Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 Has stop working - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Has stop working Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: CriBoL
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 01 November 2012 - 18:48

when i try to start the game its dont working and i try all the optiens and its still dont work i have windows 8 i donwload all the patches and the win 8 fixes
and nothing help !!
please help me !!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1864
Tunngle Master

Posted 01 November 2012 - 20:32

View PostCryB4youDie, on 01 November 2012 - 18:48, said:

when i try to start the game its dont working and i try all the optiens and its still dont work i have windows 8 i donwload all the patches and the win 8 fixes
and nothing help !!
please help me !!

Are you running as administrator? And what Compatibility mode?
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Lilith. Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 272
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Location: Omnipresent
  • Tunngle Username: Lilith1337
Reputation: 155
High

Posted 01 November 2012 - 23:21

Being a bit more specific would be more helpful(Detailed problem description, OS details, Rig..) So, you got a crash, and you can't run the game. Details?
0

#4 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: CriBoL
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 November 2012 - 07:34

its write to me fatal error when i try to start the game
0

#5 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Junior Tunngler
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: CriBoL
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 02 November 2012 - 07:34

and yes i run that as adminastror
0

#6 User is offline   NikkMara Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 11-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: RedstarMira
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 11 November 2012 - 14:38

is ur Bl compatible with W8?
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3947
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1864
Tunngle Master

Posted 11 November 2012 - 15:01

View PostNikkMara, on 11 November 2012 - 14:38, said:

is ur Bl compatible with W8?

Not 100% compatible, but there is a fix which would allow you to play Borderlands 2 on windows 8, more info:
http://www.tunngle.n...issues/#bbcal_2
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mister_eko Icon : (30 June 2015 - 08:04 AM)
Callspawnserver; unexpected response ;$0
4e eto takoye mat ego 4to mne delat
Mister_eko Icon : (30 June 2015 - 08:04 AM)
runtime error at(178;2996;)>>>WTF?
aavaz Icon : (30 June 2015 - 01:53 AM)
hey
aavaz Icon : (30 June 2015 - 01:52 AM)
hey
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:09 PM)
SwagLink, Error:126
SwagLink Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:00 PM)
Systemfehler. Code 126. The specific module could not be found
SwagLink Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:00 PM)
Cant start it up, gives me an error:
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 June 2015 - 07:36 PM)
Leksus89rus, какую ошибку выдает? учетная запись активирована?
Leksus89rus Icon : (29 June 2015 - 06:36 PM)
не могу авторизоваться в самой программе тангл,что делать?логин и пароль пишу и все равно ни как
kostegriz Icon : (29 June 2015 - 04:59 PM)
ergergrt
zonkedmandable Icon : (29 June 2015 - 01:53 PM)
hi there why do i get a runtime error R6025 and then tunngle says GUI failed
Lem0ngg Icon : (29 June 2015 - 12:28 PM)
hh
Mike Harper Icon : (29 June 2015 - 10:33 AM)
@Reproman: Hey :). Tunngle is 100% safe ;). It's always checked for virus before releasing. I use it for myself (over years) with Kaspersky IS, never had any trouble. You can also check this wiki for more info: Antivirus#Tunngle ;)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 June 2015 - 10:30 AM)
@naughty_girl : To see your Virtual IP, you need to join a network first ;).
For problem with the internet, check this wiki: www.tunngle.net/wiki/Troubleshooting#Disconnects
And for the last one, check this wiki: Error:4-112 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 June 2015 - 10:27 AM)
@jokerpunt: Have you also opened two different ports in your router? Please make sure you've done everything correctly from this wiki: Port_Forward#Multiple_PCs ;)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 June 2015 - 10:26 AM)
@Dark Vortex 29: Which one do you mean mate :) ? You can find a list of usable BBCodes in this link: http://www.tunngle.n...gends&do=bbcode :)
Mike Harper Icon : (29 June 2015 - 10:26 AM)
Hello mates :)
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (29 June 2015 - 09:52 AM)
BBCode already seems to work, so, what function does the grayed-out "BBCode" button serve?
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (29 June 2015 - 09:52 AM)
Format test.
Dark Vortex 29 Icon : (29 June 2015 - 09:46 AM)
No viruses at all.
danut.98 Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:47 AM)
:sleeping:
danut.98 Icon : (29 June 2015 - 08:47 AM)
salut
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 June 2015 - 05:22 AM)
Tunngle is safe and virus free.
Reproman Icon : (29 June 2015 - 12:13 AM)
Just to be safe, no one has gotten a virus from tunngle right? I just want to be sure.
beko134 Icon : (28 June 2015 - 11:23 PM)
hi
RanjitFalguni Icon : (28 June 2015 - 08:24 PM)
guys, what do i do if every time i try to join a server it puts me youwere kicked off the game?
naughty_girl Icon : (28 June 2015 - 06:58 PM)
anyone help
naughty_girl Icon : (28 June 2015 - 06:51 PM)
i already turned off my firewall
naughty_girl Icon : (28 June 2015 - 06:51 PM)
now ti says "could not establish a UDP connection.."
Godbrine012 Icon : (28 June 2015 - 06:45 PM)
The problem is in your internet. check the firewall.
Resize Chat Area