Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2: Troubleshooting - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 8 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2: Troubleshooting Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#1 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:10

Posted Image
TROUBLESHOOTING




INDEX:



Still having Issues/Questions? Read the FAQ!
You are Welcome to suggest other working Solutions!


Regards,
Pandora Master
Royalgamer06 :thumbup:


This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 17 March 2013 - 03:10

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:11

'
Description: After I run the Launcher and click "PLAY", and after clicking "borderlands2.exe", nothing happens.
Or the game just crashes.

Solution #1: Please ensure you used the Fixed Files provided by the Update. After you downloaded the latest update, go to the SKIDROW/Crackfolder and copy the contents inside to your Borderlands 2 Folder. (E.g. C:\Program Files (x86)\2K Games\Borderlands 2)
Solution #2: Run "borderlands2.exe" as Administrator.
Solution #3: Apply the Steam Install Path Registry Fix or just install the Steam Client to the default directory.
Solution #4: Go to "..\Borderlands 2\Binaries\Redist\" and install all Redistributables. Restart your PC after you have finished.
Solution #5: Run Steam. add "borderlands2.exe" as Non-Steam Game (Instructions) and run the game via Steam Library
Solution #6: For 64 Bits OS; Rename the Win32 in "..\Borderlands 2\Binaries\" to Win64.
Solution #7: (Re)Install the SKIDROW Release of the Game.

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 April 2013 - 21:34

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:11

'
Description: The Game doesn't work on Windows 8.

Solution #1:  Please ensure you used the Fixed Files provided by SKIDROW. After you downloaded the latest update, go to the SKIDROW folder and copy the contents inside to your Borderlands 2 Folder. (E.g. C:\Program Files (x86)\2K Games\Borderlands 2)
Solution #2: Run "borderlands2.exe" with Windows 95/98/ME Compatibility Mode and as Administrator.
Solution #3: Download the unstable Windows 8 Fix for all Versions and extract the fix to your Game folder.
Solution #4: Download the stable Windows 8 Fix for v1.0.0 and extract the fix to your Game folder.
Solution #5: If you are having 0x0 Error;
Add "borderlands2.exe" as Non-Steam Game in the Steam Client. (Instructions)

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 November 2012 - 22:10

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:11

'
Description: When I enter the Menu, I get the message "Some of your downloadable content is corrupt and can not be loaded.".

Solution #1: Restore your modified ini files to the original state.
Solution #2: Delete the DLC Folder and install the Updates + DLC again.
Solution #3: Uninstall the Game and install the SKIDROW Release.

More Information here

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 October 2012 - 16:16

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:11

'
Description: After I try to join someone, I get "Incompatible version: You are playing a different patch version than the other player[s]. please ensure that all players have the same patch version and try again" Message.

Ultimate Solution: Use the Verification Tool!

Other solutions:
Spoiler


TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 25 July 2013 - 23:14

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:11

'
Description: Even when I installed the latest Updates + DLC, I still can't play the DLC.

Solution #1: Check if the DLC you want is installed with the DLC Checker by Royalgamer06 Or check manually:
- For Premier Club DLC: You will receive 1 golden key and Gearbox Gunpack.
- For Collectors Edition DLC: You will receive new Skins and the Contraband Sky Rocket Grenade.
- For Slaughter Dome DLC: Go to the Natural Selection Annex with Fast Travel and find the Slaughter Dome.
- For Captain Scarlett and her Pirates Booty DLC: Go to Oasis with Fast Travel, to start the DLC campaign.
- For Mr. Torgue's Campaign Of Carnage DLC: Go to The Badass Crater of Badassitude! with Fast Travel, to start the DLC campaign.
- For Sir Hammerlock's Big Game Hunt DLC: Go to Hunter's Grotto with Fast Travel, to start the DLC campaign.
- For Mechromancer DLC: Select the Mechromancer Character (Gaige) in Menu
- For Psycho DLC: Select the Psycho Character (Krieg) in Menu
- For Domination, Madness, And Supremacy Skin Packs DLC: The Skins/Heads will appear in a customization station.
- For Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack DLC: Gain 11 additional levels in the UTVHM.
Solution #2: Run Steam/Greenluma and add borderlands2.exe as "Non-Steam Game" and run it via Steam/Greenluma. (Instructions)
Solution #3: Open your Save with Gibbed's Save Editor and unlock the DLC in the RAW Tab. (Instructions)
Solution #4: Delete the DLC Folder and install the Updates + DLC again.

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 April 2013 - 22:07

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:11

'
Description: Either I can't join my Friend or he/she can't join me. Or I/my Friend can't be seen in the "Find Games" List. Or can't find anyone. Or I am timing out.

Solution #1: Follow the instructions in Versatile's Guide (Picture Guide)
Solution #2: Uninstall any VPN Program, like Hamachi or Hotspot Shield (Wiki Page)
Solution #3: Read the Tunngle Troubleshooting Guide
Solution #4: Adapter Priority and Network Locations might fix your problem
Solution #5: Disable your Firewall and your Antivirus completely.
Solution #6: Disable Killer Gaming Service, if you have it.
Solution #7: If you try to join 1 friend/user specific; Join a less populated Network or a Private Network.
Solution #8: If you try to join 1 friend/user specific; Create a shortcut to borderlands2.exe and edit the path: "C:\XYZ\Borderlands 2\Binaries\Win32\Borderlands2.exe" 7.0.0.0. And change the "7.0.0.0" to the Tunngle IP of the host.
Solution #9: Using different Game Versions/Releases (Repack/Steam/SKIDROW) and different fixed Files, may cause trouble.
Solution #10: PM me or create a new Thread.
Solution #11: Restart your PC and Router
Solution #12: Reinstall Tunngle and Borderlands 2 and delete all registry keys.

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 16 March 2013 - 23:35

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
4

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:11

'
Description: I am experiencing lag or stuttering in my Gameplay (after I joined someone).

Solution #1: Check if your PC meets the Minimum System Requirements.
Solution #2: Close your BitT0rrent Client and other internet using Programs (Not Tunngle, though).
Solution #3: Check the Connection Issues Solutions.
Solution #4: Let someone else host or you host.

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 November 2012 - 23:00

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:11

'
Description: I am experiencing the "Virtual Memory Error".

Solution #1: Please ensure you used the Fixed Files provided by the Update. After you downloaded the latest update, go to the SKIDROW/Crackfolder and copy the contents inside to your Borderlands 2 Folder. (E.g. C:\Program Files (x86)\2K Games\Borderlands 2)
Solution #2: You don't have enough RAM or VRAM, try to reduce the graphics of the Game and you can use Game Booster to close unnecessarily processes.
Solution #3: Check if your PC meets the Minimum System Requirements.
Solution #4: Make some more space available on your HDD.
Solution #5: Something went wrong during or after the Game or DLC Installation, you can solve this by (re)installing the SKIDROW Release of Borderlands 2.

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 April 2013 - 22:09

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:12

'
Description: At startup or during the Gameplay, my game crashes with an Fatal Error Message and spouting a list of Memory Addresses and File not Found

Solution #1: Please ensure you used the Fixed Files provided by the Update. After you downloaded the latest update, go to the SKIDROW/Crackfolder and copy the contents inside to your Borderlands 2 Folder. (E.g. C:\Program Files (x86)\2K Games\Borderlands 2)
Solution #2: Don't use any modded files (except for the CrackFix) or hacks.
Solution #3: (Re)move your saves and profile.bin. Located in "..\Documents\My Games\Borderlands\SaveData\<user-ID>\".
Solution #4: Something went wrong during or after the Game or DLC Installation, you can solve this by (re)installing the SKIDROW Release of Borderlands 2.

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 April 2013 - 22:10

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:12

'
Description: Crash

Solution:
These errors can be caused by a wide array of different issues, so there is not a universal fix. These are some troubleshooting steps that have worked for many users:

- Update your video drivers OR step back through previous driver versions until you find a version that may resolve the issue. You can download video drivers from your graphics card manufacturer’s website.

NVidia GeForce Driver (NVidia Only) - http://www.geforce.com/drivers
AMD Video Driver (AMD Only) - http://support.amd.com

- It is possible that some files did not install properly or are corrupted. You can verify your game data by right clicking on Borderlands 2 in the game library, click on Properties, then select the “Local files” tab and click on “Verify integrity of game cache” (defragmenting the cache files in this menu is also a good idea to help performance, if you have never done so). If this does not resolve the issue, you can try uninstalling and reinstalling Borderlands 2 and the latest update.

- Uninstall/clean/update your NVIDIA PhysX drivers - http://www.nvidia.co...613-driver.html

- Update your Microsoft C++ redistributables. You will need to install the C++ 2005, 2008, 2010, and 2010 SP1 versions to ensure compatibility. All four C++ redistributable packages are required. Please ensure you install the x86 version for 32-bit applications. You can find these 4 versions at the following links. Install each of them one at a time, and if given the option, select to "Repair" the installation.

Visual C++ Redistributable 2005 x86 – http://www.microsoft...ls.aspx?id=3387
Visual C++ Redistributable 2008 x86 - http://www.microsoft...ails.aspx?id=29
Visual C++ Redistributable 2010 x86 - http://www.microsoft...ls.aspx?id=5555
Visual C++ Redistributable 2010 SP1 x86 - http://www.microsoft...ls.aspx?id=8328

- Install Microsoft .NET 4 Framework - http://www.microsoft...s.aspx?id=17851

- Update AMD CPU Drivers (WinXP / AMD Only) - http://support.amd.com

- Install the latest service pack and updates from Windows Update for your version of Windows.

- Ensure your anti-virus software was disabled during installation. You may need to uninstall, disable any anti-virus or security software that may conflict with the installer, then reinstall.

- Try running the game in compatibility mode for Windows XP SP3. You can enable compatibility mode by right-clicking borderlands2.exe and selecting Properties, then the Compatibility tab. You can find borderlands2.exe in C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\borderlands2\Binaries\Win32\.

- Try setting the game's affinity to one core in the Windows Task Manager process list. You can do this by adding “-onethread” to the Launch Options in the Properties for Borderlands 2 inside Steam.

- Disable Catalyst AI if using an AMD video card.

- Install missing .dll files any errors are calling for from Microsoft (or other sources, like your video card manufacturer).
TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 18 February 2013 - 21:56

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:12

'
Description: The game crashes when I select LAN in Network Options.

Solution #1: Download the proper updates, the latest SKIDROW's ones are bugged.
Solution #2: Try these fixed files.

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 April 2013 - 22:11

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#13 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 28 October 2012 - 16:12

'
Description:

Solution #1:
Solution #2:
Solution #3:

TOP

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 29 October 2012 - 16:21

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#14 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7347
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5254
Tunngle Master

Posted 29 October 2012 - 00:03

Would have been easier and less messy to put all the solutions in the one post ;)

Im guessing you did it like this because you didnt know you could put anchors in posts ;)

Check this for info: http://www.tunngle.n...gends&do=bbcode

This way it wont reload the page every time you click a link either :)
1

#15 User is offline   Lilith. Icon

  • Advanced Tunngler
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 272
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Location: Omnipresent
  • Tunngle Username: Lilith1337
Reputation: 155
High

Posted 29 October 2012 - 00:48

Nice guide Roy, though having all the common errors isn't gonna be easy..
0

#16 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 29 October 2012 - 16:23

View PostObeseWhale, on 29 October 2012 - 00:03, said:

Would have been easier and less messy to put all the solutions in the one post ;)

Im guessing you did it like this because you didnt know you could put anchors in posts ;)

Check this for info: http://www.tunngle.n...gends&do=bbcode

This way it wont reload the page every time you click a link either :)

Done :thumbup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#17 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 04 November 2012 - 12:58

View PostLilith., on 29 October 2012 - 00:48, said:

Nice guide Roy, though having all the common errors isn't gonna be easy..

Working on it!
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   TheArtist Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: TheArtist
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 23 November 2012 - 21:05

can someone help me? i have this problem: i installed first version from skidrow, played on tunngle for a week with people with no problem. today I installed version 1.2.2 then torgue dlc, when I click Lan, it does nothing and it gets stuck. I find games, but when i click on any of them it gets stuck as well.
0

#19 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • Platinum Tunngler
  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3913
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06
Reputation: 1831
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 November 2012 - 22:55

View PostTheArtist, on 23 November 2012 - 21:05, said:

can someone help me? i have this problem: i installed first version from skidrow, played on tunngle for a week with people with no problem. today I installed version 1.2.2 then torgue dlc, when I click Lan, it does nothing and it gets stuck. I find games, but when i click on any of them it gets stuck as well.

Try to reinstall. What are you using; SKIDROW, nosTEAM or mine (P2P)?

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 23 November 2012 - 22:56

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#20 User is offline   TheArtist Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: TheArtist
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 24 November 2012 - 10:56

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 23 November 2012 - 22:55, said:

Try to reinstall. What are you using; SKIDROW, nosTEAM or mine (P2P)?

I will try to reinstall it. I am using only skidrow, for I didn't know of your version untill I got this problem and found this topic on the forum. If you have any idea on how to make it work without reinstalling, I would very much appreciate it. Thank you for responding.
1

Share this topic:


  • 8 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Gustavo_Game... Icon : (22 October 2014 - 10:22 PM)
augem tem o ip de serve de rust pirata de 19 dec 2013
sendygood Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:40 PM)
hoola soy nuevo en tungle
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:39 PM)
i have restart my compter
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:23 PM)
hello
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
any body here
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:09 PM)
?????
K-Bom Icon : (22 October 2014 - 09:08 PM)
hey
DutyCalls Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:59 PM)
can anyone provide me with a link to the crysis 1 version that can be played through tunngle? my origin version and the ssm patch don't work. also, i think it's amazing how people reject friend invitations when there is almost nobody playing the game and they won't even give you information on how to join them...
Snake_Killer Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:57 PM)
needs restart ?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:41 PM)
thalamer88, have you restarted your PC after the installation of Tunngle?
AlexPnz Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:39 PM)
Подскажите как???
AlexPnz Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:39 PM)
Ребят что то мы с друганом не как не можем словиться в игре
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:08 PM)
can you help me maybe?
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:08 PM)
hey
Ramkumar3 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 08:07 PM)
hi guys
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 07:45 PM)
any1 ?
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 07:35 PM)
"4-109 coundnt initailize the tunngle network adaper"
thalamer88 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 07:33 PM)
hey there! can some1 help me with my tunngle? i cant connect to tunngle server. i have try to reboot tunngle and i dont use any firewall.. giving me error 1-109.
Goat87 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:58 PM)
hi all
JIMMYH79 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:28 PM)
hi
Muhammad Tariq Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:27 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:27 PM)
@H3RK: Hey buddy :). That's great :thumbsup:!
Mike Harper Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:26 PM)
Hello mates :)!
Royalgamer06 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 06:11 PM)
Hello guys
hugstar82 Icon : (22 October 2014 - 05:52 PM)
hello
_209_ Icon : (22 October 2014 - 04:34 PM)
what is yor name
_209_ Icon : (22 October 2014 - 04:33 PM)
Hello
_209_ Icon : (22 October 2014 - 04:33 PM)
привет
H3RK Icon : (22 October 2014 - 04:20 PM)
hey mike, we fixed the fullscreen bug with the Crysis 2 Beta and NanoWars games
Mike Harper Icon : (22 October 2014 - 03:09 PM)
Resize Chat Area