Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Chivalry Medieval Warfare: Server List - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Chivalry Medieval Warfare: Server List Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#1 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1883
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 17:17

WE HAVE NOW AN ONLINE LAN SERVER BROWSER:
.-=' WWW.CHIVALRYLOBBY.INFO '=-.



INFO:
You can share and download your Chivalry Medieval Warfare Server here!
Don't know how to join them? Read: Network:Chivalry:_Medieval_Warfare


POSTING:
If you post your save here, please use this code:

Owner: (your Tunngle Username)
Region/Country: (E.g. Europe, Netherlands)
Details: (Useful information: Time online, Game Type, requires greenluma, ...)
Tunngle IP: (E.g. 7.12.34.56)


THANK:
If you want to thank someone, please use the +rep button:
Posted Image
In stead of replying... Please only post Servers :D


SERVER LIST:

NOTE: You can check if the hoster is online and you will know if the server is online.

Tunngle IP		Tunngle Username	Region, country		Details

7.18.205.202		roy-van-dijk06		Europe, Netherlands	Requires greenluma, Mixed, good internet, mostly in weekends online
7.18.246.139		Lysergic25		Europe, Russia
7.2.52.46		Yarik7777		Asia, Russia
7.46.254.104		MoshServer 		North America, USA
7.9.149.173		roopasa 		Europe
7.36.13.239		SickMushroom		South America, Uruguay
7.46.215.28		Tokisaka 		South America, Brazil


Regards,
Royalgamer06

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 05 January 2013 - 12:29

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
8

#2 User is offline   Thespian24 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 27-July 11
  • Tunngle Username: Thespian24
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 28 October 2012 - 18:35

Owner: Thespian24
Region/Country: North America
Details: Mode: Free-for-all/Team Deathmatch/Team Objective || Maps: All maps - rotation style || No Steam/GreenLuma Required || Status: If I'm online, then my server is too.
Tunngle IP: 7.19.36.47

This post has been edited by Thespian24: 28 October 2012 - 21:46

3

#3 User is offline   Schade77 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 30-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: Schade77
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 31 October 2012 - 11:46

Owner: Schade77
Region/Country: France, Paris
Details: Mode: Free-for-all/Team Deathmatch/Team Objective || Maps: All maps - rotation style || No Steam/GreenLuma Required || Status: If I'm online, then my server is too.
Tunngle IP: 7.47.224.155
1

#4 User is offline   PVTParts16 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 12-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: demathieu1690
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 03 November 2012 - 19:09

Owner: DeMathieu1690
Region/Country: Vancouver,Canada.
Details: when ever im online....Rotation!
((Tend to run GreenLuma/Steam!!!!))
Tunngle IP: 7.46.21.242

This post has been edited by PVTParts16: 03 November 2012 - 19:12

0

#5 User is offline   brijac Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 03-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: brijac
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 November 2012 - 15:25

Owner: Brijac
Region/Country: Europe/Serbia
Details: Most of the time it will be 24/7h, no steam or green required.
Tunngle IP: 7.7.248.6

Enjoy

This post has been edited by brijac: 05 November 2012 - 15:26

0

#6 User is offline   Windmill Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: Windmill
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 November 2012 - 03:57

Wish there were more US servers. Very hard to play with 250-300 ping.
0

#7 User is offline   Innos666 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 03-November 12
  • Tunngle Username: Innos666
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 17 November 2012 - 19:07

Owner: Innos666 - Hoplite7GR
Region/Country: Europe/Greece
Details: All maps, no steam or green required, server is up when I'm in.
Tunngle IP: 7.48.56.46
0

#8 User is offline   Uniko93 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 06-July 13
  • Tunngle Username: Uniko93
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 07 July 2013 - 04:48

Owner: Uniko93
Region/Country: Sweden
Details: Swedish host, up 24/7 if nothing else is stated.
Tunngle IP: 7.64.137.88
0

#9 User is offline   TrollingOut Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-November 13
  • Tunngle Username: TrollingOut
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 08 November 2013 - 23:28

how do i play on a server?
0

#10 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8174
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5691
Tunngle Master

Posted 09 November 2013 - 01:25

Hi :)

You can find instructions to play on Tunngle on the Network:Chivalry:_Medieval_Warfare wiki page :)
0

#11 User is offline   coelho222 Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-November 15
  • Tunngle Username: Coelho222
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 November 2015 - 16:38

Hi...someone yet play this game? if yes..say what is the IP plz..
0

#12 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8174
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5691
Tunngle Master

Posted 22 November 2015 - 17:22

Hey :)

You can try to ask for a game IP in the Tunngle Network chat :)
This is a better place to ask for a game IP since there are always different games being hosted :)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:42 PM)
ach meinen sie Port Mapping
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:33 PM)
ich hätte da noch DNS und DDNS
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:25 PM)
sehe nur DHCP dort kann ich Geräte eingeben manu dann taucht ne MC Adresse auf und ne IP die unvollständig ist ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:22 PM)
ich sehe das bei mir nicht Virtual Server
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:17 PM)
ja, es ist dort neben
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:11 PM)
meinen sie statisches DHCp - netzwerk??
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 11:05 PM)
nicht unbedingt, z.b. wird dies auf der website des Ihrem Routers durchgeführt
adapter, es scheint mir, ist es besser zu nutzen 7-8 10
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:51 PM)
muss ich dafür tunngle starten ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:50 PM)
wie gelange ich dort hin ??
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:47 PM)
wir sprechen über VS [virtual server], NAT-einstellungen, manchmal dort geschlossenen Ports für exe-datei
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:44 PM)
was ist kompatibel für windows 8.1 welcher adapter
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:43 PM)
7-8 10, xp vista-7 oder xp vista 7-8 ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:42 PM)
aber was soll ich denn für nen Ordner nehmen
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:38 PM)
was für ein Port wie gesagt ich habe die Informationen abgeklappert die von tunngle zu Verfügung stehen des halb bitte ich ja um schriftliche hilfe
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:28 PM)
Dakowa, u. haben Sie den Port für Tunngle [auf der website des Anbieters] geöffnet?
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:17 PM)
jepp habe tunngle gelöscht neu installiert und habe das andere auch 5.8.5 installiert habe meine Feuerwall abgeschalten nix geht ??
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 10:13 PM)
es hat von anfang an nicht geklappt ich nutze tunngle zum erstemal
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:56 PM)
Dakowa, dieses Problem tritt auch nach dem vollständigen Entfernen and nach der Neuinstallation?
u. bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt, Tunngle hat gut funktioniert für Sie?
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:38 PM)
Jo servus mir er geht es nicht anderst hab das selbe Problem er erkennt denn Adapter nicht. ich habe:
Windows 8.1
2013 Microsoft Corporation
64-bit-Betriebssystem, x64-basierter Prozessor


so alles kein Thema will ich aber jetzt den Treiber installieren pasirt mir folgendes :
Geräte- Manager, Computer, Action, Legacyhardware hinzufügen , gehe wie gehabt vor, nur jetzt kommt das eigentliche Problem!, "ich habe da stehen" :
Ordner: mit 7-8
Ordner: mit 10
Ordner: mit XP vista-7
Ordner: mit XP vista 7-8
ich klik den Ordner an dann stet unter Name OemWin2k (bei dir steht .inf mit hinten dran) aber der Datei Name ist bei mir Oemwin2k.inf steht unten bei öffnen irgend wie geht da keiner was mach ich falsch pls Help bin schon am verzweifeln.
mein privat Anschluss lauft über Wifi
hatte mir schon über legt einen zweiten privat zu machen für Tunngle nur leider weis ich nicht wie das geht ich weis nicht wo ich die notwendigen Daten Finde und wie ich das einrichte .
so zock jetzt erstmal Ogame freue mich auf Hilfreiche Nachrichte merci .
Mfg
Dakowa
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:34 PM)
ja habe ich alles was ging habe oben auch schon einen weiteren beitrag verfast
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:26 PM)
Dakowa, haben Sie versucht die entsprechenden Schritte zu tun?
Error:4-109
Dakowa Icon : (10 February 2016 - 09:10 PM)
also finde tunngle ziemlich kompliziert wegehr der Fehlermeldung 4-109 gibt es denn keine einfacheren Wege ein solche Problem aus der Welt zu Schafen ich hänge seit 2 tagen an dem Problem und das giebt für tunngle nicht gerade die best wertung.
Cyberlady Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:56 PM)
Qualtrox, in ''My Settings'' - ''Change Email Address''
Qualtrox Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:49 PM)
how can i change my tunngle email
Mike Harper Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:46 PM)
@BlaCkWoLf1835, maybe system restore is turned off in your system, it's ok if you turned if off :)
Mike Harper Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:46 PM)
@ianpulse, Ok mate, I'll do that :). Cheers! :thumbsup:
ianpulse Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:45 PM)
Anyway @Mike Harper thank you for everything.. Cheers!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
ianpulse Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
@Mike Harper, thanks a lot mate, i just reported it would you mind reporting as well?
i think the added weight of someone of your reputation might get help sooner :whistling:
BlaCkWoLf1835 Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
he says microsoft windows system restore is disable is this normal?
BlaCkWoLf1835 Icon : (10 February 2016 - 07:44 PM)
mike when i start the setup
Resize Chat Area