Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: (2-104) could not set up an automated port forwarding using upnp - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

(2-104) could not set up an automated port forwarding using upnp Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 23 October 2012 - 03:52

Hi. When i try to log in i see that error... i already installed TBFI.
I see in another post that i must desactivate de "use UPnP" option but i can't play with my friend if i do that.
I reinstalled Tunngle and rebooted my pc so many times that i'm almost mad.
Sry for my bad english... i'm argentinian and please tell me what i got to do... my windows is in spanish, so i got a lot of problems when i see that i got to activate x programe, or device, etc.

that's it... thanks :D
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7107
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5169
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 October 2012 - 04:57

Hi :)

In Tunngle's cause, UPnP means to do an Automatic Port Forward. If this option doesnt work for you you should setup a Manual Port Forward or Port_Trigger.

Keep in mind you should only do one of these three options at a time, otherwise it will cause problems ;)
1

#3 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 24 October 2012 - 00:44

View PostObeseWhale, on 23 October 2012 - 04:57, said:

Hi :)

In Tunngle's cause, UPnP means to do an Automatic Port Forward. If this option doesnt work for you you should setup a Manual Port Forward or Port_Trigger.

Keep in mind you should only do one of these three options at a time, otherwise it will cause problems ;)

i'll tell you this one more time: Mi Windows is in Spanish. So i don't know where the hell is "network conections" for example... could you help me like... more personal?
PD: i already do the automatic port forward thing. And i didn't understand what a got to do to do it manually.

Sorry for being such a headache
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13413
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7508
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 October 2012 - 09:56

Hi :). To open the network connections you can go to Windows->Start->Run, type "ncpa.cpl" and press enter ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#5 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 24 October 2012 - 18:46

View PostBrioche, on 24 October 2012 - 09:56, said:

Hi :). To open the network connections you can go to Windows->Start->Run, type "ncpa.cpl" and press enter ;).

I already do the manual port forward thing and the error still. And when i clicked in "port trigger" this is what i see: There is currently no text in this page. You can search for this page title in other pages, search the related logs, or edit this page.
what should i do now?
0

#6 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13413
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7508
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 October 2012 - 21:08

The proper link is Port_Trigger ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#7 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 24 October 2012 - 22:42

View PostBrioche, on 24 October 2012 - 21:08, said:

The proper link is Port_Trigger ;).

" This means that you'll need to set:
Trigger Port: 11443
Trigger Protocol: TCP
External Port: 11155
Internal Port: 11155
Forward Protocol: UDP"

Sorry buy how i'm supposed to do that? i know that is something in the firewall but i'm not quite sure.
0

#8 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13413
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7508
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 October 2012 - 04:13

Usually you can find this option in the router web configuration interface (but not all routers support it ;)).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#9 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 25 October 2012 - 04:25

View PostBrioche, on 25 October 2012 - 04:13, said:

Usually you can find this option in the router web configuration interface (but not all routers support it ;)).

i still haven't any idea how to do that.
i forget to tell you that the first time i installed Tunngle i could play with my friend (after installing the tbfi) but the next day the error start occurring me.
0

#10 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 13413
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 7508
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 October 2012 - 04:31

You can try to reboot your router and then enable back the UPnP (from Tunngle->System->Options ;)).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

cdwcdw12 Icon : (29 July 2014 - 07:42 PM)
English please
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 July 2014 - 06:20 PM)
Uelson. заноси исполняемые файлы игры и таннгла в исключения антивируса и брандмауэра виндовс, так же открывай порт для таннгла 11155 в роутере
Uelson Icon : (29 July 2014 - 06:02 PM)
Я хочу поиграть с другом по сети в Borderlands 2, но в комнате рядом с ником друга стоит красный крестик и надпись нестабильное соединение. Что делать?
imanooblolz Icon : (29 July 2014 - 06:02 PM)
are there any natural selection two servers i cant find any
Dima68_68_68 Icon : (29 July 2014 - 05:19 PM)
Проблемы у меня на форуме об этом написал
Dima68_68_68 Icon : (29 July 2014 - 05:03 PM)
Эй что молчим? :hmm:
Dima68_68_68 Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:50 PM)
Слушайте, кто-нибудь играет в warhammer 40000 dark crusade по сети?
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:39 PM)
он начинает игру, я жму исктаь. ненаходит его
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:39 PM)
нет!!!. мы оба заходимв игру в главное меню
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:36 PM)
в игре видите друг друга?
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:35 PM)
...
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:35 PM)
ну и в чем проблема тогда, не пойму?
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:35 PM)
но друг друга комнаты - нет
он создаст и зайдет. я его ника не вижу
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:34 PM)
он да, мы оба других видим, одинаковых в игре
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:32 PM)
он видит кого-нибудь?
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:32 PM)
его ник я там вижу( в группЕ)
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:32 PM)
на в бордерлендс 2 (ру)
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:31 PM)
вы хоть в одной комнате?
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:31 PM)
он также, заходим в игру жму найти игру, а его не нахдит. находит других но не его
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:31 PM)
закрыть тангл вообще, и открыть заново
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:31 PM)
я просто зашел на бордерлендс 2 (ру)
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:31 PM)
тоесть закрыть все и зайти по новой? с одной группы?
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:30 PM)
оба
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:30 PM)
перезайти попробуйте из тангла
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:29 PM)
всмысле блин победитель по жизни?что не так сделал то?
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:29 PM)
?
zatopa Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:26 PM)
пацаныыы
Forsaken Mes... Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:26 PM)
Потому что ты попедитель по жизни
SteaveFox Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:16 PM)
ребят кто знает, почему когда захожу в бордерлендс нажимаю искать игры находит только одну. какогото irgis. я начал играть, а мой друг (с которым буду играть) не видит мою комнату.
bellido bomfin Icon : (29 July 2014 - 04:06 PM)
hola
Resize Chat Area