Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: (2-104) could not set up an automated port forwarding using upnp - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

(2-104) could not set up an automated port forwarding using upnp Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 23 October 2012 - 03:52

Hi. When i try to log in i see that error... i already installed TBFI.
I see in another post that i must desactivate de "use UPnP" option but i can't play with my friend if i do that.
I reinstalled Tunngle and rebooted my pc so many times that i'm almost mad.
Sry for my bad english... i'm argentinian and please tell me what i got to do... my windows is in spanish, so i got a lot of problems when i see that i got to activate x programe, or device, etc.

that's it... thanks :D
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • The Tunngle Whale
  • View gallery
  • Group: Enthusiasts
  • Posts: 7661
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale
Reputation: 5409
Tunngle Master

Posted 23 October 2012 - 04:57

Hi :)

In Tunngle's cause, UPnP means to do an Automatic Port Forward. If this option doesnt work for you you should setup a Manual Port Forward or Port_Trigger.

Keep in mind you should only do one of these three options at a time, otherwise it will cause problems ;)
1

#3 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 24 October 2012 - 00:44

View PostObeseWhale, on 23 October 2012 - 04:57, said:

Hi :)

In Tunngle's cause, UPnP means to do an Automatic Port Forward. If this option doesnt work for you you should setup a Manual Port Forward or Port_Trigger.

Keep in mind you should only do one of these three options at a time, otherwise it will cause problems ;)

i'll tell you this one more time: Mi Windows is in Spanish. So i don't know where the hell is "network conections" for example... could you help me like... more personal?
PD: i already do the automatic port forward thing. And i didn't understand what a got to do to do it manually.

Sorry for being such a headache
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14339
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8349
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 October 2012 - 09:56

Hi :). To open the network connections you can go to Windows->Start->Run, type "ncpa.cpl" and press enter ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#5 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 24 October 2012 - 18:46

View PostBrioche, on 24 October 2012 - 09:56, said:

Hi :). To open the network connections you can go to Windows->Start->Run, type "ncpa.cpl" and press enter ;).

I already do the manual port forward thing and the error still. And when i clicked in "port trigger" this is what i see: There is currently no text in this page. You can search for this page title in other pages, search the related logs, or edit this page.
what should i do now?
0

#6 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14339
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8349
Tunngle Master

Posted 24 October 2012 - 21:08

The proper link is Port_Trigger ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#7 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 24 October 2012 - 22:42

View PostBrioche, on 24 October 2012 - 21:08, said:

The proper link is Port_Trigger ;).

" This means that you'll need to set:
Trigger Port: 11443
Trigger Protocol: TCP
External Port: 11155
Internal Port: 11155
Forward Protocol: UDP"

Sorry buy how i'm supposed to do that? i know that is something in the firewall but i'm not quite sure.
0

#8 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14339
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8349
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 October 2012 - 04:13

Usually you can find this option in the router web configuration interface (but not all routers support it ;)).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#9 User is offline   NakedG Icon

  • First Time Tunngler
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 20-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: NakedG
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 25 October 2012 - 04:25

View PostBrioche, on 25 October 2012 - 04:13, said:

Usually you can find this option in the router web configuration interface (but not all routers support it ;)).

i still haven't any idea how to do that.
i forget to tell you that the first time i installed Tunngle i could play with my friend (after installing the tbfi) but the next day the error start occurring me.
0

#10 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • Tunngle Team
  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 14339
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche
Reputation: 8349
Tunngle Master

Posted 25 October 2012 - 04:31

You can try to reboot your router and then enable back the UPnP (from Tunngle->System->Options ;)).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Fartypantz Icon : (27 January 2015 - 05:36 PM)
why my tunngle crash when i open it?
111ROB111 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 05:26 PM)
privet bsem
kaka54 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:46 PM)
русские есть
kaka54 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:46 PM)
да
kaka54 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:39 PM)
hello my daer frend
Kerumen Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:39 PM)
русские есть!
kaka54 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:38 PM)
русские есть?
Kerumen Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:35 PM)
bgd34000? Am I knowing you? Your nick reminds me something... :o
bgd34000 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:26 PM)
Hi guys :) Do you know if Dying Light is supporting LAN, and so Tunngle ?
juancta Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:25 AM)
ayuda
juancta Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:25 AM)
como creo un servidor para rust pirata
Suba Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:13 AM)
Suba Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:12 AM)
if someone have same problem help pls
Suba Icon : (27 January 2015 - 04:12 AM)
hi
vital2015 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 02:04 AM)
br aew
vital2015 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 02:03 AM)
tem
vital2015 Icon : (27 January 2015 - 02:03 AM)
ei
ObeseWhale Icon : (27 January 2015 - 12:58 AM)
Hey there
Dielo Icon : (27 January 2015 - 12:54 AM)
Hello ppl
ObeseWhale Icon : (27 January 2015 - 12:20 AM)
We may see a Mac release in the future, but for now its windows only ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (27 January 2015 - 12:19 AM)
Unfortunately Tunngle is windows only at this time
Benjoi4231 Icon : (26 January 2015 - 11:15 PM)
does this work with mac?
beda vdv Icon : (26 January 2015 - 10:44 PM)
????
beda vdv Icon : (26 January 2015 - 10:43 PM)
подскажите почему когда я прогу устонавливаю вроде все правильно но после запуска выписывает ошибку модуль 126 код?????
Mike Harper Icon : (26 January 2015 - 06:08 PM)
Hello there :)
lllmmmrrr Icon : (26 January 2015 - 04:41 PM)
hi
vdmsn Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:51 PM)
We are looking into this matter, for now tell him to try restarting the app.
iuz4 Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:48 PM)
my friend is having a problem. when he tries to open tunngle up, it doesent load, it just freezes at beginning tunngle box, any help???
vdmsn Icon : (26 January 2015 - 02:28 PM)
hi guys, does anyone got problems with the Sponsor Video. Any Crashes? If so please report it here
UNDER_GREY Icon : (26 January 2015 - 01:25 PM)
hi
Resize Chat Area