 8, more info:
http://www.tunngle.n...issues/#bbcal_2
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (12 February 2016 - 06:46 AM)
Hello there :)
SpankZorius Icon : (11 February 2016 - 09:49 PM)
Hey guys
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:47 PM)
:thumbup: kk
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:47 PM)
Titan Quest^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
was spiels du im moment
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
XD immer gerne ^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:43 PM)
:rofl: :gamer: :thumbsup: i love tunngle
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:43 PM)
kk dan ist das normal
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
:gamer: lol
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
wichtig ist ein grünes smeili ;)
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:42 PM)
a das ist bei mir auch wenn du dich einlogst ist die weg ^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:40 PM)
zu dem Video werde ich versuhen danke nochmal
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:39 PM)
bei mir leuft alles eigentlich grünes gesicht und leute sehen meine Lobby nur beim start kommt diese fehler Meldung 4-109
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:37 PM)
kd hab 2 tage gebraucht bis es gelaufen ist ^^ bei mir lag es am port^^
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:35 PM)
kk danke mache ich mal
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
Spoiler
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
kuk dir ma das video an vieleicht hilft es dir
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:34 PM)
64bit
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:32 PM)
hast du 32 bit oder 64 bit
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:31 PM)
@Dakowa habe ich gemacht
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:29 PM)
iwwg log dich in deine ruter ein und erstelle einen port für tunngel
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:25 PM)
i have army men rts and halo part 1 and part 2 and call of duty 4 and left 4 dead 2 >> so i'm Ready to play with anyone ;) and i need to get to know new friends in here ^_^
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:17 PM)
i am New Here ^_^
WarriorTheDa... Icon : (11 February 2016 - 07:17 PM)
Hi Guys
IWWG Icon : (11 February 2016 - 06:17 PM)
hallo habe fehler 4-109 weis da jemand wie man das löst danke im voraus
Cyberlady Icon : (11 February 2016 - 03:18 PM)
froh zu helfen :thumbup:
Dakowa Icon : (11 February 2016 - 03:11 PM)
Danke Problem gelöst lag am port Danke danke danke Cyberlady :) :) :)
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:42 PM)
ach meinen sie Port Mapping
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:33 PM)
ich hätte da noch DNS und DDNS
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:25 PM)
sehe nur DHCP dort kann ich Geräte eingeben manu dann taucht ne MC Adresse auf und ne IP die unvollständig ist ??
Resize Chat Area